CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1911 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1911 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Chris Horton did a wonderful job servicing my horribly neglected air conditioning unit. It hadn't been serviced in years and definitely needed his help. Thanks Chris 😊"
from Marysville, WA on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ryan was on time, wearing mask, gloves and foot coverings. He was very thorough, very polite, and a super guy! CM Heating is a company I have used in the past and will use in the future!"
from Tulalip, WA on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very good work done by the tech that came out. He explained what he was doing when asking. I will defiantly call CM heating for all my cooling and heating needs!! :D"
from Snohomish, WA on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Patton from CM Heating did a great job for us. She was not only on time, she was early. She was friendly and efficient. The furnace was located in a crawl space that was sealed shut w semi stripped screws that were painted over. Patton didn't give up- she got creative and figured out a way to get into the crawlspace without damaging the walls or cover. Definitely recommend Patton and CM Heating."
from Snohomish, WA on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Paul did a great job. He was very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend CM"
from Mill Creek, WA on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating always does such a wonderful job on our tankless water heater, furnace, ac and gas fireplace. Young Choi has been the technician for the last couple of years and is such a pleasure to work with. Well trained, polite and thoughtful. Look forward to seeing him next year."
from Bothell, WA on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They showed up when they said. Did exactly what I wanted. And was friendly and professional though out the entire job."
from Snohomish, WA on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Two weeks ago, we installed our new gas furnace with CM heating, The furnace failed to work less than a week. We called the technician and they responded very quickly despite it's Saturday 06-26-2020 The lady technician went up and down and checking the furnace and told us that it was broken down - the communication board "brain " was not responsive. We were very upset and wondering why for a new furnace could break down only less than a week. John, the owner called us very fast and agreed to replace a new one the same to solve this problem. On the following Tuesday, they showed up with two most senior technicians to help us to install spending more than 3 hours of labor work. Before Andrew departed our home, he did come upstairs and make sure the heat exchange works properly and efficiently and also printed out the thermostat user guide. They were all wearing masks and followed the guidelines. We are very thrilled to have the new gas furnace working again. Hopefully it will last like my old one for 27 years !! Thanks for the owner John, and CM heating crew to help us out ! God bless all of you !! Peony and family ( Peter and Sylvia )"
from Seattle, WA on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We just had our Furnace replaced and upgraded to AC. I did online research, finding CM Heating and 2 other local firms that were highly rated on Yelp/Google. CM was the last of 3 bids and they worked diligently to beat the other bids both on price and hardware offering. Once we agreed to go with CM, I found them to be extremely organized and great use of technology (email / texts) informing us of status, who's coming to our house, etc. Further, we took advantage of the financing which was also easy. The crew arrived at the house promptly at 8 am and were prepared, took precautions with COVID via masks/gloves, courteous, cleaned up after themselves, and had the entire job complete by 4 pm. I would gladly recommend them."
from Edmonds, WA on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Had a great experience with CM Heating today. Technician was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and nice. They cared about my satisfaction with their service and were appreciative of my business. Thank you!"
from Edmonds, WA on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)