CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 357 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Thanks !!!!Drew R!!!^^ He was on time and did a great job. He was happy to answer my questions as well. "PERFECT SERVICE! I APPRECIATE.""
C . K from Mukilteo, WA on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"the technician was courteous and efficient. This was greatly appreciated in a world where i feel i am a bother to the very people i hire. he deserves a raise."
N . W from Marysville, WA on September 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"PERFECT SERVICE!!!! THANKS ROBERT AND JESSE.THEY WERE AWESOME!!"
C . K from Mukilteo, WA on September 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A blessing. Perfect service. Courteous, timely, complete. Couldn't be more pleased. Nice people, good company"
A . S from Lake Stevens, WA on September 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Looking for a service contract for my heating and AC system. Very satisfied with the initial visit from CM Heating.Honest and up front about the condition of my system."
M . T from Snohomish, WA on September 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had a couple of service calls over the past 2 plus years to maintain my furnace and gas fireplace. They arrived promptly as scheduled and did quality work. I will continue to call on them."
J . M from Lake Stevens, WA on September 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installer,Wayne, cleaned the area before installing the furnace. He was knowledgeable regarding the heating system and explained how it works after the furnace was installed. Overall we are happy with their service."
S . T from Lynnwood, WA on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had our furnace checked and cleaned by Tom. He was very friendly, professional, and happy to answer our questions relating to our heating system. We will continue doing business with CM Heating as we have always been happy with their service."
G . O from Bothell, WA on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've used their services for 5+ years and consistently had no issues - great, timely service. Highly recommend!"
C . G from Everett, WA on September 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Not only did the technician clean our ducts, but he helped solve a heating/cooling problem. Technician (Robert) was knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly!"
J . S from Snohomish, WA on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)