CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 342 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Thank You so much Tom Newell for your professionalism and knowledge! They were prompt and did a great job I highly recommend them to anyone needing service or cleaning or both! :) Thank You again!"
S . A from Arlington, WA on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate the customer service and knowledgeable team. The service person John quickly diagnosed the problem and all was working well and was able to order the new glass for the fireplace and made sure all parts were in working order. I would recommend this company!"
G . L from Everett, WA on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating is a fantastic company to work with! A few years ago we had them come out and service our heat pump and furnace when the company that installed them went out of business. We've been using them ever since. When our water heater started leaking we had them come out and install a tankless unit. They were fast, professional and thorough. When I smelled gas couple of days later, on a Saturday night, I called and they had someone out that night to fix it. It turned out that a washer on the unit was cracked and they quickly fixed it and we haven't had a problem since. We also have purchased their maintenance program for the heat pump and furnace (the new heat pump came with the maintenance agreement for the first year). With this program, if there is a problem with a covered appliance, they will come out the same day to look at it and there is no extra charge even if it is after hours. I love that they have a 24 hour emergency line! Also with the maintenance program, they come out once a year to inspect and service your appliances. They will call you to set up the appointment when it is time and if you don't call back they will try again for quite a while. I think it took me 2 months to finally call them back this year. "
S . O from Bothell, WA on May 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I think they're great. We got the maintenance thing with them so it must mean they're good because they come back again. They're helpful and nice and everybody has been professional."
E . S from Edmonds, WA on May 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding customer service. I would recommend them to friends and family. I have recently had to replace my gas furnace and gas water heater and wanted to pipe for a gas stove in my kitchen. I had an very old, complicated mess in my basement with very old wiring in some places. CM had no trouble sorting it out, updating my configuration, correcting some of my ductwork so I get better heat distribution, and piped gas to my kitchen - all in a day's work! The crew - every one of them - was polite, humorous, and good problem-solvers."
S . G from Seattle, WA on May 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Two very hard working technicians were very punctual and persistent. They painstakingly removed a very long broken flue and replaced it with a pipe. Even though we are still working on getting the chimney to draw well.... we have been thoroughly pleased with their service. They came right out the next business day to trouble shoot the issue and worked to solve it. I have no doubt they will continue to return promptly if we have issues"
G . S from Marysville, WA on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They did a good job. The duct cleaning was sort of hurried up before they could fire it up. There were some shortcomings, but I can’t remember what they are anymore. With regard to price, I got PUD rebate. They were pretty good. I called them up. They got back to me and took care of the little things like plates and louvers. They had them and brought them with them; that was good. I would definitely use them again. In fact, I am going to have them do their yearly clean out servicing."
J . B from Edmonds, WA on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We previously were using CM Heating to service our Mukilteo home and were happy with the work done. When we moved into our new home in the Kenmore area we chose to go with CM Heating for our new American Standard unit knowing that the service portion is the most important aspect when making such a purchase. We were extremely pleased with the work done. CM Heating has years of experience and it was evident by the quality of their work. They are friendly and easy to work with. They are accountable and take great pride in their work. We appreciated how transparent they are showing us pictures taken in the crawl space. We could not be more pleased with our new American Standard. The house is extremely pleasant in all rooms. Just in time for the hot summers! We highly recommend CM Heating and are confident your experience will be the same. "
R . N from Mukilteo, WA on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were one of several companies that provided me a quote to replace my gas furnace. Quote was for install of a 60,000 btu Rheem high-efficiency 2-stage gas furnace with variable speed fan. Included Honeywell Pro 8000 thermostat. They were professional and put in the effort to get your business. "
A . K from Everett, WA on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the time CM installed our A/C system in 2004, they have been our "go-to" company for maintenance and repairs. In 2010, CM installed our tankless water heater. Earlier this month (April 2016) CM's service tech Drew did an annual maintenance on our A/C, furnace, tankless water heater and gas fireplace. After completion, Drew gave us a print out detailing what was done. Drew even cleaned the A/C unit"s exterior casing - that extra step was greatly appreciated. Later that same day, CM's service tech Bobby (Rob L) cleaned all the air ducts after explaining how the procedure works. Over the 12 years, we have been impressed with the professionalism of CM's employees. They are responsive, on time and courteous. CM continues to provide excellent services"
l . p from Lake Stevens, WA on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)