CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1345 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1345 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We are extremely happy with all aspects of our interaction with CM Heating. To begin, they honored an estimate given over 9 months ago, promptly scheduled install for the next day, provided notification, including pictures, of those that would be preforming the work, who arrived on time and did a fantastic job. Replacing our 40 year old unit was not without challenges. The new heater was slightly larger, requiring modifications to metal, and relocation of gas pipes in the utility closet. The crew, Shaun, Mike & Zak were great. They explained the issues, discussed the options with us, then fabricated what was needed to complete the install, including a modification to make changing filters fast and easy, which is greatly appreciated. I'm a contractor with a critical eye, and I couldn't be happier with the finished product. Not only is the install professional looking, the new unit functions beautifully. The whole experience exceeds our expectation."
from Lynnwood, WA on January 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They were available when I needed them and Teresa was very efficient."
from Marysville, WA on January 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Their customer support is the best. they always call ahead and tell you who is coming to work with photo."
from Stanwood, WA on January 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We just bought our 1st home and cm heating offered us financial help to get a better heating system that wouldn't break the bank. 3 members of their team came out to start the install and a second team of 3 came by later to help once they finished a different job. All 6 men that worked on your heating system over the last 2 days were super responsible and respectful. Talking us through the process and what they were doing. Great company and everyone I've talked to through this project had answers or got me the answers for any and all questions."
from Arlington, WA on January 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I was very satisfied with the work your technician, Mr. Choi, did today in repairing a problem in a fireplace unit. He was accompanied by a person in-training who had just served two tours in the Navy. I’ll bet you will have another long term employee when he completes his training.Both men were very cordial. They used shoe covers and a sheet on the floor while in the house. They clearly answered my questions. Mr. Choi was fair in recommending a questionable part not be replaced at this time.Overall I give your company and the staff members high marks.Thank you."
from Edmonds, WA on January 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Knowledgeable, friendly techs. great job,"
from Monroe, WA on January 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating replaced our 20 year old furnace. We received a quick response, the office staff was friendly, the technician was excellent, sales staff knowledgeable, and the install crew was professional and friendly. We would recommend them to everyone!"
from Everett, WA on January 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"As always CM heating has been superb in their response to my requests and their service people have been very knowledgeable and courteous ."
from Snohomish, WA on January 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550 from Snohomish, WA on January 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Fast and professional. There was a small snafu with our install, but they came out and fixed it quickly. I would use them for any of my heating needs!"
from Everett, WA on January 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)