CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 357 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very professional. They did a thorough check/yearly tune-up and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. I would highly recommend CM Heating and I'll use them for all my future HVAC needs."
B . B from Arlington, WA on October 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Went above and beyond. Furnace needed new parts had them the same day and installed the same day. Thank you Robert"
C . W from Arlington, WA on October 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our tech, Robert, was prompt and professional. He found some issues with the furnace that, by being fixed now, should save us trouble and more expense later. Highly recommended."
D . I from Arlington, WA on October 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Robert Lewis (one of CM Heating's Service Technician) came by my home and serviced my furnace. He was very professional and explained what he was doing. Very nice young man and I was impressed with this Service Technician! Thank you! :-)"
E . B from Everett, WA on October 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I just used CM Heating for the first time and was very pleased with the tech's knowledge, suggestions (put off our duct cleaning until after our remodel is complete), and respectfulness. I'll recommend them to others!"
D . K from Mukilteo, WA on October 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've used CM for our gas furnace maintenance since shortly after we moved to the area in 2007. They kept our old furnace running a few years past its life expectancy and when it finally did fail during the cold snap 2 years ago rushed out with supplemental heating and were able to set us up with a new system in a very short time. All their service people have been friendly and efficient. I see a bit of a learning curve in their switch to digital billing and scheduling but nothing worth a demerit."
B . M from Lake Stevens, WA on October 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm really glad I called CM Heating for service on my furnace. We had another company come out and clean our ducts and they quoted me a price for maintenance that was OUTLANDISH! That's when I decided to call CM, my home-town, local company for reliable and honest service. I received reminder phone calls, and a courtesy email to notify me the crew was on its way. The technician was professional and very helpful; in no way did I feel pressured to buy something that I didn't need (unlike the other guys).I will keep CM Heating's phone number handy and close by for future needs."
A . S from Everett, WA on October 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great customer service and friendly service technicians"
D . M from Everett, WA on October 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Job by the guys - appreciate it that CM Heating keeps their word on their quotes even when it might take more effort than estimated."
D . M from Everett, WA on October 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The guys were friendly and did a great job! "
D . M from Everett, WA on October 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)