CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2079 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2079 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Thanks Tyler! Great info on my 17 yr old Rheem, and options for its replacement in the not-too-distant future.. CLRJohnstone"
from Everett, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"A+ service and Regis is a true professional, friendly, and was concerned about our gas furnace and its ability to be tip top running condition. He is welcomed back during our next service call with CM. He provided us two estimates to make our gas fireplace more effective and was concerned about our water heater being past it normal effective date. We trust him 100 percent. Thank Regis and the admin staff supporting him."
from Edmonds, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Chris did a great job! Very thorough and professional! We have used CM Heating for years and will continue to do so. Thank you for a job well done!"
from Marysville, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had an issue with our AC unit and the thermostat went offline because of an overflow issue. I have a membership with CM heating and they were very responsive and scheduled a same day appointment. Justin was extremely helpful and he quickly fixed the issue. He took the time to explain the root cause and gave us maintenance tips to avoid the same issue in the future. Now the AC works and everyone in the family is happy. Thank you Justin and thank you CM heating. I’d highly recommend giving them a call if you need help."
from Bothell, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"My Nest wasn't picking up a power signal from the gas furnace. Chris from CM Heating came out the day after I called and I was good to go within a half hour. They also have a really inexpensive maintenance plan as well."
from Lake Stevens, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Excellent communication process starting with initial phone call. Tyler, the tech, was knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. We will use CM Heating again- and ask for Tyler."
from Lynnwood, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Chris was very helpful. He took the time to talk to me and go over any questions I had. Overall experience was excellent. "
from Everett, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"From the person who scheduled us to the tech who came out - wonderful and friendly customer service. Great care was taken as well during service to make sure social distancing was respected. Tech was super nice, knowledgeable, and walked us through some great options for upgrading/fixing our outdated gas fireplace. He didn't sales pitch us either - just showed us different options, were we to try and fix/maintain what we have, or go with a new install. DEFINITELY using them for all service we need in the future! 10/10 would recommend. tl;dr This company rocks! Is nice, well priced, transparent with service, easy to schedule, and is made up of awesome employees."
from Everett, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Arrived promptly and fixed the problems. Great work! Thanks Justin!"
from Mukilteo, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Technician, Josh, serviced the gas furnace, Rennai instant water heater and fireplace. Josh was very personable, courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks for sending him!"
from Everett, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)