CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 357 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Serviced our propane powered fireplace very efficiently. The technician was knowledgeable and helpful. We will definitely call on this company for all our heating needs in the future."
I . S from Marysville, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert came to clean out our ducts today and I have to say that we are extremely impressed with this company. He was extremely personable and got the job done wonderfully. We have used CM Heating now for a couple of jobs and have been very impressed with their quality of work and customer service. That is why we keep going back! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
K . J from Edmonds, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating was and is a great company to work with. I had a HUGE job done. * Changed from electric to gas * Moved water heater from indoor closet to garage * Ripped out old furnace, air conditioner, and water heater and put new ones in * Installed more intakes in the ceiling upstairs for better climate control * Ran gas lines throughout the house that weren't there previously. It was a HUGE job, as I said, and there were a few hiccups but CM Heating worked with me and got them figured out. A big shout out to our salesman Rusty (he knows his stuff and I met with 4 different contractors, one of them didn't even ask any questions besides what you wanted to have done and left within 5 minutes), Kevin who did most of the installation (super friendly and knowledgeable) and Debbie who works in the office and has always been super helpful with everything! She even talked to PSE for me to get the gas lines figured out. Bottom line I highly recommend you give them a call for any of your home heating/cooling needs."
S . L from Everett, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was selling my home and one of the items needing service to comply with the inspection report was cleaning the ducts and servicing the furnace. Since I had already moved to Texas, I wasn't in a position to oversee the work. That didn't matter at all. The technician (Robert) who came out to help us was prompt and although I didn't see the results, I heard that it was a first class job. In fact, Robert called me to coordinate so I could provide him access to the house, and later he called me to brief me on the results. When I asked him if he could read my meters, he didn't hesitate. He took time out of his schedule to help me. Very impressed. Thanks for your help!"
R . S from Seattle, WA on July 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating did a great job providing us with a propane tankless heater at our lake house. Rusty, the estimater came out and provided a quote that same visit. We were able to schedule install right away. What's even better is their service dept. We needed an adjustment and they came out no charge and very professional. Great company to deal with!"
D . R from Snohomish, WA on July 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy with the job CM HEATING did installing my heat pump system. They were very timely and professional. Took the time to answer any questions I had."
D . C from Everett, WA on July 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very happy with the service, technicians and follow-up services we have received while purchasing and having a new furnace & air-conditioner installed. All the technicians were professional and I felt very comfortable having them work on our home while I was both here and gone. They even emailed me a picture of the inspector who was going to be arriving so I would know who to expect. Thank you!"
M . H from Lynnwood, WA on June 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Prompt, knowledgeable, considerate. We won't use anyone else! We've used them for our furnace and gas fireplace and upon calling they quickly scheduled us and came right out. Both technicians were very knowledgeable and addressed our problems right away and answered additional questions"
N . A from Everett, WA on June 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"About 8 hrs ago we started using CM heating ("CM") to service our furnace and continued doing so annually. They always did a good job at a fair price. It was this positive experience that caused me to turn to CM when we decided to install AC in our residence. Rusty contacted us in person, took time to get to know us and our needs, and walked us through various options. He helped us make the best choice for us and our situation, he was clearly not the typical high-pressure salesman that you expect. Can't say enough good things about the job that he did. As it turned out, we also needed to replace the hot water heater and furnace at our rental house and Rusty gave us a multi-job discount with that, and maximized our savings in a few other ways. I had a lot of questions during all this and he was very prompt and thorough in getting back to me. We financed everything through CM (Wells Fargo, very competitive rates) and the application/approval was very, very fast. During the pre-install inspection by the CM tech, he made a suggestion about upgrading the filter that will make changing it much easier. The installation went very smoothly, the installers were on time and very polite and professional, and when they left, my garage was much cleaner than when they arrive. When the city inspector came out for the final approval, he made several comments about positive things that the installers had done, and also stated (unsolicited by me) that CM is one of the top 3 companies for this type of work that he deals with. In closing, CM has been great to deal with over the years and I recommend them highly. "
S . F from Marysville, WA on June 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We decided to hire CM Heating based on recommendation from one of my coworkers and also their detailed and reasonable quote compared to other quotes we received. CM Heating installed an air conditioner and also replaced our existing furnace. From getting a quote to following up to ensure things were done properly, they were very professional, prompt, honest and customer oriented. After the installation was complete, we found out one of our heating ducts was damaged, which we original assumed CM Heating caused the damage. Tony from CM Heating was very proactive in trying to fix the duct by calling us as soon as he found out and scheduled to fix it right away. After tearing the ceiling sheetrock to replace the duct, it was obvious the damage to the duct was caused by the contractor who recently did our home remodel. Tony still went out of his way to fix it right away and didn’t even charge us for the fix. It was so great to deal with a company who takes customer service to a level we haven’t seen in any other companies. We are going to hire them yearly to service all of our fireplaces which were installed by other company. We highly recommend them for any services they provide. "
M . N from Mill Creek, WA on June 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)