CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 335 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"They did a good job. The duct cleaning was sort of hurried up before they could fire it up. There were some shortcomings, but I can’t remember what they are anymore. With regard to price, I got PUD rebate. They were pretty good. I called them up. They got back to me and took care of the little things like plates and louvers. They had them and brought them with them; that was good. I would definitely use them again. In fact, I am going to have them do their yearly clean out servicing."
J . B from Edmonds, WA on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We previously were using CM Heating to service our Mukilteo home and were happy with the work done. When we moved into our new home in the Kenmore area we chose to go with CM Heating for our new American Standard unit knowing that the service portion is the most important aspect when making such a purchase. We were extremely pleased with the work done. CM Heating has years of experience and it was evident by the quality of their work. They are friendly and easy to work with. They are accountable and take great pride in their work. We appreciated how transparent they are showing us pictures taken in the crawl space. We could not be more pleased with our new American Standard. The house is extremely pleasant in all rooms. Just in time for the hot summers! We highly recommend CM Heating and are confident your experience will be the same. "
R . N from Mukilteo, WA on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were one of several companies that provided me a quote to replace my gas furnace. Quote was for install of a 60,000 btu Rheem high-efficiency 2-stage gas furnace with variable speed fan. Included Honeywell Pro 8000 thermostat. They were professional and put in the effort to get your business. "
A . K from Everett, WA on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the time CM installed our A/C system in 2004, they have been our "go-to" company for maintenance and repairs. In 2010, CM installed our tankless water heater. Earlier this month (April 2016) CM's service tech Drew did an annual maintenance on our A/C, furnace, tankless water heater and gas fireplace. After completion, Drew gave us a print out detailing what was done. Drew even cleaned the A/C unit"s exterior casing - that extra step was greatly appreciated. Later that same day, CM's service tech Bobby (Rob L) cleaned all the air ducts after explaining how the procedure works. Over the 12 years, we have been impressed with the professionalism of CM's employees. They are responsive, on time and courteous. CM continues to provide excellent services"
l . p from Lake Stevens, WA on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"GREAT SERVICE and work. They have been our go to for gas fireplaces and AC for years! "
j . t from Woodinville, WA on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"GREAT SERVICE and work. They have been our go to for gas fireplaces and AC for years! "
j . t from Woodinville, WA on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We purchased our heat pump, from CM Heating, in 2011, after researching and interviewing, several local companies. Today, a young man, named Kyle, performed our annual routine maintenance. I am always impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the CM Heating employees (I am so glad that I had done my research!). When Kyle informed me that he was recommending replacing a worn out part, knowing that I had purchased the Energy Savings Agreement, was definitely a relief because today it saved me 15% on the cost of that part! I will continue to recommend this 5 Star company! "
T . A from Everett, -1 on April 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We got an issue recently on our fireplace and CM Heating is there to solve it.. they just not solved the problem but they made sure that everything is in very good condition and most especially they made sure too about the safety.. Excellent service! Recommendable!"
F . D from Everett, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had our gas furnace and fireplace serviced on March 22. We were hesitant because of bad experience with another company a few years ago. However, our experience with CM Heating was completely agreeable. Paul was most courteous and professional throughout his visit. He briefed me fully on what he was going to do, informed me of the general condition of my equipment, and did a thorough cleaning and servicing, which was badly needed. Everything was done exactly as we'd been told to expect and according to schedule. My wife and I are very satisfied and will turn to CM Heating again when we are in need of service or new equipment."
S . C from Kirkland, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM heating came to my rescue in December 2015. Ken Norton, the technician, did an amazing job. He had to come out multiple times to try to solve a problem with my old furnace. He never gave up until the problem was solved. He really went the extra mile to help me out. His customer service was excellent!! I highly recommend CM heating and Ken really deserves credit for solving our unusual and difficult problem."
L . M from Lynnwood, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)