CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 335 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Drew came out today to fix out ductless heat pump. As always, we are so impressed with your employees. Drew was knowledgeable, thorough, and had it up and running in no time. He was such a delight....polite and sociable.SusanMarysville"
S . H from Marysville, WA on September 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I wanted to say thank you for sending Drew out and checking system. I appreciate the support. Thank you again! CM is a class 5 star business in my opinion and look forward to partnership in coming years."
E . A from Edmonds, WA on September 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome job! Friendly staff, on time, and explained everything.."
J . R from Marysville , WA on September 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rob called on his way to my home and arrived within the window given.He was very professional and courteous. He made sure to protect my rugs and floors by wearing booties over his shoes and putting down sheets to protect my carpet during fireplace servicing. He educated me on the company's Maintenance plan for my heating and cooling systems as well.I will recommend CM Heating to neighbors looking for a solid contractor."
K . C from Bothell, WA on September 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John came out today (right on time as scheduled) to service our two pellet stove fireplace inserts. My favorite of the two is an old Whitfield in the living room, which wasn't working due to a chimney leak last spring that got the pellets wet in the auger. John told us up front that it might be beyond repair ... pellets that get wet and crumbly dry rock hard which could really mess up the auger and motor. He worked on it for on hour and a half and was finally able to get it running ...much to my delight! Tonite, I am sitting here in front of a lovely fire instead of having to shop for a new pellet stove. I appreciate his hard work and patience in getting it running again. Thank you, John! "
S . S from Everett, WA on September 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"DEAR C&M, ENJOYED KYLE'S VISIT MUCH. HE IS A REAL PRO AND AN EXCELLENT TECHNICIAN.EARL L. BOYER"
B . E from Everett, WA on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom serviced my furnace and fireplace. He was very courteous and professional. He seemed to be very knowledgeable about what was necessary to maintain the furnace and answered any questions I had. I think he did a great job!"
C . M from Arlington, WA on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just had a new furnace installed and we were very please with the process from the bid (Harold) to the install (Wayne and Benjamin). Everyone we worked with was very knowledgeable and professional and we now have a product that we are happy with at a price we felt was fair."
J . G from Bothell, WA on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have had used C.M. heating for over 30 years. The service is fantastic and always have have employees that are professional and friendly. Any emergency we have, they are there to handle. I recommend them to anyone who wants loyalty from a company."
C . B from Everett, WA on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks !!!!Drew R!!!^^ He was on time and did a great job. He was happy to answer my questions as well. "PERFECT SERVICE! I APPRECIATE.""
C . K from Mukilteo, WA on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)