CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 348 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I couldn't be happier with my service from CM Heating. I have an older free-standing gas fireplace that would intermittently self extinguish. Jesse diagnosed a simple problem that involved no costs for parts and did a maintenance cleaning. The unit is running perfectly and looks better than ever after his cleaning. I really appreciated his honesty and professionalism. He was a pleasure to work with. I've used CM in the past and have always been happy with their work. I highly recommend them."
B . W from Everett, WA on February 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed a gas fireplace insert into our home and the finished installation exceeded our expectations. Simply fantastic! Harold bid the job, Corry and his son did the electrical installation and John L did the mechanical installation. The real challenge with this project was the integration of the insert into the massive stone wall. The solution was a custom modification of the manufacturers’ surround. John L and John G worked closely with my husband on the design, produced a template to validate the design then returned to their shop to do the metal work and finishes. The fireplace insert fit incredibly well and looks amazing! We have no hesitancy in referring CM Heating and plan to have them back soon for the next fireplace installation! "
A . C from Everett, WA on February 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good experience as the folks at the Everett office took the call - scheduled it and later were able to improve on the schedule. With the uncommon duration of cold weather and I would suspect a lot of other service calls , they accommodated me.John Lewis your service tech is a seasoned veteran and was able to correct the problem very quickly- so much appreciated. "
S . P from Camano Island, WA on February 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has installed a new American Standard Heat Pump in our home. I had 4 different companies come out to give me estimates and discuss their recommendations for my needs. CM Heating was measurably better in all areas: they spent more time explaining the "hows & whys" of home heating, they took more care in determining the correct size heat pump for our home, they figured out a way to modify my duct work so that I could qualify for a PUD $1k rebate, and their financing package was the very best with the lowest rate from anyone, including my own credit union!Now the installation is done, and the house is nice and warm and I am saving $$$ on my PUD bill with lower energy usage. I must say I was really impressed with watching the attention to every detail as Brian and Justin worked on customizing the installation for our unique furnace location and ductwork. They are true craftsmen in what they do, and they made sure to clean up all the debris so it would not get tracked into the carpet in the house. Josh did miracles on my electrical panel which needed to be cleaned up so it would pass code. All said, it was a joy to have the crew from CM Heating out at our home to do such a great job in installing our new heat pump. I highly recommend them to everyone I meet. Ron Shaw, Mukilteo, WA"
R . S from Mukilteo, WA on February 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used CM heating for 10 years for my daughter's and my home--I have never been disappointed.Drew called me before he got here to give me a time frame (20 min)--I really like that! Drew was fantastic! He explained what he found and how he was going to fix it--he is professional,very skilled and very well trained. Thank you for sending Drew to my rescue (I didn't have heat for 4 days)."
S . H from Everett, WA on February 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I got the contact information for CM Heating from a friend , and they fit me into their schedule right awa,y and from day one, they have been a Fantastic company to work with. Everyone has been very professional and helpful from scheduling the appointment, to the original service/ diagnosis, to the furnace replacement estimate, to the measuring and equipment requirements, and the installation crew was fantastic, through and helpful and did a great job in cleanup. I have recommended their services to another friend who is in need of heating repairs.Awesome job Thank you"
R . S from Bothell, WA on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The gentleman that came to my house yesterday was very nice but beyond that he worked constantly while her to put in my new heater and thermostat. He was informative when I asked , he was very polite and willing to explain to me. Another gentleman arrived later on to help clean up. He is was very efficient and informative. I will stick with CM heating. "
M . C from Lake Stevens, WA on February 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service throughout the process. Highly recommend."
B . S from Everett , WA on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The system is working wonderful compared to the old system. Very happy with the results and how quickly you were able to install it. The main reason we went with your company was because of you salesman Harold and his honest candid ability to not sell me more than we needed. He listened! We had other bids and even had one company tried to strong arm me into his system because mine system was not working. He also tried to include things I didn't need, even though I told him I only just wanted a furnace, Like replacing every thing, ducts, thermostat and some yearly maintenance. For those obvious reasons he quoted way more money than your company for a lesser 80% unit. Then he was not happy because we did not go with him! Hard high pressure sales don't work for us! Keep up the great work, and keep it honest!"
D . B from Arlington, WA on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rusty came out to my house to give me an estimate for a new furnace. He was very knowledgeable and I felt trueful in his presentation. Great job Rusty! Michael installed my furnace. Very good worker and did an excellent job installing. Pleasant and helpful! Will use this company again, if needed."
s . h from Everett, WA on February 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)