CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Your men did a fine job. So far, we’re cool and comfortable. "
from Lake Stevens, WA on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"great service tech guy, very personable & competent"
from Everett, WA on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Young Choi provided outstanding service today. He was friendly, informative and professional. I highly recommend CM Heating and Mr. Choi."
from Mill Creek, WA on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Mike and Cassidy installed a ductless heat pump for us and we were extremely impressed with their work. They were very friendly, professional and we would highly recommend CM Heating."
from Lake Stevens, WA on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Their service and the people that perform the service are always very friendly and knowledgeable. Beau was out on Saturday to repair my heat pump and was very professional and friendly. Drew was out today to install an air scrubber. He was excellent as well"
from Snohomish, WA on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I have been really impressed with everyone who I have interacted with re our new heat pump. The most recent involvement with CM Heating was Tuesday June 4th. We had been gone much of the day, and when we came home we heard some strange noises coming from the heat pump. I called CW Heating, about 3:00 PM, and before 5:00 PM CM Tech Krispin was here to rectify the concern. Like every rep I have had contact with, he was very knowledgeable, informative, and business like. I would not hesitate to recommend CM Heating to anyone."
from Bothell, WA on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Besides fixing the fireplace switch, Bobby took time to explain the difference between adding on air conditioning and having a heat pump installed in our new house. I appreciated his unbiased information."
from Everett, WA on June 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"They were respectful of my time and home. They quick and efficient. Nick and Logan were very professional and pleasant. the whole company made me feel special and my small job felt like it was important to them as they scheduled me quickly but without rushing ensuring I got exactly what I wanted."
from Marysville, WA on June 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Quick and on time ! Very friendly!!"
from Everett, WA on June 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We appreciate the reminder for maintenance and the communication CM Heating gave us to let us know when the technician was coming was top notch. Kevin was prompt, courteous, and professional. We are forever customers!"
from Everett, WA on June 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)