CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2079 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2079 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Patton did an awesome job inspecting and cleaning my gas fireplace! Hope I get to have her in all of my future annual maintenances!"
from Marysville, WA on October 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great communication from CM Heating about my appointment time and the arrival of the tech. The techs were on time and wearing masks, gloves and booties. They were very thorough and informative. Price is very reasonable. I will call them again!"
from Arlington, WA on October 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"On time arrival for my gas fireplace stove repair - Young Choi was very clean and careful and super polite. I will use CM Heating again in the future."
from Lake Forest Park, WA on October 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very excellent service and we are very happy with the results"
from Tulalip, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550" Great repair and periodic maintenance, as well as correcting "issues" left by original install company (not installed by CM but I wish it had been)!"
from Snohomish, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating came out to make some updates to my tankless water heater. Paul was prompt, polite, and professional. He was able to determine the fixes necessary, and get the new valves installed. He happily answered my many questions. Will definitely use them again. "
from Mountlake Terrace, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Everyone from the foreman to the installers of my new furnace were very courteous and happy to share details to help me understand how it worked and what I should do. They helped me set up the new thermostat also. All went smoothly and everything works great! The fireplace cleaners and adjusters were very thoughtful and the painter went out of his way to add some glowing embers to the logs. Looks really great! Thanks for your courteous service! "
from Lake Stevens, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa did an amazing job very clean very thorough and very knowledgeable will definitely use when I upgrade my system thanks"
from Arlington, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very professional and knew the business.I would recommend Shawn and CM heating."
from Lynnwood, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Adam of CM Heating was wonderful to work with! I called in because our furnace was only putting out cold air, no heat, and CM got Adam out to my home the same day. He was very thorough in his testing of our furnace and took the time to explain things to me, as I have very little HVAC knowledge. He explained that our 20 year old furnace had met its end, and discussed the options with me. He went out of his way to call about pricing and parts to make sure we got the right furnace and weren’t having to pay for more than necessary, as this isn’t exactly a cheap purchase. He also called and talked about scheduling because we have a 9 month old baby and no heat in our house and they are able to come in two days to install our new furnace. He even offered for them to bring us space heaters to heat our home until the new furnace is installed. He was also very COVID conscious and safe, which is important to me. Don’t hesitate to call CM, I didn’t feel like I was getting a run around or being price gouged. They are truly just doing their job and doing it well!! Thank you Adam and CM!"
from Everett, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)