CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2079 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2079 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin did a good job, was very pleasant and helpful"
from Everett, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Michael came out to give us a quote for a new AC system, was incredibly polite, professional and very informative. He explained the entire process and laid out our options we had available. They beat a competitors price, and we are now booked to have them do the job. Thanks for everything"
from Arlington, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The service could not have been better. Brandon, the service advisor, explained all of our options, did a thorough review of our existing system, and took the time to make sure we had a good understanding of what was possible. There was no pressure at any time to push forward, and he took the time to answer all of our questions. Our next step it o get a new system installed, which we are moving forward with."
from Snohomish, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating has provided me with stellar service for a number of years. I have NEVER been disappointed in the level of excellence I have received. Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Young Choi was patient and handled the confusion he encountered without skipping a beat. Thank you!"
from Everett, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great customer service. Although I had called and asked if they installed a thermostat I had purchased elsewhere, the person said they did not. I studied how to install myself and decided it wasn't worth the mental hassle. Called yesterday and today, the person installed my thermostat, crawled under the house several times to get to the furnace, and finished in a short period of time. I have the service plan and they check twice a year. As it is an expensive part of your home, you need to get it done. There's no beating C&M Heating! "
from Everett, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I remember having Young Choi come to do maintenance of a furnace at my previous home and was impressed by his knowledge and calm manner. So when I saw he was coming to do maintenance on my HVAC and water tank I was glad to see it was him again. I have now been using the co for several years and been quite satisfied with them. "
from Camano, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I was given a call 30 min. prior to arrival, and Mr Choi was on time. He following the COVID guidelines, answered all of our questions and we appreciated the additional information about our aging water heater!"
from Everett, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"First I want to start off by saying CM Heatings communication was by far the best. I was called last Friday about my Monday appointment than called this morning letting me know the tech was headed my way. Not to many businesses keep you informed like that. My service tech was very friendly and showed me how to clean out my filters. Gotta say if your looking for a Heating or AC company, CM Heating would be my recommendation."
from Marysville, WA on August 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Fantastic job! Charles was very efficient & professional! As well as a nice guy too! He got lucky (or rather I did) . . . turned out it just needed his magic touch (aka; experience) to get the hot water flowing again. Thanks to all for helping me get the hot water flowing again!"
from Arlington, WA on August 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Lyle came out for a site visit today to create the plan for our AC install. He was thorough, professional, and able to explain everything to me in a way I could understand. He made me feel confident that CM Heating knows what they’re doing, and we can’t wait to have our AC installed! (Plus he had super cool rubber shoe covers to quickly step in and out of instead of those little paper booties!) Thanks, Lyle!"
from Bothell, WA on August 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)