C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 105 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Everything was great - your installers were very nice and professional."
P . C from Bothell, WA on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks to Harold for his willingness to help me out with extra filtration systems for my wife who suffers from asthma . Since we had our new heating and a/c installed it's made an amazing difference in our air quality. All the guys were so professional and personable. They ran into a little hitch but were quick to come back and remedy the problem. Lyle, Cory, Matt, Kevin and one other tech that I forgot his name were great and knowledgeable. Thanks again "
J . G from Kirkland, WA on February 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to thank your technician Robert for his excellent work during our annual maintenance visit. Our old gas furnace had been behaving oddly since we started it in the Fall, and we were worried, but when Robert finished it was running smoothly and has continued to do so. Thank you, Robert, for great work, and for cheerfully answering my (many) questions!"
G . P from Kenmore, WA on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just purchased our first home and the furnace was 26 years old and very inefficient. Rusty from C.M. Heating came over to discuss our home needs, installation process and costs. I already wanted a 95% high efficient furnace and American Standard is one of the most highly rated furnaces even on Consumer reports. I agreed on the price. Rusty wrote up our contract that morning. Installation is the most important step in achieving a high efficient heating system doesn't matter what you buy if its not installed correctly it just doesn't matter. Kevin a CM installer showed up on time the following Friday with an assistant. Kevin is a great guy and did a terrific job taking almost 6 hours. It works amazing and is top notch. Kevin even came back the following week to do some minor paint touch up on the garage wall and left me the paint that he purchased at Home Depot. CM heating went beyond all expectations and what a fantastic team they have. I don't usually write reviews but these folks deserve it, I cannot recommend them more, please atleast give them a chance at your home heating and cooling needs...Thank you CM heating!!"
C . S from Everett, WA on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was in need of a new igniter for my Rheem furnace on a weekend. Not only did they have the part but they were willing to sell me the part directly (this is not normal practice for similar businesses) which saved me money. They were also willing to stay open a little bit later than normal to oblige me. Thank you guys so much! You rock. I will definitely be coming back especially when I need to get a new gas fire place insert."
A . A from Na, -1 on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John was a great technician who came out to install a recommended ignitor part. When John opened the unit and cleaned one small part it eliminated the need to install the new part and he saved us over $500! That makes this customer very, very, happy and I would recommend your your company to anyone looking to have their propane fireplace serviced or repaired."
J . B from Lake Stevens, WA on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Would like to pass along strong feelings of satisfaction for the quality of service provided by your whole company in a time of need for my family. Not fun to have no heat in December. The speed of response and the quality of workmanship in the installation of our NEW heater is not normally found in today's society. Many thanks for having the "Get it done" attitude."
L . A from Edmonds, WA on January 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome company, John Lewis worked magic with my pellet stove! Thank you so much!"
S . W from Monroe, WA on January 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"- I would like to say thank you for your good work on fixing my furnace and the very quick response to my initial enquiry. The staff, from reception to actual repair, was first class. You have an excellent team and I will be quick to recommend your services to others. "
T . B from Everett, WA on January 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Very helpful! John was awesome. I have waited a long time to bring in someone to service my fireplaces...I had had a poor experience with another company. John was cordial, informative and efficient. I will look to CM Heating again because of him. Thank you!"
H . C from Everett, WA on January 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
1234567891011Next Page >