CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1658 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1658 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"C&M was just here and as usual, did an exemplary job of taking care of our air conditioner, changing filter etc. Plus, Adam told us about the new filter system which is hypoallergenic. Next summer or fall, we plan to have installed. All of the technicians are polite, knowledgeable and have great senses of humor. Despite our dog, well she did wee on his shoes, (ugh), he remained calm and unperturbed. God Love him. Thanks and I would recommend CM to anyone. Excellent service."
from Seattle, WA on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"first time customer , I will definitely be going back, just got a new furnace installed, great team of professionals thank you"
from Everett, WA on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"So refreshing to work with a very professional company! Communication was fabulous, not only did I receive a text when the techs were coming they even sent pictures of the technicians so I knew who to look forMy mini split was installed seamlessly and efficiently. I am very happy with my purchase and will keep CM Heating in mind for any future work needed!"
from Everett, WA on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Our furnace quit working on Super Bowl Sunday.....not great, house got very cold. I called CM Heating, they had a service tech out within a couple hours, unfortunately it turned out the blower motor was gone. While we could have replaced that part, for a not insignificant amount, due to the age of the furnace (17 years) we would have likely had to replace the furnace itself within a couple years. So we opted to put in new furnace with a/c and a heat pump. Representatives were professional, on time, and did a great job. They accidentally damaged a piece of our siding, but took responsibility right away, and fixed it after the furnace/heat pump installation was complete. I would recommend CM Heating highly."
from Snohomish, WA on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating was recommended to us by a co-worker. She is a home designer/interior decorator and she recommends CM exclusively.Our home needs a new heat pump. From my first phone call to CM until the end of our consultation today, I have been nothing less than completely happy with their services. Starting with Adam's visit for diagnostics, he was on time and very pleasant and knowledgeable. They even text you a picture and bio of your service guy so you know who's going to show up. Their diagnostics fee was reasonable. Adam was able to set up a consultation the very same day as his visit, so I met with Garron. Nice, courteous young man. We were given a whole notebook of information and received a cost quote before he left. I am definitely impressed with this company. From start to finish, I give a 5 star rating! I feel very good about moving forward and purchasing the heating unit. Job well done, guys! 👍I highly recommend!! Thank you!"
from Bothell, WA on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"From quote to installation, nothing but professionalism. I cannot thank the team enough for everything they did - today’s installation was a breeze. The three young gentlemen were meticulous in all aspects - from workspace prep and cleanup, installation, as well as the explanation of our new central air system. We’ve had a tough week this week and my husband also had dental surgery today — these guys were not only on time (when they arrived) but finished the installation before they said they would, giving us peace of mind."
from Bothell, WA on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating did a great job dealing with my broken furnace and failing water heater. Garren the consultant came on Monday to explain what would work with our situation, and the two installers, Nick and Mike, arrived the Tuesday morning before 10am. They completed the removal of the old equipment and the installation of the new ones before 2pm, did a thorough cleanup, and helped me understand the operation of the new units. Just the kind of fast, trouble free service you want when you have no heat and your water heater is rusting."
from Mill Creek, WA on February 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Did not do all rhey said was to be done in email..when doneshoqsme puctures of dustand dirt that they were to vacume upOut of time to do job over"
from , on February 14th, 2020
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Did not do all rhey said was to be done in email..when doneshoqsme puctures of dustand dirt that they were to vacume upOut of time to do job over"
from , on February 14th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Both the two technicians who cleaned/repaired/install a new filter and thermostat for me - were awesome. Great technicians. friendly, professional - explained what they were doing and what - and, recommended what I could do to improve the performance of my furnace. On a scale of 1 - 10, they ranked a 12.Ditto on the two technicians who removed and installed a new water heater for me. They too had all the qualities of the folks who worked on my furnace. They too scored a 12, on a scale of from 1-10.I do not (I am an old guy) do Facebook or Google. If you can copy the above and put it on Facebook/Goggle - you have my permission to do it and enter my name or initials.More importantly - please let the bosses of all 4 techs know THEY ARE AWESOME and A BIG THANKS to them and CM Heating. Bob Jones"
from Woodinville, WA on February 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)