CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I recently bought a house and the furnace was mentioned in the inspection report as one of the items which needed to be taken care of. I talked to my neighbor who recommended CM Heating as the company to do the job based on the superior service they had last year. Kyle came out and tuned up the furnace, installed a new igniter and filter. He was very prompt, courteous and professional. The service was done in a short amount of time and I am relieved that I don't have to worry about heating issues this winter. I highly recommend CM Heating. They care about their customers and pay close attention to detail. Their prices are very reasonable as well. Great company and service!"
from Marysville, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Just want say thank you to Kevin Sund for giving me more additional. Very friendly staff. He knows what he is doing. Price is reasonable for emergency."
from Marysville, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"CM Heating was highly recommended to me - and now I know why. While installing my new hot water tank, Christopher went above and beyond good service. It became necessary to move a storage shelf for good access - so he carefully removed all the boxes but he first took a photo so they could be returned to the same places! Christopher also covered his shoes every time he came inside my home - which I greatly appreciated. Chrislen and Renee in the office were so helpful - and John kept me informed the morning of the installation. Thanks everyone for taking such good care of me! Everything looks and works great - and I’m happy to recommend CM, too."
from Everett, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"we had a great tech, named John Lewis. He was professional, and nice, fixed our fireplace quickly and was out the door with no fuss. I would highly recommend them."
from Everett, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We had CM heating come in and install a new furnace and heat pump. They were very prompt and professional, and the new system is fantastic. Thank you guys for all the hard work. From beginning to end, thank you Shawn, Lyle, Rich and Michael for the great job (and the electrician, cant remember his name!)"
from Arlington, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We have called on CM Heating for everything from simple maintenance to replacing our heater, gas fireplace and recently the replacement of our hot water heater. They are always very polite, professional and friendly but more importantly they do the work right on the first time they come out."
from Everett, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Everything they did was professional and really well done! Even before Their sales rep, Michael, who was on time, showed up, I received a text message that not only introduced him, but also sent a photo of him. Important to my Mom who lives alone. He reviewed every detail with us, gave details with several options, didn't oversell, and left us with a very professional folder for our review. His estimate was competitive AND they just seem to have the whole bidding, delivery, installation thing down to a science. The installers, Ryan and Kyle were great: they were very respectful, clean and efficient. Outstanding service and sales. We will continue to have them perform maintenance on our system every 6 months!"
from Everett, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I have used CM Heating for many years, for different projects and have found their technicians to be the most knowledgeable, they even fixed a problem that another company's tech had really messed up. Saved us the cost of a new fireplace insert. We will continue to use them for our heating, cooling and water heater needs."
from Everett, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I've been using CM Heating since 2010, and every single employee of theirs has been well-trained, courteous, knowledgeable, and effective. I've just set an annual recurring appointment for them to service our furnace, and it's incredibly convenient. Cannot recommend them highly enough."
from Bothell, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Received quick, courteous service from a knowledgeable technician. Gave me an honest appraisal of our system - most of which I was already aware of since it is an older system, so it showed me that I could trust them."
from Marysville, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)