CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2079 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2079 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Charles and Brandon were very helpful and knowledgeable concerning my 18 year old furnace. They were friendly and reasonably priced."
from Everett, WA on August 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Routine service of furnace and a/c system was carried out by Josh efficiently and in a friendly manner. Replacement of one fried component in the a/c (a slug had crawled across the terminals) was handled at no charge under warranty. A little disappointed that he did not have the appropriate furnace filter with him, as CM installed the system themselves only a year ago, but it should be here within 24 hours."
from Edmonds, WA on August 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We've been using CM Heating for a few years now. We are so glad we found tis company - all of the technicians have been professional, knowledgeable, timely, … just great! "
from Stanwood, WA on August 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"John serviced and cleaned a gas fireplace for me today, troubleshooting an issue we had found. He was on-time, courteous and extremely helpful! Definitely recommend John and CM Heating!!!!"
from Marysville, WA on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Sean is super professional and personable He took the time to explain everything and answer questions in a non-hurried manner. He provided options for us to choose from to help us meet our budget and our heating and cooling needs."
from Marysville, WA on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They do a great job. Easy to make appt. and are always on time. Good communication"
from Bothell, WA on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating had a very competitive price and their guarantee tipped the scale for me to choose them to purchase my AC unit from and perform the installation.They were booked out many weeks but when my appointment day arrived they were on site and had my unit installed quickly and professionally. I will definitely use CM Heating again."
from Everett, WA on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Mr Choi came in and was very polite and professional. Serviced our gas furnace and gas water-heater. Regular Service but the price was great. When I made the appointment the receptionist made sure I knew that they had both services on special and the website had the specials listed as well. Nice to have a company you can trust."
from Everett, WA on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"He did a great job and was quite efficent. Thanks "
from Lynnwood, WA on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Michael was friendly, polite, wore gloves and used his booties in our home. He was efficient, measuring what he needed, counting heating ducts, return air duct, etc. He did not try to sell us a more expensive furnace, but gave us answers and information that we asked for. An excellent experience through out!"
from Tulalip, WA on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)