CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1985 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1985 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"work was done at a rental property... cm managed the timing and work with tenant and the communication and work was flawless. "
from Shoreline, WA on October 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I called my rental agency and told them my furnace wasn't working. A few hours later, I get a call from CM Heating saying that I was scheduled for service the same day. My technician Josh, fixed the problem, with professionalism, and courteous service. My faith in customer service has been restored. Thank you Josh and thank you CM heating."
from Burlington, WA on October 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Repaired just in time as the temperatures are dropping into the 30s. Tyler did a fast job and everything is perfect!"
from Mukilteo, WA on October 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Charles was a very personable technician and walked us through the entire process of choosing and purchasing a new fireplace insert. He was helpful on recommendations, but did not give any any pressure on our decisions. Great experience overall!"
from Shoreline, WA on October 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Charles was professional, courteous and knowledgeable about cleaning and repairing our gas fireplaces(2). He listened to our description of the problems, worked to diagnose the failures, made the fixes and tested the system to be sure all was in working order. Thank you Charles!"
from Kikrland, WA on October 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"5 stars! Young did an excellent job. Very professional and Covid-conscious. He got me heat rapidly. He also explained how to re-light my pilot step-by step. He reviewed and edited my instructions. He is polite and patient. He is a great asset to your company."
from La Conner, WA on October 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Patton was great! She explained everything clearly so I could understand my options. My experience with CM Heating has been positive from scheduling through completion of work. "
from Camano, WA on October 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Patton was great! She explained everything clearly so I could understand my options. My experience with CM Heating has been positive from scheduling through completion of work. "
from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Regis was very polite and professional. Regis was very knowledgeable and fixed the issue in less than 10 minutes. I highly recommend CM Heating and I would ask for Regis if you do."
from Marysville, WA on October 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had our gas fireplace serviced and a new thermostat installed. The serviceman was fantastic and answered all of our questions. He also gave us some excellent advice and we are planning to have more services performed in the future. "
from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)