CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 676 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Tom was an excellent technician. He was fast efficient and on time and price. Thanks for the great service."
B . C from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom was an excellent technician. He was fast efficient and on time and price. Thanks for the great service."
B . C from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good people. Great service. Professional. This website sucks however. You don't need 50 characters to give a complement."
L . C from Mukilteo, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A great company. They installed my furnace and I have then do an annual check. CM is just one of those companies that is reliable, friendly, and competent."
R . C from Edmonds, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has been awesome to work with. They have been flexible with our schedule (had masonry contractor cancel on us last minute) and are quick to respond via phone AND email. Really well run business and staffed by great employees. Thank you!"
A . P from Stanwood, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I use CM Heating for my regular furnace service. They always show up on time and their technicians are capable and professional."
T . K from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Knowledgeable serviceman. Quick, efficient solution that will save me at least $1200/year in propane."
J . H from Snohomish, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom came out to check my furnace reset my heat and see about a new filter which is hard to replace on my furnace. He was very helpful professional and pleasant! I will request him for any future work I might need!"
R . H from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We needed our gas fireplace inspected before the temps drop and John from CM Heating was amazing. He answered all of my questions, did a thorough job, and fixed things in the unit which were installed incorrectly (by another company). Highly recommend!!"
W . F from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My air conditioning install has to be postponed due to duct work . They brought out 2 portable units and set them up ! Thank you C & M heating"
M . C from Mill Creek , WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)