CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 348 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Appreciated the technichians call ahead to tell me he was on the way and would arrive in 10-15 minutes. Services completed in timely manner. Technician informed me to not clean the glass in my propane stove with window cleaner containing amonia. I wasn't aware that using cleaner containing amonia would etch the glass. I will continue to recommend CM Heating to others. "
K . W from Lake Stevens , WA on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great service"
B . from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John came to inspect our fireplace and chimney. He immediately diagnosed our problem and assured us our fireplace is up to code. He recommended a chimney sweep company which hopefully can solve our problem. We appreciated the advice John gave us regarding the use of our fireplace--information we did not know since we had not installed the gas log in the fireplace. If we do decide to replace the fireplace with a new gas fireplace, we will definitely consider using CM. We're impressed with their integrity. "
B . A from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John came to inspect our fireplace and chimney. He immediately diagnosed our problem and assured us our fireplace is up to code. He recommended a chimney sweep company which hopefully can solve our problem. We appreciated the advice John gave us regarding the use of our fireplace--information we did not know since we had not installed the gas log in the fireplace. If we do decide to replace the fireplace with a new gas fireplace, we will definitely consider using CM. We're impressed with their integrity. "
B . A from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John came to inspect our fireplace and chimney. He immediately diagnosed our problem and assured us our fireplace is up to code. He recommended a chimney sweep company which hopefully can solve our problem. We appreciated the advice John gave us regarding the use of our fireplace--information we did not know since we had not installed the gas log in the fireplace. If we do decide to replace the fireplace with a new gas fireplace, we will definitely consider using CM. We're impressed with their integrity. "
B . A from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Charles was great. Did quality work and was very personable. "
E . H from , on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. John spotted my fireplace problem very quickly and improved the fireplace by improving the blower function. Definitely will use this company in the future. "
M . L from Everett, WA on October 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Punctual, professional , personable.Answered questions and provided good information! "
M . B from Everett, WA on October 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wayne did an outstanding job of installing our new furnace. He arrived precisely as stated by the office and completed the job in a knowledgeable, concise and timely manner. He is an outstanding example of professionalism and CM Heating made an excellent decision in hiring him for installation work. Congratulations to the owners of CM Heating."
P . L from Mill Creek, WA on October 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had CM Heating service my gas fireplace. I was really impressed with Bobby, their technician. He was very professional and meticulous in his work. I appreciated the email and telephone notice that he was on his way, as well as having his photo in the email. Just a great experience all around! Thank you!!!"
C . C from Marysville, WA on October 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)