C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 84 Total Reviews

Leave A Review


"Thank you again so much for all of your help today with our water heater and making this so easy! After the troubles I was encountering with the last company that came out, I truly appreciate your quick turnaround, professionalism, and great customer service!"
A . B from Mukilteo, WA on November 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is a message regarding services from C&M Heating on November 11th, 2015, C&M Heating performed a combined Furnace Servicing appointment and Air Duct Cleaning appointment. We were very happy with the service, and the gentleman who performed the service was very professional and competent. "
K . G from Shoreline, WA on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called several places when my water heater broke and the professionalism I experienced when I called C.M. was the best I received. It extended from the woman that answered the phone (sorry I don't remember your name) to John, who explained me all my options (more than once),and to Ken who delivered and installed the tank. Ken arrived during the estimated time and was polite/courteous. Great customer service on all levels! I have a furnace on it's last leg and a gas fireplace that needs to be fixed. There's no doubt I will use this company again. Thank you to all of you. "
T . P from Everett, WA on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike from your field service department checked out our Kozy Heat insert last Wednesday and I was very happy with his professionalism and level of technical capability. He found a problem with the piezo igniter and when it was replaced, the starting problem with the pilot flame was corrected. He verified that the thermopile was functioning properly. We were told previously (and incorrectly) that it was marginal and should be replaced by a competing company in Bothell. Mike saved us a significant amount of money since the thermopile is not a problem. I'm happy with the service we received from CM Heating. "
G . C from Woodinville, WA on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had 3 estimates for replacement of our gas furnace and chose CM to do our installation. The employees were very courteous and responsive to all our inquiries, both in the office and on the job. Manny, the installer, was very thorough. However, the project manager never returned at the end of the job to do his own inspection. The installation was done the last week of September, the vent test was completed at the end of September and the Snohomish county inspection was completed early October. Our furnace is working well. We recommend CM Heating for your furnace installation."
E . E from Everett, WA on November 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The Service Technician was awesome! Ken patiently showed us keep up care with our heater functioning for our best health, and to save money!"
K . H from Seattle, WA on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our installation occurred over ten years ago and I do not have any records of the discount we received. Our complex, Lakewood, had just had natural gas piped into the complex. I remember C & M Heating was offering discounts to first-time customers who signed up at that time. There were many homeowners who took advantages of the offer, while a few went with other companies. I believe a good percentage felt C & M was the best company. We still have our furnace and fireplace serviced by your company, plus, four years ago had a tankless water heater installed. We have always had excellent service from C & M."
S . K from Mill Creek, WA on October 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Going into the fall season,we had concerns about our furnace. CM Heating and Air Conditioning sent Ken out and he was a pleasure to do business with. Ken was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. He quickly identified and fixed the problem and thoroughly explained what the issue was. When it comes to furnace repairs, it's natural to get nervous about price, but I found CM Heating and Air Conditioning to be fair and affordable. Thank you, Ken!"
K . A from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After an unexpected fail of my home gas furnace, I had three contractors out to bid. Customer Service Associate, Rusty, spent a lot of time with me presenting several options and explained pros/cons of all . CM Office Staff gave an assist with financing process administration. installation Technican was friendly, efficient, clean and thorough in orienting me to my new furnace/thermostat. CM even offered to loan me several space heaters for the 10 period it took from contact signing to installation. This was a big purchase, wrought with angst for me, and CM tuned into a positive experience. I am now toasty warm at 73 degrees - just how I like it. I wholehearted recommend CM Heating. Great experience for me."
A . T from Seattle, WA on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very responsive and helpful when we had questions about the work that was done. "
L . P from Bellevue, WA on September 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
123456789Next Page >