CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 335 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"CM Heating was at my home today to service and clean my fireplaces. I was really impressed with their technician, John Lewis. I had hired another company a few months ago because one of my gas fireplaces would not light. They did not fix it properly. John was amazing! He knew immediately what the problem was and fixed it. He serviced 3 fireplaces and cleaned them all beautifully. Thank you CM Heating for your excellent service..."
V . T from Woodinville, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had a yearly maintenance but he did a great job, was very friendly and arrived on time!"
J . F from Marysville, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was a very friendly, knowledgeable and timely technician that is a good representative of CM Heating. Thank you for the hot water heater install, furnace repair and fireplace service!"
S . B from Everett, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installers were very professional, courteous, and friendly. When I had a question about something they would stop and explain and answer my question completely. They made sure that the system was working perfectly before leaving and did not leave a scrap of material behind. I strongly recommend C.M. HEATING and will definitely be doing business with them in the future"
P . O from Sultan, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service and courtesy from beginning to end from each technician were outstanding! Since our furnace was condemned and had to be shut down, I was afraid that there would be a long process and wait time for a replacement. Everything was smooth--great turn around time. They even offered to bring space heaters over if I needed it. Everyone was great, but Wayne, in particular, was a gem. I would highly recommend this company any time."
L . O from Everett, WA on April 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John L. was timely, professional and extremely informative! When I decide to install the insert, I will call this company! "
D . K from Everett, WA on April 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the moment I received an email confirmation (with a picture of the serviceman) for the cleaning of my gas fireplace insert to the moment Paul left my house, I have been totally and completely satisfied with the service and professionalism of this company. Awesome! "
s . n from Bothell, WA on March 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"C.M. Heating installed our new gas furnace and they provided an exceptional service. Vince Willet did the installation, did an excellent job and went above and beyond to make sure that the existing components were safe,secure and up to date. We highly recommend "Vinnie" and CM heating for your heating and air conditioning needs."
M . S from Arlington , WA on March 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My wife and I recently purchased a home and the previous owners had neglected to properly maintain and clean the whole system (think years of debris stuck in an incorrectly installed 30 day filter). I had C.M come out to take a look at furnace as well as clean the ducts and the person they sent was very professional and did a great job. The furnace was showing signs it was on it's way out and recommended that I consider a replacement furnace. To support my schedule, he had someone else come out the next day and I was equally impressed with the level of professionalism. So far everyone I have dealt with has seemed to go out of the way to explain things to me and provide lots of support. It may sound cheesy, but with what I have seen so far they have a customer for life."
B . B from Lake Forest Park, WA on March 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hi our newly installed heat pump system was just completed yesterday. From Rusty the salesman, Lyle the coordinator, Vince the installer and Jim the inspector every aspect went as planned. Vince was there bright and early every morning and worked very efficiently throughout the three days he was there. Not only was the price competitive but the quality and professionalism C&M showed was spot on. Thank you for making our home a much more comfortable place to live! Greg and Julia Green Arlington, WA"
G . G from Arlington, WA on March 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)