CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Quick, efficient, nice technicians, reasonable prices. I appreciated the text introducing the tech so I knew they the person entering my home was legitimate and not someone trying to break in."
from Marysville, WA on March 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Professional service well done."
from Everett, WA on March 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"They are thorough, they do a complete job and stand behind their work."
from Granite Falls, WA on March 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"they put in an air conditioner & heater very courteous group of people thank you again CM"
from Arlington, WA on March 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I can’t say enough good things about CM Heating. The service is outstanding!! From the pleasant person who answered the phone late in the day and scheduled us for service the next day, to the email and text appointment notifications which included a description with photo of our comfort specialist, Ian, to the professional service he provided. Every encounter with CM was top notch!!"
from Marysville, WA on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Excellent company to work with! Extremely conscientious of 'your home' (booties, tarps to protect your flooring, etc). They installed a split Heat Pump system for me and it has been great... Staying warm! They have been responsive and have followed through on any, and every, issue I've called about no matter how small (not too many and definitely small), to include a nicked electrical wire discovered 3 months after install that was causing lighting issues (Thanks Josh!).Thanks to all I've worked with: Michael, Lyle, Andrew, Josh, Rock, Michael, Krispin, Ian, William, not to mention those in the office! I'm sure I've forgotten to mention a few (sorry)."
from Arlington, WA on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Had an emergency with my hot water tank leaking so I called CM Heating and they were able to order a new tank, get a permit for me and install all in less than 24 hours. My technician Christopher did an awesome job and was very efficient. I’ve had CM service my gas furnace and fireplace for a number of years and have never had anything but quality service at a compete rate. I highly recommend them."
from Mill Creek, WA on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"They really know their stuff and care about the customer. The quality of work is excellent. A great company with great people! The tech was awesome."
from Lynnwood, WA on February 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Quick, reliable and well priced. Couldn't ask for more."
from Everett, WA on February 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Young was awesome! Thank you for fixing our gas fireplace! We love CM Heating!"
from Seattle, WA on February 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)