CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 342 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" We have an older fireplace and had CM come out 4 separate times unfortunately for 3 different issues. I met 3 different technicians and they were all very professional and understanding. Finally the problem was fixed and we haven't had any other issues with our fireplace. CM did a great job with the repair and were very friendly. The staff at the office was great too when I had to call multiple times for our issues. I'm very happy with CM and feel confident in their work. I would definitely recommend this company. "
K . from Everett, WA on October 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Scott explained all options very well, and repairs were made quickly. He was courteous, professional, and made sure that he did not track in any debris from outside. My best endorsement is that I will call CM again if any new problems occur."
G . L from Woodinville, WA on October 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John is the best tech to diagnose and repair a pellet stove. Always honest, fair and gives 100%. We appreciate his knowledge and dedication to give the best service. We will always call and ask for John if we need service. "
c . h from Everett, WA on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We purchased an older home a few years ago as we were looking for a home with character, what it lacked was a great indoor heating/cooling system, the one we had dated back probably 50 years. We had several companies come out to bid and after a walkthrough with CM we made the decision to go wit them. The job took four days too complete, the team they sent were extremely professional and punctual. Every entry into my home was preceded with them putting on their special booties so they avoid any soil contact with our floors. The two gentlemen I spoke the most with were Erin and Drew, both very polite, very knowledgeable and very detail oriented. I had many questions and they were always patient and polite when I stopped them mid-job to bother them. On one of the nights they began the job at 8am and did not leave until 9pm (hope they like the gyros we fed them). They I am sure could have left earlier but without heat in the house I believe they really wanted to get this done so we would be warm. I will most certainly continue to use CM for all of my future home remodeling projects (I have many in the hopper), great company and great crew!Well done CM!!"
T . T from Arlington , WA on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Appreciated the technichians call ahead to tell me he was on the way and would arrive in 10-15 minutes. Services completed in timely manner. Technician informed me to not clean the glass in my propane stove with window cleaner containing amonia. I wasn't aware that using cleaner containing amonia would etch the glass. I will continue to recommend CM Heating to others. "
K . W from Lake Stevens , WA on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great service"
B . from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John came to inspect our fireplace and chimney. He immediately diagnosed our problem and assured us our fireplace is up to code. He recommended a chimney sweep company which hopefully can solve our problem. We appreciated the advice John gave us regarding the use of our fireplace--information we did not know since we had not installed the gas log in the fireplace. If we do decide to replace the fireplace with a new gas fireplace, we will definitely consider using CM. We're impressed with their integrity. "
B . A from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John came to inspect our fireplace and chimney. He immediately diagnosed our problem and assured us our fireplace is up to code. He recommended a chimney sweep company which hopefully can solve our problem. We appreciated the advice John gave us regarding the use of our fireplace--information we did not know since we had not installed the gas log in the fireplace. If we do decide to replace the fireplace with a new gas fireplace, we will definitely consider using CM. We're impressed with their integrity. "
B . A from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John came to inspect our fireplace and chimney. He immediately diagnosed our problem and assured us our fireplace is up to code. He recommended a chimney sweep company which hopefully can solve our problem. We appreciated the advice John gave us regarding the use of our fireplace--information we did not know since we had not installed the gas log in the fireplace. If we do decide to replace the fireplace with a new gas fireplace, we will definitely consider using CM. We're impressed with their integrity. "
B . A from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Charles was great. Did quality work and was very personable. "
E . H from , on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)