CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1013 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I appreciated the phone call plus a text with a picture of the technician when on the way. He arrived in the time window given and was finished after the 30 minutes he predicted. The fireplace looks, sounds and runs much better! Christopher Ohmdahl was a great technician!"
K . M from Camano Island, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The gentleman that arrived promptly at 7 A>M> was very pleasant and helpful in telling me what he had done. I would be very happy to have him return."
M . C from Lake Stevens, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"quick appoint time, on timefriendly staff and straight forward explanation of problem and options"
L . L from Everett, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank You CM Heating! Alex and Dillon did a GREAT job in replacing our heating system yesterday. They were Professional, knowledgeable and PROMPT! They also went beyond our expectations!"
C . J from Everett, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have had CM do our maintenance ever winter. We pay in advance every year to get their promotion discount. This winter the furnace was giving us a problem, she was old ( 22 yrs to be exact)and our technician did his his best to make her perform. He advised us of our options and we asked to have a rep come out and advise us of the cost. This was all on a Saturday and Sean was available to come out that afternoon. He put together a few estimates and emailed them to us and once we made a decision and contacted the office they immediately helped us through all the steps for financing and date installation appts. They did amazing from start to finish. Every appointment was on time and very professional. The office was always there to answer any questions we had. We highly recommend them and will continue to our business with CM heating."
S . H from Marysville, WA on January 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Easy to call to get a Quote with no pushy sales person. They had the best comments and highest # of Comments and Prices were the Best out of 3 shpping calls. The Tech (Christopher O.) was a Pro, very nice and seemed honest. Because I am a new home owner and 1st time with waterheater replacement. I asked a lot of questions and Tech was very accomodating! 1 critique I would offer but not enough to take away from 5 stars, is that we recieved a Leter and a Permit for the Waterheater installation and we are supposed to cantact the city to have this work inspected. This was news to us. And its another appointment we will have to take time off work for. Maybe inform us up front that we will need to preform this action as well. But again over all Christopher was a great representation for CM Heating. Thank you!"
C . A from Everett, WA on January 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Right on time. Fast and accurate. Courteous."
T . M from Arlington, WA on January 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"OH My Goodness this company and its staff are amazing! From start to finish. The office staff are friendly and polite. The technicians are very personable and knowledgeable. They made me feel as if I had absolutely nothing to worry about. They were honest and always had my best interests as a priority. I would recommend this company to everyone I know. I'm very please with how smooth this whole process went from the first phone call to the installation of the Heat Pump. GREAT JOB C.M.HEATING!!!!!"
D . P from Marysville, WA on December 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great people and terrific service. We have worked with CM heating for several years now from office staff, sales, installation and repair. No matter what we needed, each and every time, the service has been consistently excellent. The staff are courteous and helpful and technicians are skilled, knowlegeable and professional. We highly recommend this company."
J . W from Everett, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had C M Heating come look at our furnace because it wont turn off. Krispin did an awesome job!"
M . L from Everett, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)