CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Top notch from office to field mike and Chris were great they explained every option for routing and did a fantastic job! I had a problem with the thermostat and they sent Ian right away. I would highly recommend this company😎😎"
from Everett, WA on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Called in for a service call, and the tech showed up the same day and fixed the problem, thanks."
from Mountlake Terrace, WA on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We received a text and phone call letting us know that Charles was on his way. The text included a picture so we knew who was coming. He was prompt and professional."
from Kenmore, WA on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Young did a great job go above and beyond to make sure our hot water heater was repaired correctly. He also checked the air filters of our heating unit to let me know they needed replacing and had the filters with him saving me a trip. Very pleasant and efficient too! Thanks Young!"
from Snohomish, WA on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We have bought 2 heat pumps from CM Heating and they are a pleasure to work with. I'd use them again in a heart beat."
from Woodinvolle, WA on May 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"CM Heating put in my fireplace,air conditioning and tankless water heater. They have serviced these appliances and have been efficient and explained carefully to me if anything needs to be done. I recently had a warranty issue and it was corrected very promptly. I am very pleased with every employee that has been to my home."
from Edmonds, WA on May 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Professional, helpful, friendly service."
from Everett, WA on May 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Theresa from c and m heating was fantastic. Very thorough and informative. She was not only very professional and knew her job she took the time to help us understand the unit we have and how to use it. Helped us find an odd size filter and helped us to trouble shoot. We are new to the house so we were not up to speed. Thankyou Theresa and CM heating!"
from Everett, WA on May 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Brandon just got done with our furnace! This company is top notch. They called early to let us know they were running behind! The technician was earlier than expected, calls and text messages are so helpful! Excellent professional service! Will be using them every time! Highly recommend!"
from Arlington, WA on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Brandon did an excellent job and I would recommend your firm to my friends and family.- Ron Wolfkill "
from Monroe, WA on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)