C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 51 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Ken Norton did an awesome job on the furnace and fixed the cover for the filter."
J . J from Marysville, WA on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ken Norton did an awesome job on the furnace and fixed the cover for the filter."
J . J from Marysville, WA on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating was our choice when we converted from electric to gas last year. What an outstanding experience we have had with this company and their employees. Most recently, Ken Norton was our service technician. Ken was extremely attentive, professional and answered my many questions. As a Real Estate Broker, I would highly recommend CM Heating to my clients. "
K . D from Everett, WA on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ken was very attentive and patient. This is our first converting electric to gas furnace so we were clueless about the whole process and asked Ken a lot of questions. We like how he was not overselling but was really trying to put himself in our shoes for the advises. We felt very comfortable asking him questions because he was not rushing. The entire experience was excellent. Highly recommend."
J . T from Mill Creek, WA on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The process of selling a home can be very stressful. A couple of HVAC items came up on the inspection and the buyer's agent had recommended two companies. I only called CM, but from the time Lance answered the phone and talked me through the process, to when Ken came and performed the inspection/repairs necessary, everything was handled extremely professionally. I can now look forward to closing the sale of the home with the knowledge that the buyer has a great functioning HVAC unit!"
L . D from Duvall, WA on July 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am fairly new to this area, and didn't know much about which Heating and Cooling, etc. products that were offered within my location. So, prior to signing a contract for a new furnace and heat pump, I'd called many companies for price, type of equipment, and overall general information. The only company that provided the full information I needed was C.M. Heating. Therfore, I'd arrived to the conclusion that C.M Heating was the company I wanted to do business with. John was extremely helpful as all his staff are also. If I called to ask a question about heating or cooling, C.M. Heating and Cooling, there was no delay. Someone would come out to check my heating and cooloing immediately! There were a few times, I'd call John extremely early or late and he always recieved my call with a resolution, providing an approximate time frame for me to expect someone to arrive. One evening when an electrical outlet in one of my bedrooms began smoking. The fire department was dispatched, and I was informed to leave all my electrical circuits off, until I had everything checked by a professional electrical company. That night, I looked throughout the yellow pages, made calls, and no one would return my phone calls. Out of lack of help, I called C.M. Heating and spoke to John, asking if he knew of a reputible electrician. He found one that came out early the next morning, resolved the problem, and fixed it within a short time, and I wasn't charged an astronomical fee. If you are considering purchasing any new unit, please call C. M. Heating! They are the best around! You will not be disappointed. I've had mine for a bit over a year, and I am very happy with the urgent care they provide, without any attempt to offer upgrade, etc. C.M. Heating Thank you, for being there for me and my family. I've never been disappointed with C.M. Heating."
S . M from Everett, Wa., WA on July 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . B from Bothell, WA on July 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a complete fireplace remodel with CMHeating. They removed the old fireplace and installed the new mantle and insert. The new fireplace is such a beautiful addition to our house. We couldn't be happier with the final product and the service throughout the experience was great. The new mantle and insert greatly improved the value of our home and adds warmth and beauty to our family room. Thank you CMHeating!"
A . H from Everett, WA on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome job replacing our dinosaur of a furnace and blown-out water heater! Thank you for being our new go-to company!"
A . K from Mountlake Terrace, WA on May 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I cannot say enough good things about CM heating, we have chosen them two times now, the first time was to clean and inspect our chimney when we first bought our house in September. The second time was actually yesterday, to re do the fire bricks in our free standing wood stove and it looks amazing. I didnt even know out fireplace had a brick bottom until the guys came out ( I dont think the previous owners ever had them replaced) I appreciated them letting us know the price beforehand, since we had a little issue on it, but once i talked with both the man at the house and them at the office they honored their original price. All in all, we really respect and appreciate this bussiness, and will reccomend to everyone we know. "
A . D from Lake Stevens , WA on January 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
123456Next Page >