CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 933 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Anthony is delightful, polite and very knowledgeable."
K . F from Lake Stevens, WA on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent Service! Thank you!"
D . W from Lynnwood, WA on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They kept me informed as to the arrival time and were very careful to install the ductless heat pump exactly as needed for my house. I highly recommend their services."
J . V from Marysville, WA on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent prompt service. We have never been disappointed in CM heating!"
M . S from Everett, WA on January 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just got our new furnace and air conditioner-installed by the awesome team of Alex, Dillion and Jesse. Super guys and such a great representation of a good company. You definitely have our business. Thanks everyone"
N . Y from Arlington, WA on January 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael did an excellent job of servicing our propane fireplace. He was friendly, professional and did a great job of protecting our floor & cleaning up afterward. CM also has a great system of confirming appointment status with text & email, so we knew exactly when he would be arriving. Although CM's pricing is a bit on the high side, I think the service quality and organized scheduling is worth the cost."
M . E from Seattle, WA on January 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Highly recommended!! Our experience with CM was great."
J . D from Granite Falls, WA on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace died over the winter, and we called in CM Heating to repair or replace it. The first thing that struck me was how on-the-ball they were about notifying us that they were on the way. When our technician was en route, we were notified by email, phone call, and text all at once. The messages contained a picture of the gentleman, his name, and a brief write up about him so we knew a little bit about him before letting him into the house. Once he arrived, he quickly diagnosed the problem (the motor had burnt out entirely), and laid out the options for repair vs. replacement. We elected to replace the entire furnace, since replacing the motor would cost nearly as much and the whole unit was near end of life. We scheduled the replacement immediately.Next, the team came out to replace the unit. Again, the notification that they were on their way was timely and informative. The two techs who came out were polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain everything they were doing to my wife and I, and they also let my 6-year old daughter watch them work and answered her questions. Ultimately, it was an INSANE job, because our house was framed first, then the furnace was installed in the attic, and then the rest of the house was finished, so it turned out that the old furnace was too big to get out of the access hole in the attic floor. They had to basically fully disassemble the old unit just to get it out, and then they had to cut the sheet rock from around the access hole to widen it *just enough* to slide the new unit up in one piece. Once THAT was installed, they sent out another tech to test the ducts. He did so expertly, and fixed one of the primary problems we'd had with the old unit as a side bonus. There was a short in one of the wires going to the thermostat, and as a result, the fan was always "on," even if you turned it off. He tested the wires, figured out which one was bad, and quickly swapped out to one of the unused wires in the bundle. Now we have a working fan. :-)Once aaaaall this work was done, they sent yet another gentleman out to repair the drywall around the access hole in the ceiling and re-paint and texture so it matched the rest of the ceiling.From start to finish, this was an excellent experience. When we were presented with our repair/replacement options, I never felt talked down to, or felt that the tech was trying to "upsell" us anything. At no point in these repairs did we ever feel that we were being taken advantage of, talked over, or disrespected in any way. The company's responses to all of our inquiries were quick and professional, and every representative from CM Heating we met was equally skilled, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Thank you, CM Heating!"
G . W from Everett, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew arrived on time and installed a new furnace quickly. They were patient, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend this company."
J . L from Mill Creek, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was professional and friendly! He called 30 minutes prior to arrival and I received a text message and email as well. Our gas fireplace looks much better now, and is functioning well. Would recommend this company."
C . D from Mill Creek, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)