CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1010 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Incredible service every time. Very nice technicians who are always there within the window they give you."
S . B from Kirkland, WA on March 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installers arrived on time and were very polite and professional. After installation was complete they reviewed the operation of the system and answered all of my questions. Thank you."
F . F from Everett, WA on March 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a great experience with CM Heating! I would definitely recommend them. Lyle was very knowledgeable and was happy to take the time to answer all our questions. He was so helpful. Josh and Jimmy were polite, finished on time and cleaned up after themselves as they replaced our furnace. Highly recommend!"
M . S from Everett, WA on March 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always it was a great experience. The tech, Bobby, was on time and very efficient. He answered are questions quickly and satisfactorily. We will continue to use and reccomend CM Heating to everyone we know."
S . S from Everett, WA on March 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Theresa came on time. She has such a beautiful personality, Theresa is such an exceptional young lady, so sweet and personable to where she felt like family. The customer went on to say that the filters in her furnace are very difficult to access and change, but said this about the service- Theresa changed the filters with no problems what so ever!! She made them feel secure and appreciated her dedication. "
D . E from Lynnwood, WA on March 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We've been looking to install a new gas fireplace. After doing research and having one company to our home to give a bid, we decided to get another one to compare it to. We contacted CM heating and set up an appointment. We were left with quite a few questions after talking to the previous company, as well as conflicting information. From the very start, we could tell that John knew exactly what he was talking about. He answered our many questions and clarified each point. He's extremely knowledgeable as he's been in the industry for many years. We were also pleased that he was able to give us a concise bid while still at our home. The price was great, and we feel very confident that CM heating will do an excellent job installing and maintaining our fireplace."
J . C from Everett, WA on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"rich. mike and jesse answered all my questions and were professional and courteous."
d . y from Everett, WA on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Every interaction with CM Heating has been great! From when Lyle came out and gave us a competitive quote. To when Emma and Holly kept us updated on the whole process every step of the way! When the installers came out they were very respectful and we felt like CM lives up to their name they really are the Comfort Masters!!"
D . W from Arlington, WA on March 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has great customer service and very nice employees! We are lucky to have them in Everett"
D . N from Everett, WA on March 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived in the time they said, even with traffic. Did all the work on estimate. Were great with our kids and dog! Thank you!"
D . C from Lake Stevens, WA on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)