CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 348 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Dear CM Heating,Congratulations for putting together a most wonderful crew of service workers. I was so impressed with your sales manager, Rusty. He was so enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and confident. He was followed by Kevin, the measuring man. I was off to a good start.Then I met Brian and Wayne. There was no doubt that they knew exactly what they were doing. I was in the hand of real furnace experts.If I had any apprehension about someone going into my attic or crawl space, by now I knew just to trust Josh (so polite) and singing Justin who rigged up a clever way for the water to go outside my house instead of into the crawlspace.Who knew installing a furnace had anything to do with electricity? I can hardly begin to think about any wiring in my house. It's old and it scares me. In comes Cory and Evan. Cory is so smart and smooth, miraculously he made me feel ok about my wiring. That put the finishing touches on my satisfaction and admiration for CM Heating. I'll be glad to recommend your company to my family and friends!"
B . S from Everett, WA on December 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installation was done professionally. Installers took great care to leave the house as it was before they arrived, very conscientious. I'm a satisfied customer. Furnace has worked well since install."
B . K from Edmonds, WA on December 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Scott from CM Heating was just here to fix my gas fireplace. He was very thorough in explaining where the problem was and did an outstanding job fixing it. He was also extremely nice. I'd highly recommend CM Heating!"
J . B from Everett, WA on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM was a referral from a trusted friend, they did not disappoint. Scott was very professional and thorough. I will definitely use and refer CM in the future."
S . C from Bothell, WA on December 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Three years ago we purchased a home that had a furnace installed by C&M. Because they had done the work we had them install a heat pump/air conditioning shortly after we moved in. This is a story that started in a bad direction, but ended up unbelievably well. Over the three years we had problems with both the heat pump and furnace several times a year. Each time C&M came and repaired them. They charged for several repairs but then covered them. Finally this fall when it happened again, they came and took a look and realized that there was something seriously wrong. After several technicians and the manager reviewed the situation, they determined that they needed to replace the entire system as well as modifying some ducting. Needless to say, we were thrilled that they took this much ownership in their work!! As the General Manager said, "they will make it right even if it hurts! They certainly demonstrated this and have a customer for life! Thank you for taking care of us!"
P . M from Woodinville, WA on December 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great prompt service, Very friendly and knowledgeable. "
M . R from Lake Stevens, WA on December 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert was able to find the solution to a problem with my gas fireplace, so that I don't have to replace it at this time. Quite a relief for me, after the first service person couldn't resolve it. CM Heating is the best."
K . H from Arlington, WA on December 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They got our pellet stove working again and replaced our old thermostat. We will have them back for all maintenance and to fix the vent work. Thanks again!"
J . J from Camano Island, WA on December 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"During the coldest time of the year our heat pump quit working. Within 24 hours CM was there to diagnose our problem. Our compressor had gone out (highly unusual for this heat pump). By the next day they had ordered a replacement. I called the office for an explanation and Val answered my tough questions fully and professionally. The compressor is under the manufacturer's warrantee but the labor is not. CM has stepped up to cover the daylong labor because they felt we shouldn't have to pay for a compressor that's only 2 years old. They backed up their product and give support above and beyond the manufacturer's warrantee. This is the kind of business we all should support and praise!"
S . M from Monroe, WA on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just had to leave a review on our positive experience. We had John L from CM come out today, not only was he on time, but fixed our fireplace, serviced it, and cleaned it better than we've seen in years. He gave us some great tips, and was very professional. Super pleased, highly recommend these folks. The communications and use of technology for customer service is top notch as well. Thank you! "
D . F from Woodinville, WA on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)