CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 335 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Tom was great looking over my gas furnace and fireplace. I purchased a new home and there was no previous maintenance done on my equipment. He looked over everything and explained the process and any issues to watch for moving forward. I was able to ask about other services for future and he was knowledgeable and helpful. I will be using CM Heating again for sure."
J . T from Arlington , WA on July 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert came promptly on time, answered all of my questions with confidence and clarity, plus remained good-natured even as my dogs jumped all over him during his work. Some of the best customer service I've received since moving to Snohomish County :)"
K . M from Monroe, WA on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been customers of CM Heating for a few years for our gas fireplace insert. Reliable, great service is their standard. Recently, we moved to a new home and had to call and ask for weekend service. Charles was fantastic! Explained everything for us, every step and maintenance, answering questions with patient thoroughness. Thank you for raising the bar again!"
H . C from Bothell, WA on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used CM Heating for the last 3 years and I am very happy with the results. They came out on the 11th of July 2016 and I paid for next years service already. Easier that way Bob"
R . W from Snohomish, WA on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just used CM Heating for routine gas fireplace maintenance. They were very easy to deal with; showed up on time; even sent an advance photo of their technician so we would know who to expect. This is a class act."
M . W from Everett, WV on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would highly recommend john and Jesse to install. They were both very professional and did an excellent job. Thank you guys great job.. "
C . A from Arlington, WA on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John lewis and Jesse porter, did a fantastic job putting in a gas stove. Would recommend them anytime.Great Guys...."
M . B from Bothell, WA on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've relied on this company for years to maintain a furnace -- and recently to install one. Always polite, on time and thorough."
M . W from Everett, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jesse just cleaned and serviced our chimney and man was it a painless process! Quick and easy! we just moved into this house and who knows the last time it was serviced because literally a mountain of ash and soot came down. It was gross. I am glad we got it taken care of now so that when winter comes we can have some serious heat and hot cocoa by the fire! Thanks for the quick and easy service and great cleanup!"
J . W from Mukilteo, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Serviced our propane powered fireplace very efficiently. The technician was knowledgeable and helpful. We will definitely call on this company for all our heating needs in the future."
I . S from Marysville, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)