C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 169 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We decided to hire CM Heating based on recommendation from one of my coworkers and also their detailed and reasonable quote compared to other quotes we received. CM Heating installed an air conditioner and also replaced our existing furnace. From getting a quote to following up to ensure things were done properly, they were very professional, prompt, honest and customer oriented. After the installation was complete, we found out one of our heating ducts was damaged, which we original assumed CM Heating caused the damage. Tony from CM Heating was very proactive in trying to fix the duct by calling us as soon as he found out and scheduled to fix it right away. After tearing the ceiling sheetrock to replace the duct, it was obvious the damage to the duct was caused by the contractor who recently did our home remodel. Tony still went out of his way to fix it right away and didn’t even charge us for the fix. It was so great to deal with a company who takes customer service to a level we haven’t seen in any other companies. We are going to hire them yearly to service all of our fireplaces which were installed by other company. We highly recommend them for any services they provide. "
M . N from Mill Creek, WA on June 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Last year we my wife and I decided we needed to invest in an AC unit. After speaking with 3 different companies we chose to move forward with CM Heating due to their responsiveness and competitive pricing. After the installation we weren't completely satisfied with the production of the AC unit and it's distribution of cool air throughout the entire house. We called CM to express our concerns and again they were very responsive and have taken every step possible to resolve our issue. We are very impressed with their level of professionalism and customer service. Highly recommended! "
J . F from Bothell, WA on June 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This spring CM Heating installed a new furnace, complete with retro fit duct work, in a 4200 sq foot home for me. Retro fitting a home of that size certainly had its challenges. Throughout the install they were responsive and worked diligently to overcome the many obstacles and took the necessary measures to ensure my satisfaction with the new system. I commend CM for standing behind their work, and putting customer satisfaction first."
M . S from Monroe, WA on June 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have had CM heating do our yearly maintenance for several years at our old house. So when we bought our condo Cm heating was our first choice for a new furnace, gas fireplace and air conditioning. As always the crews that they sent out have been very professional. I have and will continue to refer Cm heating to friends and neighbors. Steve "
S . H from Lynnwood, WA on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After buying a home, I had continuing problems with ducting. CM Heating came out several times, trying to make my system work. They were knowledgable, professional and did not charge me as they had previously worked for the homeowner. I decided on replacing the 25 year old furnace, and CMHeating was very responsive and professional. The price was fair, and Wayne did good work. I would certainly recommend them"
L . S from Everett, WA on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had the pleasure of working with CM Heating a few times. Both Charles & John impressed me so much with their knowledge, honesty & integrity! You truly do not find that enough these days. It's obvious they care for their customers as if they were family. I fully recommend them to anyone in need of a heater company! You will be happy you chose to work with them. Thank you so much! Tonya Mukilteo, WA"
T . M from Mukilteo, WA on June 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . K from Edmonds, WA on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Good Morning Sir, Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We strive for top tier service, every customer-every time. If there is anything you could suggest that would have improved your experience with us, we would sincerely appreciate hearing it. Please feel free to contact us via phone at 425-259-0550 or email at John@cmheating.com. Thank you again for choosing CM Heating!"
- C.M. Heating
M . K from Edmonds, WA on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Good Morning Sir, Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We strive for top tier service, every customer-every time. If there is anything you could suggest that would have improved your experience with us, we would sincerely appreciate hearing it. Please feel free to contact us via phone at 425-259-0550 or email at John@cmheating.com. Thank you again for choosing CM Heating!"
- C.M. Heating
"I've used this company for a a rental property I own. I couldn't be more impressed with the quick service. These folks helped me out when I was in a real jam and between tenants. John saved the day. The work was thorough. Best of all the price was right and the heating bill has decreased at the property!"
D . K from Stanwood, WA on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John L just finished servicing our pellet stove. He had his work cut out for him as we got behind on regular service. He and his assistant did a wonderful job of keeping the floor and carpet clean. Very nice people who did a top notch job for a very reasonable price. I would most definitely recommend this company and look forward to working with them on a more regular basis. ;-) Thanks guys!"
O . D from Shoreline, WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

*$10 donation per review with $2000 minimum per year, with no stated end date of the program.