CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 357 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Robert was very professional and personable. We felt very comfortable leaving him inside our house to do his job, while we were outside working in the garden. CM Heating has been providing service for us for a number of years, and we hope to continue this tradition. Thanks, CM Heating, and thanks, Robert!"
P . J from Marysville, WA on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was very professional, explained and answered all my questions. I was very pleased with his knowledge and his professionalism."
C . H from Everett, WA on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM installed a brand new American Standard combination heat pump for us in 2015. About 8 months later it developed pinhole leak which they promptly came and fixed. Then I got a call this August from John saying they were worried that a brand new unit could develop a leak. They offered to replace the entire coil for free so they could send the bum coil back to American Standard. All of which they completed today. I'd say these were very conscientious folks. "
J . S from Everett, WA on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician (Justin) was on time and did an excellent job. Price was reasonable. I would use them again."
S . R from Lynnwood, WA on August 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician (Justin) was on time and did an excellent job. Price was reasonable. I would use them again."
S . R from Lynnwood, WA on August 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rob was prompt, courteous, and very thorough. Excellent."
M . F from Arlington, WA on August 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John was here to check on a gas valve connection for our living room fireplace. I had been told earlier in the year that there was a problem with the valve and wanted it rechecked . It turned our that there was NO PROBLEM and John made the discovery...much to my delight. He was so honest and helpful..thank you very much for having such a great employee!!!"
J . B from Lynnwood, WA on August 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John was here to check on a gas valve connection for our living room fireplace. I had been told earlier in the year that there was a problem with the valve and wanted it rechecked . It turned our that there was NO PROBLEM and John made the discovery...much to my delight. He was so honest and helpful..thank you very much for having such a great employee!!!"
J . B from Lynnwood, WA on August 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John Lewis was great. Fixed issue and addressed our concerns with the fireplace."
R . B from Everett, WA on August 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating made the entire process easy. They were friendly, honest, and professional. Harold set us up with the numbers and financing assistance. Wayne and Brian arrived at 8AM on the date scheduled, worked incredibly hard, and left no trace except a new furnace. I would highly recommend CM Heating."
M . H from Edmonds, WA on August 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)