CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 357 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Robert was here this morning for our annual furnace service call. A lot of years I never believed in preventive maintenance but as equipment becomes more sophisticated I feel I am saving money by doing it. CM has made a lot of changes over the last couple of years-all of them for the good. Robert is a good example. Shows up on time, professional looking, organized,knows what he is doing and gets the job done. He had his tools organized, is experienced in his job and was a pleasure to have at our house. "
R . P from Everett, WA on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A great experience. It began with the sales rep spending time listening to what we wanted rather than just telling us what to have done. The result was a design that exactly met our needs and requirements. The install team arrived on time, every day, and did an amazing job. It was a difficult installation and when necessary the install team discussed problems and suggested solutions. The end result was a finished product better than the original design."
L . W from Marysville, WA on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This morning Robert came out for our semi-annual service. He was on time and went right to work. He preformed a thorough maintenance on our system including cleaning the air filters, replacing batteries in the sensors and testing the system. When he finished up we had a few questions and Robert was gracious and knowledgeable in responding to our inquires. As always with CM customer service is first and foremost. Recently we had CM install a hybrid system in our 30 year old home and as with any new install there were a few things that needed to be worked out. CM went above and beyond to make sure everything was working correctly and that we were 100% satisfied. CM's customer service is truly top notch!! "
R . C from Snohomish, WA on November 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"WE have been on service contract with CM Heating for several years now, They are friendly and courteous. Technicians are prompt and call before they arrive. They do great job of explaining what needs to be done and don't do extras to pad the bill. Would recommend them to anybody that needs work or maintenance on their furnace."
R . R from Edmonds, WA on November 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We suddenly had no heat. We suspected a thermostat problem. We called two companies, neither of whom could send a repairman out same day. Then we called CM Heating, connected with a pleasant, agreeable person who arranged to have a repairman at our house today. The repairman introduced himself as Drew. He was professional, competant, and friendly. He replaced our thermostat with one which is much simpler. He was patient about answering all of our questions, and he actually taught us things we didn't know about our furnace system. This is a good group, and I highly recommend them."
B . B from Marysville, WA on November 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very satisfied with our Valor Gas Insert installed by CM Heating. Some concerns we had regarding the craggy relief in our rock wall were listened to, actions were discussed, and the issue taken care of pleasantly and courteously. Their prices were good and they always arrived as scheduled, on time. We highly recommend them."
E . K from Lk Forest Pk, WA on November 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had my yearly inspection/tune-up on my gas radiant heat fireplace that I purchased from CM Heating about 3 years ago. The technician called in the morning and gave me an estimated arrival time at my home and was on time. He was friendly, knowledgable, and did a fantastic job disassembling and cleaning all the components and awnsering all my questions. A thoroughly professional job!"
J . E from Seattle, WA on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gas furnace went out after 25 years....called CM HEATING for estimate. Very good prices....came out on Thursday for consultation/estimate ....came back following day for install! Very knowledgeable, very customer oriented, and very fast service! VERY PLEASED with the whole process! And it was finished in less time than was quoted! And i now have heat again! YAHOO! THANK YOU RUSTY, JOHN, AND THE INSTALL GUYS! VERY PROFESSIONAL! WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE! ""
J . E from Everett, WA on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I met with Rusty at the Everett Home Show and after talking with him decided to get a quote. Rusty came to our house was very informative and my husband liked him. He is in the construction trade so he is really picky with who he hires for work at our house. Everything went as stated and the installers - Wayne, Justin and Kevin were very courteous and respectful of our home. They explained everything they were doing and explained exactly how the new furnace and air condition units would work. I would recommend CM Heating for your furnace needs. Thank you for all your professionalism."
S . K from Monroe, WA on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived when requested. Efficient and personable. They maintenanced both the furnace and the fireplace. Have not had any issues with either of the devices.Thanks,Cheryl"
C . C from Everett, WA on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)