CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 348 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Arrived when requested. Efficient and personable. They maintenanced both the furnace and the fireplace. Have not had any issues with either of the devices.Thanks,Cheryl"
C . C from Everett, WA on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are vey pleased with the purchase of a gas furnace and air conditioning unit from CM Heating. From Rusty the salesman to Wayne, Justin and Kevin the installers it was all very professional. Every step along the way everything was explained to us. The installers were very courteous of our home and did a great job. I would recommend this outfit for your heating needs.Terry & Sheila"
S . K from Monroe, WA on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had my heat pump serviced. Quality job. Reasonable price. I would use their service again."
E . H from Bothell, WA on November 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gas furnace went out after 25 years....called CM HEATING for estimate. Very good prices....came out on Thursday for consultation/estimate ....came back following day for install! Very knowledgeable, very customer oriented, and very fast service! VERY PLEASED with the whole process! And it was finished in less time than was quoted! And i now have heat again! YAHOO! THANK YOU RUSTY, JOHN, AND THE INSTALL GUYS! VERY PROFESSIONAL! WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE! "
J . E from Everett, WA on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had an issue with the heating/cooling system that CM Heating had installed a few years ago. I was able to get an appointment to have a tech come out to take a look. On the day of the appointment Scott, the tech, called me to give me a specific time that he would be showing up within the 4 hour window that I was told to expect him. Once Scott got to my house, he quickly got to work. He was able to remedy the situation and then gave me some great proactive ideas to use in case any other trouble came up. I really appreciate his professionalism and the fact that he wanted to help me understand how to troubleshoot in the future. I highly recommend working with CM Heating and will be sure to pass their name along to other people. Thank you!"
T . J from Seattle, WA on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wayne and Ben recently installed a new furnace and electronic air cleaner in the home. they arrived on time, explained what they would be doing, and did the installation. They were friendly, professional, and the final project looks great and is exceeding expectations. Final instructions and advice was concise and understandable."
R . V from Lynnwood, WA on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We have an older fireplace and had CM come out 4 separate times unfortunately for 3 different issues. I met 3 different technicians and they were all very professional and understanding. Finally the problem was fixed and we haven't had any other issues with our fireplace. CM did a great job with the repair and were very friendly. The staff at the office was great too when I had to call multiple times for our issues. I'm very happy with CM and feel confident in their work. I would definitely recommend this company. "
K . from Everett, WA on October 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Scott explained all options very well, and repairs were made quickly. He was courteous, professional, and made sure that he did not track in any debris from outside. My best endorsement is that I will call CM again if any new problems occur."
G . L from Woodinville, WA on October 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John is the best tech to diagnose and repair a pellet stove. Always honest, fair and gives 100%. We appreciate his knowledge and dedication to give the best service. We will always call and ask for John if we need service. "
c . h from Everett, WA on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We purchased an older home a few years ago as we were looking for a home with character, what it lacked was a great indoor heating/cooling system, the one we had dated back probably 50 years. We had several companies come out to bid and after a walkthrough with CM we made the decision to go wit them. The job took four days too complete, the team they sent were extremely professional and punctual. Every entry into my home was preceded with them putting on their special booties so they avoid any soil contact with our floors. The two gentlemen I spoke the most with were Erin and Drew, both very polite, very knowledgeable and very detail oriented. I had many questions and they were always patient and polite when I stopped them mid-job to bother them. On one of the nights they began the job at 8am and did not leave until 9pm (hope they like the gyros we fed them). They I am sure could have left earlier but without heat in the house I believe they really wanted to get this done so we would be warm. I will most certainly continue to use CM for all of my future home remodeling projects (I have many in the hopper), great company and great crew!Well done CM!!"
T . T from Arlington , WA on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)