CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 901 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Arrived in the time they said, even with traffic. Did all the work on estimate. Were great with our kids and dog! Thank you!"
D . C from Lake Stevens, WA on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I hired CM Heating to come in and put a brand new heat pump in. Their service was excellent. Their crew was very friendly. I asked how long it might take and he said it could take up to 10 hours. But they were done in 5 hours. After 3 weeks the heat pump stopped working. I called them up and they sent out Ian, a technician, right away. He was early and he was able to find the part that quit working and replaced it with in an hour. They were very friendly as well and I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. They are number one on the list that Snohomish PUD recommends also. That is how I found them."
K . C from Bothell, WA on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael did a great job and all of the employees at CM Heating have been terrific!"
M . T from Lake Stevens, WA on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I’m so impressed with the consistent, excellent level of service I received from CM Heating. From the quote for a new Heat Pump/Furnace, to decision making and all the way through the installation process, I felt valued as a customer. Five out of five stars."
H . D from Bothell, WA on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service, friendly, quickly fixed our gas fireplace. On time, wore booties to protect our floor. My husband and I were totally impressed!!!"
K . M from Snohomish, WA on March 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time Very knowledgeable of equipment great identification and very friendly I like them"
G . K from Everett, WA on March 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael did a super job on our Gas fireplace, excellent job of cleaning and explaining what was wrong. Definitely recommend them!!"
R . W from Marysville, WA on March 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called to set up appointment to have my furnace and heat pump serviced. The receptionist was very friendly and helped set up an appointment that was convenient for me. I received email reminders about the appointment and received a call from the technician, Kevin, prior to his arrival. Kevin was very thorough and worked quickly. I know practically nothing about our heating and cooling. Kevin took the time and explained in detail how it all worked. Kevin did not try to sell or push anything I did not need, and I really appreciate that. I will continue to use CM Heating in the future. Good customer service can go a long way."
T . C from Marysville, WA on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service is always great, the staff is so friendly. I just wish they could narrow the window of time as to when they show up. Otherwise everything was great. Thanks!"
K . W from Everett, WA on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used CM Heating since we bought the house, going on 9 years. Every year they service the furnace. Now it’s time for a new hot water heater and they will be installing it!"
J . W from Marysville, WA on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)