C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 196 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our tech Tim was out for our annual cleaning. He was knowledgeable and did a good job cleaning up. Thanks"
J . B from Marysville, WA on July 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a new gas fire place install a while back, due to unforeseen issues I never got back to C.M. Heating concerning the way it was installed. With that said the first words that come to my mind is integrity, work ethics, and honor. Because of what happen I now have a new gas fire place that is installed perfect and I have "no" concerns about using it. Thank you so much to John especially for doing the inspection first and then the install with Jesses' support.. Thank you both, Truly!"
D . C from Lake Stevens, -1 on July 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John did a great job cleaning and diagnosing our pellet stove issues. We will definitely call CMHeating again to install a new one or other heating needs. Thank you!"
J . D from Bothell, WA on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was an extremely positive experience from Rusty the sales associate to the the project manager, the installation team, vent cleaning tech and office staff. They were professional, friendly and on time. The price was very reasonable. I don't feel we could have picked a better company and I highly recommend them. We love our new central air."
J . C from Snohomish, WA on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are a excellent, professional company. They worked really well with us and took the time to explain everything. We ended up with a Daikin ductless heat pump and enjoying it everyday. I highly recommend this company to anyone."
M . S from Bothell, WA on July 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Installed a complicated 6-head ductless heat system in our older home and did a fantastic job! I only wish we would have done this years ago! the young man who was in charge of the install did a fantastic job keeping things on-track and the electrician went above and beyond in hooking up the electric and making things run and also properly disabling the old baseboard system and walking me through the whole process! Excellent customer service!! Mark & Karen P."
M . P from Everett, WA on July 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a very old heat pump/gas system replaced/serviced, so CM had to deal with old gear and new gear. It went very well, on time and on budget. Plus, they have a year's guarantee so they come back if there's any problem. The only problem we had was we didn't know how to operate the sophisticated new system but they walked us through it."
J . S from Everett, WA on July 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a great experience overall with CM heating and all the employees that were part of the process. We had air conditioning installed. We also had a new furnace installed and our ducts cleaned and serviced. Through the entire process and every step all the employees were very nice, professional and helpful. We started with Russell Reed who was awesome!! Explained everything in great detail! Then worked with Tony and several others even the electricians were great! Finally we worked with Robert who came to help clean the ducts. He was great as well. We had a great experience and will only recommend CM heating to friends and family looking for those services!"
M . P from Everett, WA on July 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert Lewis was a pleasure to work with in the process of heating duct and dryer vent cleaning. It went smoothly and efficiently."
C . J from Everett, WA on July 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom was great looking over my gas furnace and fireplace. I purchased a new home and there was no previous maintenance done on my equipment. He looked over everything and explained the process and any issues to watch for moving forward. I was able to ask about other services for future and he was knowledgeable and helpful. I will be using CM Heating again for sure."
J . T from Arlington , WA on July 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

*$10 donation per review with $2000 minimum per year, with no stated end date of the program.