CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 928 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We have used CM Heating services for quite a few years. We diligently sign up for their furnace maintenance plan each year. The technicians and personnel are very competent, compassionate, and gracious. They will put you at ease and you will feel confident you made the right choice. They have saved us twice. Each time, our furnace stopped working during the coldest week of the year. The first time (years ago) the furnace needed a part, and knowing the days ahead would be cold, the technician thought of a work around of keeping the blower on so that we would at least have heat until the part was available. This time (2018), the furnace died. They supplied us with space heaters to stay warm until they could get the new furnace which ended up being less than 48 hours! The technician installed it just in time for Christmas! We highly recommend CM Heating, they are wonderful."
R . N from Edmonds, WA on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just finished our Fireplace annual service. Charles notified us prior to arriving. He is very pleasant and professional. Did a complete maintenance-cleaning service. We been with CM for the last 2 years and are very satisfied with their service and reasonable price. We highly recommend CM heating."
B . M from Marysville, WA on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Pleased with how professional in an expedited manner. Upon contact and quote. Our unit was installed and up and running in a matter of just a few days. All contact with any of the technicians was done so respectfully and thoroughly. The price for a heat pump and furnace was very fair."
C . L from Marysville, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician Bobby Lewis Was Outstanding! Very Efficient And Knowledgeable And He Answered All My Questions And Gave Us Some Good Advice On Maintaining My Pellet Stove Since I'm New To Pellet Stoves! Price Was Very Reasonable As Well! Great Company To Call For Your Heating Issues! Thanks For The Great Service Bobby Lewis And CM Heating Provided For Us! Have A Great New Year!"
R . H from Gold Bar, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am amazed how good this company is.... Their people are very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The technicians courtesy and outstanding workmanship. When they left my house I pondered to myself how satisfied I was with the installation.This was one of the best experiences I have ever had with a company."
M . D from Arlington, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciated the phone call plus a text with a picture of the technician when on the way. He arrived in the time window given and was finished after the 30 minutes he predicted. The fireplace looks, sounds and runs much better! Christopher Ohmdahl was a great technician!"
K . M from Camano Island, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The gentleman that arrived promptly at 7 A>M> was very pleasant and helpful in telling me what he had done. I would be very happy to have him return."
M . C from Lake Stevens, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"quick appoint time, on timefriendly staff and straight forward explanation of problem and options"
L . L from Everett, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank You CM Heating! Alex and Dillon did a GREAT job in replacing our heating system yesterday. They were Professional, knowledgeable and PROMPT! They also went beyond our expectations!"
C . J from Everett, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have had CM do our maintenance ever winter. We pay in advance every year to get their promotion discount. This winter the furnace was giving us a problem, she was old ( 22 yrs to be exact)and our technician did his his best to make her perform. He advised us of our options and we asked to have a rep come out and advise us of the cost. This was all on a Saturday and Sean was available to come out that afternoon. He put together a few estimates and emailed them to us and once we made a decision and contacted the office they immediately helped us through all the steps for financing and date installation appts. They did amazing from start to finish. Every appointment was on time and very professional. The office was always there to answer any questions we had. We highly recommend them and will continue to our business with CM heating."
S . H from Marysville, WA on January 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)