CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Just had my furnace replaced today, showed up on time, communicated very well, and now I am very happy with the result. I highly recommend CM for their well trained staff on diagnostics and installation. The whole org is engaged, confident and very focused on the customer. I highly recommend CM Heating. "
C . K from Monroe, WA on August 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Absolutely delighted with the quality of service today. On time and courteous through out. Thank you CM Heating!"
C . N from Lynnwood, WA on August 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"DEAR CM:ANTHONY WAS AN EXPERT, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. THANK YOU!"
E . B from Everett, WA on August 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am so appreciative of your quick response to our no heating problem. Today, I wish to thank CM Heating for the summer fan switch, it seems ironic to be writing a thank you for a furnace on the hottest day of the year. I wish to applaud your efforts to aid the Make-A-Wish Foundation, we will be sending a donation of our own. Mike and Pat could not have been more polite and considerate of our residence. Hard working and efficient, they are ambassadors for your company. Everything was left spotless. "Please" and "Thank You" are definitely part of their vocabulary. "
R . K from Lake Stevens, WA on August 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Guys did a great job for us, excellent job all around! Definitely recommend Cm Heating for your heating and cooling needs!!!"
J . S from Snohomish, WA on July 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Guys did a great job for us, excellent job all around! Definitely recommend Cm Heating for your heating and cooling needs!!!"
J . S from Snohomish, WA on July 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It became time to replace my 19-year old furnace. As a single mother I needed a great value for my investment so after reviewing 3 bids I chose CM Heating. The installers were professional, friendly, and patiently answered my questions. I am very happy with my new furnace!"
D . M from Monroe, WA on July 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating came and cleaned the ducts in our home, which hadn't been done since purchasing the home in 1981. Needless to say, the service was VERY needed! Their team did a wonderful job, were very friendly and professional, delivered great value. We are thrilled with the quality of service and have already begun referring CM Heating to our own clients. Very satisfied!"
B . J from Lynnwood, WA on July 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating did a great job from taking my service appointment to getting out to my house and completing the service. I would highly recommend CM Heating."
J . D from Everett, WA on July 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a great experience with CM Heating! From the installers ( Mike,Josh,Nick and Drew) to the pricing, the costumer service and installation was outstanding! Thank you very much!William Pepin "
w . p from Camano Is., WA on July 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)