CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2079 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2079 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ian was here today to do duct testing. He was professional & courteous. Explained what he would be doing and how long it would take. When done, he took the time to explain results to me and answered all my questions. It was a good experience."
from Edmonds, WA on October 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Josh serviced the furnace tankless water heater and fireplace. He was careful, thorough and perfectly pleasant to work with. I give his very high marks."
from Seattle, WA on October 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"efficient. came on time. reasonable. thanks.Excellent service, nice workers ,considerate, Hooray for you!"
from Everett, WA on October 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I contacted CM heating to get my fireplace fixed. The technician, Charles Millro, showed up on time, was extremely professional and did a great job. He showed a lot of care for my property by covering the floor area before starting and cleaned up afterwards too! I highly recommend him and CM Heating."
from Bothell, WA on October 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin was very professional. He answered all of my questions kindly and was very informed. I would give him 10 stars, if available"
from Everett, WA on October 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Adam was friendly and fast! They have a great deal for yearly maintenance as well. Will be long term customers! "
from Everett, WA on October 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Arrived on time and was very pleasant to deal with. Explained what he was doing and what needed to be done. Pricing was very fair."
from Everett, WA on October 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The staff at CM Heating is always a pleasure to work with! From the office staff that set up the appointments to the technicians that come out to help, they are all professional, knowledgeable, & efficient. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
from Lake Stevens, WA on October 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Shawn the service/sales rep was upfront, easy to talk to, not pushy and listened to what you wanted then evaluated based on your needs not what he premeditated prior to talking to you. Knowledgeable all around and explains how the quote/quality/service all tie in together. Plus they had the better price against the competition I bid out. CM Heating sticks to what they know and leaves the specialty services they feel better done by their recommended partners within the HVAC/Duct industry. They personally vet their partners as their a direct reflection of them and the quality customer service they preach. Well done."
from Edmonds, WA on October 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I had CM Heating do a maintenance cleaning and check of my two gas fireplaces. i had been having problems getting them started. Young Choi did a great job not only of cleaning the fireplaces, but also explained that by keeping my pilot lights continuously on during heating season I will avoid the start-up problems. He also noticed that I have a Mitsubishi ducted heat pump, and showed me how easy it is to replace the filter myself! I’m a 70-year old lady who could have been taken for a ride on some kind of maintenance plan that was completely unnecessary. I really appreciate his assistance and honesty. This is a great company, and they will be providing my annual fireplace service from now on."
from Shoreline, WA on October 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)