CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We have been utilizing CM Heating for all our heating needs. (2) gas fireplaces and (1) pellet stove. We have always found CM Heating folks to be very professional, efficient, polite, and knowledgeable on our units. Today, specialist Charles (CJ) was no exception. He did a great job, and very pleasant. We highly recommend these folks to you for your heating needs."
from Everett, WA on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are very satisfied with CM Heating and with the entire staff during the process for a new heat pump system install to replace our existing heat pump failure! Quality and service at it’s best."
from Everett, WA on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Had my 30 year old furnace replaced with the addition of air conditioning unit. Work was done in one day with the exception of AC activated due to low temperature. Installers did a great job, what a difference the new furnace makes, heat within minutes. AC was energized last week, works great! The company cares about it's workers and customers which is sadly disappearing among many businesses today. Do not hesitate to call CM Heating for your HVAC needs. I checked out quite a few local companies before hiring CM, very competitive pricing. My highest recommendation AAA+"
from Bothell, WA on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"He was very friendly and courteous.He gave me a lot of information in addition to servicing my fireplace.I was very satisfied with my annual check up."
from Lynnwood, WA on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Both technicians were professional and fixed the gas fireplace in a timely manner. They were good communicators, friendly, and easy to work with. I also appreciated that they wore booties over their shoes and also cleaned the fireplace screen upon completion of the job. I highly recommend!"
from Snohomish, WA on June 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Charles is awesome! This was the second time he had been out to do maintenance work and remembered the home from a few years ago. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Plus he was nice to my cats! I appreciated the telephone reminder that I was due for maintenance and Holly on the phone was also friendly and helpful. Scheduling was prompt. The pricing is also fair."
from Everett, WA on June 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Tech was very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. She kept us informed on all aspects of the inspection."
from Bothell, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Brandon was awesome! He was personable and knowledgeable. I will keep using CM Heating for sure!"
from Everett, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Had an A/C unit installed by Cm Heating. Both technicians Nick B. and Dillon D. were very professional and informative. They started the install around 9am and completed by 3pm. There were no issues and very minimal noise. Would def recommend CM heating. Their response time and thoroughness are top notch."
from Bothell, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" I would like to say good word about ,Brandon, He did a very good job."
from Edmonds, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)