C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 131 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"GREAT SERVICE and work. They have been our go to for gas fireplaces and AC for years! "
j . t from Woodinville, WA on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"GREAT SERVICE and work. They have been our go to for gas fireplaces and AC for years! "
j . t from Woodinville, WA on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We purchased our heat pump, from CM Heating, in 2011, after researching and interviewing, several local companies. Today, a young man, named Kyle, performed our annual routine maintenance. I am always impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the CM Heating employees (I am so glad that I had done my research!). When Kyle informed me that he was recommending replacing a worn out part, knowing that I had purchased the Energy Savings Agreement, was definitely a relief because today it saved me 15% on the cost of that part! I will continue to recommend this 5 Star company! "
T . A from Everett, -1 on April 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We got an issue recently on our fireplace and CM Heating is there to solve it.. they just not solved the problem but they made sure that everything is in very good condition and most especially they made sure too about the safety.. Excellent service! Recommendable!"
F . D from Everett, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had our gas furnace and fireplace serviced on March 22. We were hesitant because of bad experience with another company a few years ago. However, our experience with CM Heating was completely agreeable. Paul was most courteous and professional throughout his visit. He briefed me fully on what he was going to do, informed me of the general condition of my equipment, and did a thorough cleaning and servicing, which was badly needed. Everything was done exactly as we'd been told to expect and according to schedule. My wife and I are very satisfied and will turn to CM Heating again when we are in need of service or new equipment."
S . C from Kirkland, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM heating came to my rescue in December 2015. Ken Norton, the technician, did an amazing job. He had to come out multiple times to try to solve a problem with my old furnace. He never gave up until the problem was solved. He really went the extra mile to help me out. His customer service was excellent!! I highly recommend CM heating and Ken really deserves credit for solving our unusual and difficult problem."
L . M from Lynnwood, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating was at my home today to service and clean my fireplaces. I was really impressed with their technician, John Lewis. I had hired another company a few months ago because one of my gas fireplaces would not light. They did not fix it properly. John was amazing! He knew immediately what the problem was and fixed it. He serviced 3 fireplaces and cleaned them all beautifully. Thank you CM Heating for your excellent service..."
V . T from Woodinville, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had a yearly maintenance but he did a great job, was very friendly and arrived on time!"
J . F from Marysville, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was a very friendly, knowledgeable and timely technician that is a good representative of CM Heating. Thank you for the hot water heater install, furnace repair and fireplace service!"
S . B from Everett, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installers were very professional, courteous, and friendly. When I had a question about something they would stop and explain and answer my question completely. They made sure that the system was working perfectly before leaving and did not leave a scrap of material behind. I strongly recommend C.M. HEATING and will definitely be doing business with them in the future"
P . O from Sultan, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

*$10 donation per review with $2000 minimum per year, with no stated end date of the program.