CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 933 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Bobby did a great job on my fireplace service! Very knowledgeable, fast, and efficient. Another great experience with C.M. Heating "
D . H from Bothell, WA on December 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jimmy and Nick installed my new furnace and did a great job! Quick, clean, kind, courteous. Thanks CM Heating for making my furnace replacement so easy."
K . H from , WA on December 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate that CM sends me a text and/or email with the technician's name and picture prior to the visit. In addition, their techs have been polite and answered any questions I had. I have used them on other occasions and will use them again as needed."
K . M from Lake Stevens, WA on December 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had a great experience with Brian. He went beyond expectations to make the furnace install right. Even fixed some things with my hot water heater that were not right. Very positive experience with CM Heating."
D . K from Everett, WA on December 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My installer was Josh Brock. Very professional, polite, hard worker, his installation was spot on and he really cleaned up after himself. I purchased a pellet stove from Coastal, new and the starter unit was defective, Josh worked for an hour trying to get it to work. I would recommend CM to anyone for your heating needs."
R . H from Marysville, WA on December 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John was great! Fixed the fireplace quickly and showed me how to use it!! Thank you!!"
S . B from Kirkland, WA on December 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service ! Alex, Andrew and Dylan did a great job all the way around!"
R . L from Everett, WA on December 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle Hubbard and Ryan Heath came to install our new Heat pump/A/C.They were right on time, very professional and courteous. Answered all of my questions and did and very clean and professional installation. Couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend CM as well as this team of installers A+++ guys nice work."
D . H from Everett, WA on December 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am a retired contractor been around heating companies for a long time this companies model program is top-notch in every way the word customer service is huge in this day and era . they even go beyond and above and send a picture of your salesman and the workers that will appear at your house which is a great security statement ..their communication with setting up times the salesperson and I was even contacted by the owner of the company which is a very rare thing in this industry.. I gave them four bids from other great heating companies in my local area and the owner himself even beat the competition and personally and sent me an e-mail. Then again we talked about customer service in this day and age and this company goes above and beyond the word of customer service. Like me I didn't know very much about the heat pump made from Daikin. But it is made right here in the USA and I could not be happier with the unit that I chose ..another thing that you really have to look at is the warranty. Read the fine print on a lot of the other systems like Mitsubishi and Lenox and you will find that Daikin has the best warranty of all.. I will not give them five stars I will give them 10 😁because again Beyond Great customer service."
B . W from Granite Falls, WA on December 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am a retired contractor been around heating companies for a long time this companies model program is top-notch in every way the word customer service is huge in this day and era . they even go beyond and above and send a picture of your salesman and the workers that will appear at your house which is a great security statement ..their communication with setting up times the salesperson and I was even contacted by the owner of the company which is a very rare thing in this industry.. I gave them four bids from other great heating companies in my local area and the owner himself even beat the competition and personally and sent me an e-mail. Then again we talked about customer service in this day and age and this company goes above and beyond the word of customer service. Like me I didn't know very much about the heat pump made from Daikin. But it is made right here in the USA and I could not be happier with the unit that I chose ..another thing that you really have to look at is the warranty. Read the fine print on a lot of the other systems like Mitsubishi and Lenox and you will find that Daikin has the best warranty of all.. I will not give them five stars I will give them 10 😁because again Beyond Great customer service."
B . W from Granite Falls, WA on December 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)