CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1531 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1531 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I needed my 2 gas fireplaces cleaned and inspected as I had never used them since we moved in 3 years ago. John Lewis was the technician and he was prompt, friendly, fast and very professional. It was obvious he knew his business. I am 100% satisfied and will always have C M Heating for all heating needs. Thank you , John!"
from Edmonds, WA on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating was quick to come out and diagnose our 21 year old propane fireplace. When we decided it really needed to be replaced, they were honest and helpful. Their office staff was courteous and efficient, and their sales staff & technicians (Charles, John, Bobby, Michael and Heriberto) were all polite and knowledgeable. The fireplace was installed within just a few hours. They put drop cloths on the carpet, and cleaned up everything and vacuumed before they left. They went over everything and answered all questions. Their work is guaranteed, and so far we're happy with the job they did and the support they promised. Easy to work with!"
from Snohomish, WA on January 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"On January 15th my 25 year old furnace began exhibiting some unusual symptoms. This of course, occurred with snow on the ground and freezing temperatures. Out of a healthy respect for carbon monoxide I shut down my old furnace and started burning wood in my wood stove. I called Puget Sound Energy who scheduled a serviceman for Jan. 17th. On the 17th he condemned my furnace with a cracked heat exchanger. I quickly scrambled to find a local company to hopefully expedite a new furnace as my supply of wood was dwindling. On the 17th CM Heating sent Bobby to give me an estimate. On the morning of the 18th Logan and Colin arrived to install my new furnace. They were done by 1PM. Fast service! The following week the mechanical and electrical inspectors came to check things. A minor problem was found. CM Heating sent Ian to make the necessary repair. All CM Heating employees I dealt with were quick, courteous, and professional. Thank you."
from Everett, WA on January 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Fast service when my furnace stopped working. Tech was very knowledgeable and professional."
from Seattle, WA on January 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"On January 15th my 25 year old furnace began exhibiting some unusual symptoms. This of course, occurred with snow on the ground and freezing temperatures. Out of a healthy respect for carbon monoxide I shut down my old furnace and started burning wood in my wood stove. I called Puget Sound Energy who scheduled a serviceman for Jan. 17th. On the 17th he condemned my furnace with a cracked heat exchanger. I quickly scrambled to find a local company to hopefully expedite a new furnace as my supply of wood was dwindling. On the 17th CM Heating sent Bobby to give me an estimate. On the morning of the 18th Logan and Colin arrived to install my new furnace. They were done by 1PM. Fast service! The following week the mechanical and electrical inspectors came to check things. A minor problem was found. CM Heating sent Ian to make the necessary repair. All CM Heating employees I dealt with were quick, courteous, and professional. Thank you."
from Everett, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I was very happy with the service received by CM Heating. Young Choi did an outstanding job explaining the conditions affecting our gas heat stove and the numerous options available and associated costs. Young was extremely knowledgeable taking the time to answer all my questions as well as pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend this company."
from Woodinville, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Have been a client for several years, always pleased with the service provided. Regis arrived promptly, was friendly, courteous and professional. He was very helpful and answered my questions fully. I also appreciate the phone call, and e-mail with employee name and picture when he is on the way."
from Edmonds, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Had a gas line installed. They did a great job. This is the second time I have used them and I would use them again!"
from Mukilteo, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating has been our go-to resource for residential heating and service for many years. I'd never associated them with water heaters until recently when our gas water heater became unable to maintain a pilot light. They came out and made quick work of a problem that had been a headache for a long time. Their technicians do superb work, and they stand behind their service. We'll be needing to replace our heating system in near future, and CM Heating will be at the top of the list of installers we'll want to consider."
from Kirkland, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Extremely nice people from the front desk to the technician. Would highly recommend CM Heating. Thank you guys "
from Lake Stevens, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)