CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1013 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The service is always great, the staff is so friendly. I just wish they could narrow the window of time as to when they show up. Otherwise everything was great. Thanks!"
K . W from Everett, WA on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used CM Heating since we bought the house, going on 9 years. Every year they service the furnace. Now it’s time for a new hot water heater and they will be installing it!"
J . W from Marysville, WA on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So happy we picked CM Heating to install our new heating system. Everyone is very efficient, friendly, professional and happy. They handled all the paperwork for the PUD rebate. We highly recommend CM Heating!!"
T . W from Marysville, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Look, no wires!!!! Thank you Josh, John and the team at CM heating for yet another amazing installation. I am so grateful for all the wonderful services you have provided me. From installing a blower to my fireplace, cleaning my dryer ducts and wiring my cable and electrical to the wall where my tv is hung. I wanted the wires hidden so they were not exposed, and running across the wall to the other wall, on the other side. The work was not only impressive, but the clean up and care of my home, was treated equally important. Thank you for another outstanding experience! Grateful, Heather D."
H . D from Snohomish, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We used CM Heating and Cooling for a gas fireplace insert installation. Years ago we were told that our stand alone fireplace was too small for a gas insert. No one could guarantee a safe hook-up because of the size. We were very excited to have CM Heating tell us it could be done. They came out measured, gave us a quote and we set a date for them to come back. There was some discrepancy with the quote and in talking with CM Heating it turns out they under quoted us. They honored the price and we ended up with a nicer unit than we were quoted. On the day of the installation they took apart some of the insert and rebuilt it inside the fireplace and it works beautifully and looks great! CM Heating also has all their electrical and mechanical work inspected. They work hard to do it the right way and with integrity. I cannot tell you how much we are enjoying the extra warmth with this fabulous insert and we will definitely use CM Heating and Cooling again!"
B . S from Kirkland, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christopher at CM Heating was an excellent technician. Very professional and courteous.I will be calling again for another appointment at my new home. Great work CM."
W . E from Everett, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service call by Chris and Keith. Excellent job, very thorough and they walked me through all the options and repairs as they were going. Reasonable rates for the fixes. Recommend them anytime ."
D . F from Lynnwood, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed a ductless heat pump at my house and I highly recommend them. Michael Pompeo came and set up the plan I need, and Alex Bissell, Dillon Delarosa and Jesse Dull did the installation. They diligently worked to set it up exactly as needed."
J . V from Marysville, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely pleased. Knowledgeable, efficient, on time, polite, clean up was excellent. Would recommended to everyone who needs the services they offer."
C . B from Woodinville, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very prompt service (as best as possible with the snow) and great customer service. Supportive of their work!!"
C . C from Everett, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)