CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2322 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2322 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great communication by Adam and the rest of CM team."
from Mukilteo, WA on November 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Adam came out and not only fixed our fireplace but was very educational. I highly recommend this company! "
from Arlington, WA on November 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Purchased a heating and air conditioning system. Replacing circuit breaker panel. Will be completed next week. Great service!"
from Everett, WA on November 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I used CM to install a new heat pump for my house. They were fantastic! They were on time every time they came, and gave me a phone call and text to alert me they were on their way. They all wore masks the whole time, and were great about putting on shoe covers when they came inside. The quote I got was the best deal of all three quotes I received, and they were the only ones to bring up putting in an extra heater vent which I think really helped the temperature of my downstairs. And they partner with PUD so I got PUD rebates which was great too. And on installation day they got it all done in a timely manner, explained the new unit to me very well, and were respectful as I was working from home and on zoom calls at times. My house is now nicely warm and its became of CM. I would definitely recommend them and use them again!"
from Bothell, WA on November 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Tyler was very nice and professional. Informed me of annual furnace and AC cleaning program which we will definitely take advantage of."
from Lake Stevens, WA on November 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Patton was wonderful. She explained what she did and the status of our furnace. She was respectful of our home. "
from Everett, WA on November 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Fireplace servicing. Patton was on time, friendly, professional and knowledgeable about our fireplace."
from Mukilteo, WA on November 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"At 2pm on Thanksgiving 2017 my husband opened our garage door to find a puddle of water in the corner of the garage. We thought maybe some rain has seeped in, as it tends to pool in the driveway right outside the door. Then he noticed the little river of water that was filling the puddle... coming from our hot water heater. I was in the middle cooking a large Thanksgiving dinner, with guests on the way. I had to Google what to do, which unfortunately was shut down and drain the tank. So basically we had all the dishes and no hot water to wash them. We had to boil a stock pot of water to wash anything. Early the next day I started calling around to find someone who could help us. For almost everyone we called, it was at least a week before they could come out, if they answered the phone at all. One company recommended I call CM Heating (I wish I could remember who it was). They came out that same day to discuss our options, and we had two choices, we could wait until Wednesday or for an emergency install on a holiday we could pay a surcharge. It wasn’t very much extra, and it was completely worth it. They were able to get the new water heater and install it the next day. Instead of being without hot water for 1-2 weeks in November, it was less than 48 hours. The next winter our furnace died. It was cold and all we had was a wood burning fireplace that didn’t do a great job of producing heat. Since CM had done our water tank the year before I called them again. They were able to get someone out, but the furnace was so old that the part wasn’t something that anyone had in stock and it needed to be ordered. They came in and did the repair a couple days later once the past came in, and had our furnace up and running. They also warned us that the furnace was about 25 years old, and probably had a couple more years left in it. They recommended we start thinking about replacing in the next few years. And here we are, 2020. The year the world slipped into an alternate timeline. The one really good thing this year is that we have been planning for our furnace replacement for 2 years, and being forced to stay in our house all summer we realized that we really wanted air conditioning too. We contacted several companies to give us quotes, and of course one of them was CM. Shawn was great and I felt like he laid out our options clearly. We knew that we had a complicated install that would require a good bit of reconfiguring. His recommendations for right-sizing our system seemed knowledgeable, and he really took the time to understand what we wanted and make sure we knew the pros and cons. He was really great to work with. Their prices were very competitive, and they sell American Standard, which is the brand I was most interested in. Besides which I felt that they were the most professional of the three companies I spoke with. Even though I’ve used CM before, I did my due diligence in researching products and companies before hiring them again. A furnace is an exponentially larger investment than a hot water heater. If you are going to spend a lot of money and make decisions that could impact your comfort in your home for 20-30 years, you should make a decision based on facts. One of the companies who quoted us looked like a really good bargain, until I realized that the quote didn’t mention half the work I asked for, and specifically omitted taxes and permits (which would add thousands of dollars). Be careful, do your homework, and make sure you feel good about the company you are giving your money too. All that said, I don’t think it is coincidental that 3x now that company has been CM Heating. I will also note that they replaced my father’s furnace the week before they came to give us our quote (completely by coincidence, as my dad landed on them independently), and he highly recommended them. That carried a lot of weight with me, and definitely was a factor in my decision,"
from Edmonds, WA on November 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Chris he's an asset to CM Heating. He's a very polite individual and easy to talk too. Explains to me so I understand and that's a miracle. Highly recommend him. 👍"
from Mill Creek, WA on November 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550" Outstanding service in all regards! Tyler was very conscientious, informative, etc. Appreciate the reminders and calls about when arriving and picture of service person ahead of time. Nancy and Ron"
from Edmonds, WA on November 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)