CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 378 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Not only did the technician clean our ducts, but he helped solve a heating/cooling problem. Technician (Robert) was knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly!"
J . S from Snohomish, WA on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for making our Fireplace look so great again..I would gladly recommend the company"
E . J from Mukilteo, WA on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for making our Fireplace look so great again..I would gladly recommend the company"
E . J from Mukilteo, WA on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just can't say enough about our experience with Tom Newell who came for annual service to our furnace yesterday. He was so polite, answered our questions, alerted us to a possible issue later on, and refreshed this old couple on the digital thermostat put in last year. We hope if we need further service that Tom would be the one to come to our home."
C . T from Shoreline, WA on August 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"TOM NEWELL DID A GREAT JOB.HE WAS FRIENDLY, HONEST, AND PROFESSIONAL.HIGHLY RECOMMEND CM HEATING."
C . K from Mukilteo, WA on August 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had an appointment, called to say he was in route, arrived on time. Work was done very quick, did not try to sell me anything. Very good"
T . G from Snohomish, WA on August 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very helpful and friendly. Cleaned our ducts and serviced our heater. Technician was right on time."
E . R from Edmonds, WA on August 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charles was competent and friendly. He answered my questions completely. He knew what he was doing."
J . R from Lake Forest Park, WA on August 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating made the entire process easy. They were friendly, honest, and professional. Harold set us up with the numbers and financing assistance. Wayne and Brian arrived at 8AM on the date scheduled, worked incredibly hard, and left no trace except a new furnace. I would highly recommend CM Heating."
M . H from Edmonds, WA on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Service, on time, and total cost as quoted. I would recommend to others."
C . W from Everett, WA on August 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)