CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very professional. Worked around my schedule to set up an appointment. They message ahead to tell me about the technician coming to my house, which is much appreciated. The technician was friendly, efficient, and left everything the way he found it. I definitely recommend CM Heating."
from Everett, WA on August 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Technician was quick and efficient. He was a polite,pleasant man. I would recommend the services of CM Heating for gas fireplace maintenace which is what they did for me."
from Bothell, WA on August 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great work diagnosing the problem and fixing it properly. Thank you."
from Everett, WA on August 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"They were great! Quick to respond, super helpful with setting up a quick, convenient appointment when I was super busy. A great professional job done efficiently. A pleasure to work with from start to finish!"
from Bothell, WA on August 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I just gave to rave about the correspondence from this company prior to service calls, cuz they really bust thru all the industry standards & expectations!!! They go the “extra mile” by not only putting the picture of the service technician expected to show up, but add fun, interesting personal touches on their bio & send the notifications on at least 2 platforms.... It’s just their above & beyond attention to detail that sets their company apart before they even ever quote a bid or anything!!! Made a repeat & referral customer out of me for sure!!"
from Everett, WA on August 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
from Everett, WA on August 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. Don’t forget friendly!"
from Granite Falls, WA on August 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Yesterday CM Heating installed a ductless heat pump system in our home. We did our research and found that the offered the best system at the best price. Also, they’ve done more installations in the Snohomish PUD that qualified for the rebate than anyone else. All the people we came in contact with at CM Heating were very friendly and professional. What’s more they did excellent work and we are very satisfied with our investment. Thank you CM Heating!"
from Everett, WA on August 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I have been in the construction industry for over forty years andthe work performed by your company was nothing short of absolutely stellar !! Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, clean, and all the work was done in one day !!they arrived on time at 7:00 a.m. I got home to see an army at 3:00 p.m. working diligently and they were competely done at 4:30 ! I am a perfectionist, and, not easily impressed but I give CM Heating five stars from top to bottom. Highly recommend !We are very happy with our new HVAC systems and thank all of you very much !!"
from Arlington, WA on August 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Paul and his crew were awesome today! Arrived a little ahead of schedule and stayed til the heat pump system were completely installed. They made appropriate changes to deal with unexpected hurdles. I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of service! Mark O., Everett"
from Everett, WA on August 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)