CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Highly recommended. First-class workmanship. From Micheal Pompeo, to Ian, Hoyt, David Ames, Rich Lee, Jesse (electrical), and Michael Pierson - thank you all so much. A first class bunch of guys from a first class company. You can use us a reference."
from Snohomish, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"A very experienced professional team that did an excellent heat pump installation for us. We are very happy with the results."
from Monroe, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"CM Heating covered all of the bases from confirming times they would arrive, sending a picture and name of their technician (Josh). Josh was very professional, he did quality work and did a great job cleaning up. These are all of the things that you would look for when you are having a contractor come into your home. I highly recommend CM Heating for any of your Heating, AC or electrical needs. Jerry"
from Lake Stevens, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"They went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience."
from Everett, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"My fireplace fan stopped working on the night a foot of snow fell, I called to get an appointment to have it fixed and they got me in that day!!! So Great!! It was a little pricey, but well worth it!! They were really nice on the phone too!! Thanks so much!!"
from Lake Stevens, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We have been CM customers for years and I can say they are #1 and Anthony was a rock star,he explained everything to me,showed me all my options and just a all around good good guy. Thank you CM and Anthony."
from Shoreline, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"CM Heating Installed new gas furnace and water heater 7 years ago, did a very professional job- furnace stopped yesterday around 3 PM- called set appointment for AM today- Technician Kevin Sund diagnosed quickly, furnace back on- Thank you! "Excellent Customer Service""
from Mountlake Terrace, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I cannot say enough good things about this company!! Our furnace decided to call it quits after 33 years! I was surprised to know it never should have lasted that long! The first technician Krispin W. was awesome!! He took the time to explain what was going on and recommended a new furnace. Garren A. came out that night after hours and showed us several furnaces to choose from if we were interested!! He answered every single question and was very knowledgeable in all the products they offered!! As we needed a new furnace we decided to stay with this company and boy am I glad we did!!! Josh B. came out a few days later on a Saturday no less and was here for over 6 hours never stopping until the job was completed!!! He was very polite and was very through. We had heat that night!!! Matthew came out last and did all the testing on our duct system and made sure things were in proper working order. All of the receptionists that I talked to as well at the company were courteous and so helpful with any concerns or questions I had. I would highly reMcommend this company for any and all of your comfort needs!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you CM HEATING!!!"
from Woodinville, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"My experience with CM heating was one of excellence. Bobby the technician was knowledgeable and courteous. I couldn’t of asked for a better situation even though this is not the best time for my heater to go out. I really appreciate the time they took to diagnose the problem. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their services. Thank you again. And a special thank you to Bobby!"
from Everett, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"They were very helpful. Believe the furnace will be good but just got it."
from Seattle, WA on March 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)