CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 928 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our sales person was great, very informative and the cost was very reasonable. The installers were also very good. Polite, thorough, and efficient!"
S . T from Lynnwood, WA on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Scheduling was great. Service specialist was knowledgeable and professional."
B . K from Woodinville, WA on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"“Service was prompt, very helpful, did an excellent job and completely cleaned up after himself. I will use them again.”"
B . C from Everett, WA on January 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I could not have had a better experience, and I am so grateful to CM Heating. I needed to have my gas fireplace replaced, and they were professional, courteous and timely throughout the entire process. I was impressed with this company from start to finish, from their prompt responsiveness and scheduling, to their follow-ups with me to make sure I had all the information I needed, to the actual service and installation. I will highly recommend CM Heating and will definitely use them again in the future."
K . M from Shoreline, WA on January 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. They’ve always been very helpful. Recommended to everyone. Great job!"
M . A from Everett, WA on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Anthony is delightful, polite and very knowledgeable."
K . F from Lake Stevens, WA on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent Service! Thank you!"
D . W from Lynnwood, WA on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They kept me informed as to the arrival time and were very careful to install the ductless heat pump exactly as needed for my house. I highly recommend their services."
J . V from Marysville, WA on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent prompt service. We have never been disappointed in CM heating!"
M . S from Everett, WA on January 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just got our new furnace and air conditioner-installed by the awesome team of Alex, Dillion and Jesse. Super guys and such a great representation of a good company. You definitely have our business. Thanks everyone"
N . Y from Arlington, WA on January 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)