CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2205 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ian was very knowledgeable and respectful. He worked thru the issue to source the problem and present solutions. I love working with CM Heating."
from Snohomish, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin did an excellent job. He was professional and very knowledgeable about everything to do with our system. He had some recommendations for maintenance to do beyond what we had planned, and when we told him we weren’t ready to do it he didn’t put any pressure on us. He gave us a detailed explanation and invoice of what the additional maintenance would cost and said we are free to schedule it whenever. If you are like me and don’t like salesmen putting intense pressure on you to make a few hundred dollar decision on the spot, then go with these guys. They also have great yearly subscription options so you can spread out the cost of your yearly upkeep at a discounted price. I will be doing all of my future maintenance with them because of their excellent pricing and professionalism."
from Everett, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had a great experience with CM Heating. Everyone was very nice. We appreciated the call and email with our service person’s picture and short bio so we knew who he was before he came. Josh was very nice, fast, and answered the questions we had. He serviced our furnace and gas fireplaces. Thanks Josh! "
from Shoreline, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin was prompt to the appointment and answered all of my questions about my gas fireplace. This was the only place I could get scheduled within the next two months for inspection and cleaning. Very helpful and a lot of knowledge. Will definitely use CM Heating again! "
from Bothell, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Scott and the crew did a great job of installing our system. This took several days, and included a lot of crawl space work. The team took great care to protect floors, and observed Covid19 precautions throughout the job. "
from Granite Falls, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin did a great job! He cleaned our gas fire place to look better than it ever has been. He also answered questions and gave me information on how to help extend the longevity of our gas water heater. Very professional and respectful of time and space. I highly recommend CM Heating! We will be repeat customers for certain."
from Mountlake Terrace, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Always great follow up and communication by the CM Heating team. Technicians professional and courteous. .. great job!"
from Marysville, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I've been a customer for years because they always do the job right and are nothing but professional! "
from , WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin was very thorough and did a great job cleaning and servicing my gas fireplace. I would recommend them. I will be getting a quote from them for a new furnace this coming Spring. "
from Kenmore, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin was great. Actually the whole team was from scheduling to appointment reminders to actual appointment was smooth, easy, and professional. They send you a photo a bio of your service person which is a step above. Justin wore shoe covers and followed Covid protocols. He kept the work area protetected and made sure to leave it as clean as when he came. He was very knowledgeable about the furnace and fireplace (he cleaned and services my older gas fireplace). Great company!"
from Edmonds, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)