CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1911 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1911 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I’m extremely satisfied with the service provided by Patton. Professional and personable, she is a perfect example of the image of CM Heating. I applaud this company in their support of women and retired military employees. I’ve been a customer for many years and will continue to do so. Thank you for your service."
from Bothell, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Amazing service! Professional and prompt. The tech, Young, went above and beyond when he serviced our fireplace insert. He detected a potentially dangerous issue then reviewed the warranty with me to determine if it was covered. After completing the service, he pointed out that the fan on our air scrubber was not running (it was installed by a different company). He indicated that this could shorten the life of the system. Something that the installer did not tell us!"
from Mukilteo, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa and Josh were both friendly and professional. They explained all the things they were checking and made sure I understood what needed to be fixed and what all my options were. I felt they did a very thorough inspections of my systems and I feel confident with their results. I certainly hope I see them again for installation when my parts come in. Such great employees! "
from Mill Creek, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating has been our go to for years. The have once again done a great job for a great price. Replacing a hot water heater can be be a messy ordeal, but they were clean, fast, and professional."
from Snohomish, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Patton was professional & followed health protections by wearing a mask & maintaining distance while conducting service."
from Shoreline, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Shawn showed up and after reviewing what we might need in products he spent a lot of time discussing pros and cons of different systems. He was super honest about pricing, the system we need and didn’t try to sell us anything. He just gave us what he can offer and now it’s up to us to decide."
from Lake Steven, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The technician, Delonte, arrived when expected and explained what work he would be doing and how long it would take. I continue to be pleased with my experiences with CM Heating."
from Mukilteo, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"He provided me a bery thorough explanation of the state of my furnace repair vs replace. He quickly contacted the person who needed to provide an estimate..this person arrived shortly..they explained my options. My furnace is 14 yrs old and replacing it was my decision..no heavy weight sales tactics..and i have a firm apptmnt date ...everthing arranged i dont have to follow up...excellent customer service...thank you"
from Everett, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Chris was very informative and helpful diagnosing the problem with the AC. He was very concerned about the care of the house and trying to fix our AC"
from Mukilteo, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin didn't give good service, he gave OUTSTANDING service! From checking all the potential problem areas, showing me pictures, explaining what he was doing, NOT pressuring me to buy a maintenance plan and replacing a furnace part, Justin was professional, personable and courteous the whole visit. I'll be recommending Justin and CM Heating in the future"
from Marysville, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)