CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1257 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1257 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I had the consultant come out, Gerren A. He was such a great person. He explained my options. He was professional, very knowledgeable, very friendly, and all around a great representative. I ordered a furnace and they were able to find an appointment that would work in my time frame. Chrislen was the delightful young lady that provided my phone experiences. She as well was knowledgeable, so helpful, upbeat and an asset to the company. At the last minute I ran into some financial issues, even before I was able to let the technicians that were going to install the furnace. Three young men showed up and were so understanding that my situation had changed. I do not like to take up anyone's valuable time, but they were so understanding and tried to reassure me that they understood. What wonderful guys. Also Chrislen took care of my deposit and refunded it right away. I can not say enough good things about this company, and everyone I dealt with needs raises. I will definitely use CM Heating when my circumstances change. The Pacific NW is very fortunate to have a company with such excellent service.Patricia L"
from Yakima, WA on November 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They were very professional and knowledgeableMike and Shawn were great technicians. I would highly recommend cm heating for all my heating and cooling needs."
from Monroe, WA on November 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Mr. Young was excellent in performing his job. He was very helpful with all the information he provided. We are very pleased with your company and employees."
from Snohomish, WA on November 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Everyone I came in contact with were all so very helpful and kind. My appointment was quick and efficient. My gas fire place was fixed and in back to working in no time. Wonderful to work with you. Thank you!"
from Everett, WA on November 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We couldn't be happier with our decision to hire CM Heating to install our ductless heat pump. Every associate we interacted with during the whole process was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Shawn arrived on time and wrote up a very professional, easy to read, bid that was in my inbox by the time he finished the estimate appointment! Dane, Heriberto, Colton, and Ian did an amazing job installing a complex, 5 head, 48K Mitsubishi ductless heat pump that heats our entire home very well!! We can't wait to test out the AC this summer! They treated our home with respect and left the job neat and clean. I highly recommend this company."
from Bothell, WA on November 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"This company is all about customer service. I called them to ask about my fireplace maintenance appointment today. I was told I wasn’t on the schedule. I was perplexed because I thought someone from the company called to set it up. The rep called me back and told me they could have a technician here today and apologized about the mixup. They sent someone when they said they would. I realized afterwards that the appointment was from another company that was for my heating maintenance. This company bent backwards to make an appointment that I made a mistake with. The tech they sent was a lady named Taylor. She was friendly, thorough, and explained different options for me. This is is a great company who will always have my business!!"
from Mill Creek, WA on November 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa was the tech that was sent to check out my heat pump and associated equipment. Scheduling was right on. She walked herself right thru my equipment. Did all the checks and gave a positive report . Though, I did needed a new filter and suggested that I buy Honeywell because the dimensions would be correct for my filter. I've had problems before with the dimensions being off and the filter not fitting correctly. Thanks"
from Arlington, WA on November 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I was very pleased with the installation of a new furnace and hot water tank by C M Heating on September 19, 2019. the 3 technicians that worked on the install, Josh Williams, Dane Burkenpas and Heriberto DeLuna were the BEST!! All of them were very professional and knowledgeable. They all worked together and completed the job in a timely manner, even did extra things I needed done to complete this project. thank you to everyone involved, including the office staff, answering questions and helping me make the right decisions. I will not hesitate to recommend this company to friends and family."
from Marysville, WA on November 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I chose CM Heating to provide and install my new furnace due in large part based on recommendations of others on the Next Door Neighbor web site, as well as my very positive meeting with Mike Pompeo who came to my home and provided the original cost estimate. On install day, the installation technicians, Mike and Collin, arrived right at the scheduled time and immediately got to work. Much to my surprise and delight, they completed the entire job in only 3 hours, including clean up and a lengthy tutorial, as I had a lot of questions! They both were very polite and friendly young men and completed this job above and beyond my expectations. In addition, the entire CM Team is extremely customer service focused and easy to work with. Thanks to all of you!"
from Lynnwood, WA on November 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Everything went exactly as it should. Young arrived within the time window, did the tune up and cleaning, gave us some info and recommendations to help get the most life out of our furnace, and then left. He was very nice, very professional. The scheduler was also very friendly and professional. I will absolutely use CM again!"
from Everett, WA on November 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)