CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 342 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Robert was able to find the solution to a problem with my gas fireplace, so that I don't have to replace it at this time. Quite a relief for me, after the first service person couldn't resolve it. CM Heating is the best."
K . H from Arlington, WA on December 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They got our pellet stove working again and replaced our old thermostat. We will have them back for all maintenance and to fix the vent work. Thanks again!"
J . J from Camano Island, WA on December 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"During the coldest time of the year our heat pump quit working. Within 24 hours CM was there to diagnose our problem. Our compressor had gone out (highly unusual for this heat pump). By the next day they had ordered a replacement. I called the office for an explanation and Val answered my tough questions fully and professionally. The compressor is under the manufacturer's warrantee but the labor is not. CM has stepped up to cover the daylong labor because they felt we shouldn't have to pay for a compressor that's only 2 years old. They backed up their product and give support above and beyond the manufacturer's warrantee. This is the kind of business we all should support and praise!"
S . M from Monroe, WA on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just had to leave a review on our positive experience. We had John L from CM come out today, not only was he on time, but fixed our fireplace, serviced it, and cleaned it better than we've seen in years. He gave us some great tips, and was very professional. Super pleased, highly recommend these folks. The communications and use of technology for customer service is top notch as well. Thank you! "
D . F from Woodinville, WA on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I just had a great experience with CM Heating! John diagnosed and fixed both of my gas fireplaces in under an hour. I will definitely use them again when needed. "
K . D from Woodinville, WA on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The experience was excellent from the first phone call through the completion of service. Becky made the scheduling a truly simple process and John completed the service with a high degree of professionalism. John arrived exactly when promised and was extremely helpful answering all of my questions and completing the repair in a very short time. This company showed a truly professional attitude throughout the entire process. I will recommend them to all of my friends and neighbors."
M . W from Arlington, WA on December 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating came to our rescue on the coldest week of 2014 when our furnace suddenly stopped working. Since then, they have serviced our furnace each year and do a great job. We highly recommend them to anyone that asks. They also offer a yearly service plan that gives us peace of mind should a problem arise anytime, including weekends."
R . N from Edmonds, WA on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for all the work that your team did to get our house warm again. We love the new heat pump and furnace. The team that installed the equipment was wonderful. They all had jobs to do and did them. They worked will together and no one stood around. They made sure to keep our house clean. I sure appreciate all the hard work they put in. So polite and knowledgeable. I was comfortable having them in the house doing the work. THANK YOU! "
M . H from Snohomish, WA on December 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a problem with our thermastat and C&M came out within 2 hours and fixed the problem. C&M has great customer service. "
D . A from Snohomish, WA on December 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Agent came and cleared up several questions we had about our system and determined some concerns were not related to our oil furnace which has been serviced previously by CM Heating. He was polite and suggested possible solutions to our worries. We are grateful for his help."
T . R from Edmonds, WA on December 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)