CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We had a great experience overall with CM heating and all the employees that were part of the process. We had air conditioning installed. We also had a new furnace installed and our ducts cleaned and serviced. Through the entire process and every step all the employees were very nice, professional and helpful. We started with Russell Reed who was awesome!! Explained everything in great detail! Then worked with Tony and several others even the electricians were great! Finally we worked with Robert who came to help clean the ducts. He was great as well. We had a great experience and will only recommend CM heating to friends and family looking for those services!"
M . P from Everett, WA on July 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert Lewis was a pleasure to work with in the process of heating duct and dryer vent cleaning. It went smoothly and efficiently."
C . J from Everett, WA on July 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom was great looking over my gas furnace and fireplace. I purchased a new home and there was no previous maintenance done on my equipment. He looked over everything and explained the process and any issues to watch for moving forward. I was able to ask about other services for future and he was knowledgeable and helpful. I will be using CM Heating again for sure."
J . T from Arlington , WA on July 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert came promptly on time, answered all of my questions with confidence and clarity, plus remained good-natured even as my dogs jumped all over him during his work. Some of the best customer service I've received since moving to Snohomish County :)"
K . M from Monroe, WA on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been customers of CM Heating for a few years for our gas fireplace insert. Reliable, great service is their standard. Recently, we moved to a new home and had to call and ask for weekend service. Charles was fantastic! Explained everything for us, every step and maintenance, answering questions with patient thoroughness. Thank you for raising the bar again!"
H . C from Bothell, WA on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used CM Heating for the last 3 years and I am very happy with the results. They came out on the 11th of July 2016 and I paid for next years service already. Easier that way Bob"
R . W from Snohomish, WA on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just used CM Heating for routine gas fireplace maintenance. They were very easy to deal with; showed up on time; even sent an advance photo of their technician so we would know who to expect. This is a class act."
M . W from Everett, WV on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would highly recommend john and Jesse to install. They were both very professional and did an excellent job. Thank you guys great job.. "
C . A from Arlington, WA on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John lewis and Jesse porter, did a fantastic job putting in a gas stove. Would recommend them anytime.Great Guys...."
M . B from Bothell, WA on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've relied on this company for years to maintain a furnace -- and recently to install one. Always polite, on time and thorough."
M . W from Everett, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)