CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 666 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"CM Heating installed a heat pump and ductless system in our 40+ year old home to replace baseboard heaters. They also installed propane inserts in two old wood-burning fireplaces. This was not an easy project and we ran into several glitches during the retrofit. This is where CM Heating shined - they managed the difficulties without extra charges and seemed more focused on our comfort and satisfaction than on making a buck or taking the easy way out. They do a great job with communication, explaining things every step of the way. We are extremely happy with the professionalism, courtesy, and quality of the various service techs who worked on the project and we have chosen to stick with CM Heating for ongoing maintenance. It's now almost two years since our install. The design of our system has kept us comfortable throughout all weather conditions and CM Heating has continued to stand behind its products, design, and the work it performed. "
M . B from Camano Island, WA on August 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Anthony was the most amazing technician to visit our house. Clean, professional, talented and did a very thorough job on all maintenance items."
T . M from Bothell, WA on August 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am super pleased and satisfied with CM Heating. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They explained things to me very well. They were on time and very efficient. They cleaned up everything when they were done. I would highly recommend this company!!! I love my new Daikin mini split heat pump."
J . V from Lake Stevens, WA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have used CM for several years and have always have good experiences with all of their service people"
M . W from Everett, WA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby was awesome. Very nice and professional. Definitely will use again. Cost efficient too"
K . M from Lake Stevens, WA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent communication. Fast and thorough service. Technician John took the time to explain about my unit. Thank you and will recommend you to others."
D . L from Stanwood, WA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech Beau was friendly, thorough and on time. Good communication from office."
F . K from Lynnwood, WA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My experience with CM Heating was outstanding. I had a furnace, air conditioner and thermostat installed. Every employee was unfailingly polite, careful and competent. My system works very well. I do not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone needing heating and air conditioning."
K . G from Mountlake Terrace, WA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM heating staff was awesome, they made sure that they were keeping me in the loop of appointment for bid, reminder for installation and prompt on arrival for install. The installer had everything ready for the electrician. everything went smoothly and professional."
B . M from Goldbar, WA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Again, CM Heating has exceeded all expectations. The office personnel are readily available for assistance in ALL matters and the field technicians are professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They have never failed to be on time for their appointment and don't waste time performing the task (s) at hand. Bobby had several different items on his list today (A/C, Hot Water Heater, Fireplace, Furnace, etc.) and he organized his work so that some things (draining the HWC) could be done while he attended to another listed item. I have highly recommended this company to many home owners and, hopefully, they have found the same satisfaction as I have. I've renewed my maintenance contract for the upcoming year and will continue to do so for the years that follow."
R . P from Arlington, WA on August 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)