C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 148 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"This company is just awesome, it's like having a best friend or really good neighbor that knows stuff that you don't and comes over to help. I would recommend them to anyone."
M . C from Everett , WA on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I highly recommend these people. Gave me a great guy (Drew), he explained all that was going on. Then they also donate to the make-a-wish foundation. give them a call, I had a few other #'s but needed quick service.I also got a call from the office (Val) and she has good work ethics. Thank you, I am very Happy! "
D . C from Marysville, WA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used CM Heating for our annual (prepaid) checkups for several year. It's that time of the year now and I was not going to renew as I did not feel they really cared any more about great service. For me things have changed. Charles showed up, looking professional, was knowledgeable and forthcoming, and ready to go. I noted that he did a couple of things that I would consider preventative maintenance which he could have overlooked. Charles also noted the water heater was beginning to leak and provided us with a good replacement price. Came back two days later and replaced. Work area was left clean and neat! Needless to say I signed up for next years service. I think there have been a lot of positive changes at CM recently. I spoke with Val during the water heater purchase and she is all business as well as their service manager, Lance."
B . P from Everett, WA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called to find out about replacing my hot water heater, and they said they could come tomorrow. Arrived in the time window quoted, removed the old one, put in a new one, even had another tec come out the next day to replace a leaky water valve. Good service, helpful people, decent prices. I would recommend them. "
R . D from Lake Forest Park, WA on May 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating just installed a propane water tank for us yesterday and they did an excellent job! We liked what they did to protect their customers. Before the serviceman arrival, they email us a picture of the serviceman so that we will know what the person looks like, before letting this person into our home. No companies have ever done that before! The whole entire process from beginning to the end was superb. If we could, we would give them more than 5 stars for sure. If you need this kind of work at your home, CM Heating is highly recommended!!!!!"
O . R from Snohomish, WA on May 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and Jessie were EXCELLENT to work with. They patiently answered all my questions and listened to my requests. They worked efficiently and professionally. I will be letting my condo association know CM Heating should be on the preferred vendor list. Couldn't be happier!"
S . F from Everett, WA on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and Jessie were EXCELLENT to work with. They patiently answered all my questions and listened to my requests. They worked efficiently and professionally. I will be letting my condo association know CM Heating should be on the preferred vendor list. Couldn't be happier!"
S . F from Everett, WA on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank You so much Tom Newell for your professionalism and knowledge! They were prompt and did a great job I highly recommend them to anyone needing service or cleaning or both! :) Thank You again!"
S . A from Arlington, WA on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate the customer service and knowledgeable team. The service person John quickly diagnosed the problem and all was working well and was able to order the new glass for the fireplace and made sure all parts were in working order. I would recommend this company!"
G . L from Everett, WA on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating is a fantastic company to work with! A few years ago we had them come out and service our heat pump and furnace when the company that installed them went out of business. We've been using them ever since. When our water heater started leaking we had them come out and install a tankless unit. They were fast, professional and thorough. When I smelled gas couple of days later, on a Saturday night, I called and they had someone out that night to fix it. It turned out that a washer on the unit was cracked and they quickly fixed it and we haven't had a problem since. We also have purchased their maintenance program for the heat pump and furnace (the new heat pump came with the maintenance agreement for the first year). With this program, if there is a problem with a covered appliance, they will come out the same day to look at it and there is no extra charge even if it is after hours. I love that they have a 24 hour emergency line! Also with the maintenance program, they come out once a year to inspect and service your appliances. They will call you to set up the appointment when it is time and if you don't call back they will try again for quite a while. I think it took me 2 months to finally call them back this year. "
S . O from Bothell, WA on May 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

*$10 donation per review with $2000 minimum per year, with no stated end date of the program.