CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1016 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Everything they did was professional and really well done! Even before Their sales rep, Michael, who was on time, showed up, I received a text message that not only introduced him, but also sent a photo of him. Important to my Mom who lives alone. He reviewed every detail with us, gave details with several options, didn't oversell, and left us with a very professional folder for our review. His estimate was competitive AND they just seem to have the whole bidding, delivery, installation thing down to a science. The installers, Ryan and Kyle were great: they were very respectful, clean and efficient. Outstanding service and sales. We will continue to have them perform maintenance on our system every 6 months!"
V . A from Everett, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used CM Heating for many years, for different projects and have found their technicians to be the most knowledgeable, they even fixed a problem that another company's tech had really messed up. Saved us the cost of a new fireplace insert. We will continue to use them for our heating, cooling and water heater needs."
D . F from Everett, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've been using CM Heating since 2010, and every single employee of theirs has been well-trained, courteous, knowledgeable, and effective. I've just set an annual recurring appointment for them to service our furnace, and it's incredibly convenient. Cannot recommend them highly enough."
K . F from Bothell, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Received quick, courteous service from a knowledgeable technician. Gave me an honest appraisal of our system - most of which I was already aware of since it is an older system, so it showed me that I could trust them."
K . W from Marysville, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Highly recommended. First-class workmanship. From Micheal Pompeo, to Ian, Hoyt, David Ames, Rich Lee, Jesse (electrical), and Michael Pierson - thank you all so much. A first class bunch of guys from a first class company. You can use us a reference."
T . D from Snohomish, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A very experienced professional team that did an excellent heat pump installation for us. We are very happy with the results."
M . L from Monroe, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating covered all of the bases from confirming times they would arrive, sending a picture and name of their technician (Josh). Josh was very professional, he did quality work and did a great job cleaning up. These are all of the things that you would look for when you are having a contractor come into your home. I highly recommend CM Heating for any of your Heating, AC or electrical needs. Jerry"
J . P from Lake Stevens, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience."
P . W from Everett, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My fireplace fan stopped working on the night a foot of snow fell, I called to get an appointment to have it fixed and they got me in that day!!! So Great!! It was a little pricey, but well worth it!! They were really nice on the phone too!! Thanks so much!!"
S . S from Lake Stevens, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been CM customers for years and I can say they are #1 and Anthony was a rock star,he explained everything to me,showed me all my options and just a all around good good guy. Thank you CM and Anthony."
E . O from Shoreline, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)