CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very professional and easy to plan my schedule around."
N . P from Marysville, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christopher checked our furnace today and installed a new, programmable thermostat. He was professional, a good listener and provided excellent service."
C . M from Marysville, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Early for appt.Anthony was very polite and went right to work and discovered the problem very fast. He installed the equip asap and explained his set up very clearly. Definetly worth the service fee Thanks Anthony"
R . L from Mill Creek, WA on January 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very courteous, timely, and professional annual service for my gas furnace."
H . T from Lynnwood, WA on January 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great service and reasonable price"
K . R from Everett, WA on January 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"on time and very professional."
S . M from Lynnwood, WA on January 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service tech Young Choi was great. On time, very pleasant and respectful. He went over services performed thoroughly. I have used CM for several years and have always Ben pleased with office staff and services performed."
M . R from Edmonds, WA on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating understands delivering the highest levels of customer service differentiates an outstanding organization from average organizations. Always courteous and quick to communicate, they do an outstanding job making customers feel like they matter. I highly recommend them."
T . B from Seattle, WA on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"New furnace installed today. Both Jimmy and Nick were awesome and very pleasant to deal with. When there was an issue, they got it taken care of without complaint. Now sitting here with the heat in my house increasing by the minute. First time for several days! Thanks guys!!"
J . H from Marysville, WA on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used CM Heating services for quite a few years. We diligently sign up for their furnace maintenance plan each year. The technicians and personnel are very competent, compassionate, and gracious. They will put you at ease and you will feel confident you made the right choice. They have saved us twice. Each time, our furnace stopped working during the coldest week of the year. The first time (years ago) the furnace needed a part, and knowing the days ahead would be cold, the technician thought of a work around of keeping the blower on so that we would at least have heat until the part was available. This time (2018), the furnace died. They supplied us with space heaters to stay warm until they could get the new furnace which ended up being less than 48 hours! The technician installed it just in time for Christmas! We highly recommend CM Heating, they are wonderful."
R . N from Edmonds, WA on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)