CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 666 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We obtained proposals for a new heat pump system from multiple installers and for different manufacturers' products. We selected a system proposed by CM Heating and made by American Standard that includes variable speed compressor, variable speed outdoor fan and variable speed air handler.No: We did not go for the lowest price. Instead, we picked this system for its features, capability and promised comfort level. CM Heating also provided the most detailed and complete proposal - for a "turn-key" project.We are very pleased with the system and the professionalism with which the system was designed and installed by CM Heating. All staff we dealt with was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional and I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a new heating, air conditioning or heat pump system."
H . T from Monroe, WA on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used CM Heating for many years and continue to as they are respectful, professional, friendly and trustworthy. "
L . W from Bothell, WA on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"There isn't any way I can give enough praise for the great job done by everyone contacted in this company from the beginning through the completion of this job. What a delightful bunch of people, and what a stunningly professional job of giving information, putting forth ideas and then doing the actual installation as I switched from oil to gas heat and electric stove to a gas range. Without hesitation I would encourage anyone who is looking to have work of this type done to contact CM Heating. A special thanks to Josh and Kyle who cheerfully answered all my questions during the two days they were changing that hunk of an old furnace for the new model! "
J . B from Everett, WA on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recently had a tankless hot water heater and a gas fireplace installed by CM Heating. I am so impressed with everyone I had contact with from the sales staff to the office/phone contact and the installation crew. Everyone was kind, professional and efficient. Love this company!"
S . B from Kirkland, WA on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Product, Great Service. Eron's crew came in and did a great job of taking care of everything. They listened to what i wanted and when i came back everything was completed to perfection. Thank you CM Heating!"
m . h from Everett, WA on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My cousin was impressed by the professionalism of Anthony when he serviced her gas fireplace and furnace."
S . S from Lynnwood, WA on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Communication thru whole process was great. Brian and Justin came out and did a great job. They asked questions and gave suggestions before modifying anything on the house. Their work showed that they had pride in their work and that they were professionals. John and their administration staff did a good job for any follow up. I am glad I went thru their company, no bad surprises or hidden costs."
D . B from Lake Stevens, WA on October 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very pleased with my new furnace and AC. Everyone was very professional from the office to the installers. I would recommend CM Heating to anyone who asks."
W . D from Mukilteo, WA on October 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had C&M install a heat pump Aug 2016 and their communications with me on the project and their personnel who showed up to prepare the house, install the system and test it afterwards were very professional and courteous. They offered me a certain brand of heat pump and I preferred another brand, so they installed that instead. The system has worked great since installation and we saw our monthly use go down (our old furnace came with this manufactured home in 1985, I think). We have been much more comfortable (since this was one HOT summer). This week (Oct 2017) we had a one-year maintenance check and the specialist was thorough and very pleasant. I'm glad I found C&M since I always dread looking for companies to help us; you never know what you are going to get."
M . L from Snohomish, WA on October 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was knowledgeable and experienced. We were very happy with the service!"
T . L from Everett, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)