CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"All the techs that have been over at our house have been great. This is our fourth job that CM Heating has done for us, and always does a great job with wonderful people. Thanks Rod"
from Bothell, WA on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Always professional and on time. The technicians are very knowledgeable."
from Shoreline, WA on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"CM Heating was great to work with. I was haggling with other companies (super frustrating) and CM Heating cut to the chase with an upfront low bid...no haggle required. The installers were friendly, professional, and efficient. I'm very happy with the A/C unit and the service I received. Bring it on, summer!"
from Everett, WA on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Everyone we interacted with at CM Heating was knowledgeable and eager to answer questions and provide insights. This includes the office staff, sales rep, install team, and even the owner. Ryan and Mike installed our heat pump efficiently and easily answered a multitude of questions. It was very apparent that they were experienced and well schooled in their field and products. Josh, the electrician, did his job so well the inspector commented that he had gone above the usual install to protect the equipment. Everything was clean and orderly when the team left. We appreciate the pride everyone at CM takes in their work as well as their commitment to high performance for themselves and the products they provide and service."
from Marysville, WA on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Did the job in a timely manner and done well."
from Everett, WA on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Chris arrived on time, and was very courteous and professional while diagnosing the problem with our furnace."
from Bothell, WA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"CM Heating serviced my gas furnace and heat pump today. Great technician. He was very clear about what he was doing and replaced a non-standard lock on the heat pump to facilitate future servicing with no additional charge."
from Kirkland, WA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"CM Heating is professional from start to finish. The sales staff helped us to determine what equipment would best serve our needs within our budget. The project manager checked all of the details and made sure that all equipment and materials were there on time. The installation crew was professional and courteous and treated us with respect. We could not be happier."
from Everett, WA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"great people and great service"
from Arlington, WA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"great people and great service"
from Arlington, WA on April 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)