CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 928 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Theresa Bradley came today to service my furnace and water heater . My baby choked in front of her . Not only she was amazing at explaining what was wrong with the furnace , she helped me during an emergency. Thank you so much! Best costumer service ever!"
D . C from Arlington, WA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed a furnace and heat pump for us, plus a few other goodies. The system works great, installed in one day at a competitive price. The efficiency of crew during the different phases of the install is impressive. I could not be more pleased with the entire CM experience from the cost estimate, through follow-ups, and the install. It is obvious that this is a company of good people - it all starts with that. Before committing to the work, we had questions about our house duct work and the suitability for the upgraded system. CM sent over an install manager to answer all my questions and taught me stuff (Andrew, I can't thank you enough). To the install crew - you are H-VAC-Heroes (and you know who you are!)."
J . M from Mill Creek, WA on April 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed a new electric water heater, furnace and heat pump at our house yesterday. Josh, Josh, Logan and Mike did an excellent job and made sure everything was to our liking before leaving. We are really happy with our new system and feel like everyone at CM Heating cares about their clients. The guys really hustled to get this all done in one day and succeeded! We would recommend contacting CM Heating for your next heating or cooling job."
M . R from Snohomish, WA on April 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael did a great job of servicing and cleaning our gas fireplace. He was thorough and friendly. He explained things well. Will definitely use this company’s services again."
A . B from Everett, WA on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating proved to be very professional all the way through the process as it relates to our new ductless heat pump installation. Their attention to detail is second to none. Shawn answered our many questions during the estimate appointment and quoted us more than one option to choose from. When Lyle came out for the site review, he really helped us understand what would happen on installation day which prepared us well with no surprises. Jimmy, Charles and Jesse were very accommodating during the install process and their craftsmanship shows in the installation at our home. In closing, I would not hesitate to choose CM Heating and their whole crew for any kind of heating and cooling needs in the future ."
B . B from Snohomish, WA on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was searching for a new furnace repair co. and felt comfortable with CM Heating right from the beginning and stayed impressed all the way though the service and follow up."
R . S from Edmonds, WA on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech was on time and very professional. Diagnosed the problem and was able to fix it on the spot. I would use these guys again in a heartbeat. Stand up company. .....3 days after our original visit, our tech had to come out again. He was on time and again very professional. Turns out the system that was replaced during the first visit was a "lemon". CM Heating came and replaced it at No additional cost. The right way to run a business. Would definitely recommend them every time."
B . B from Arlington, WA on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome customer service from techs who know what they're doing & get it done effiently~"
J . L from , WA on April 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Incredible service every time. Very nice technicians who are always there within the window they give you."
S . B from Kirkland, WA on March 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installers arrived on time and were very polite and professional. After installation was complete they reviewed the operation of the system and answered all of my questions. Thank you."
F . F from Everett, WA on March 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)