CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2358 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2358 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa did an excellent job She was professional, thorough and courteous. She was here today to service my furnace and explained my options and costs to replace my old system. Very knowledgeable and informative. Covid safe practices were adhered to at all times. Thank you for everything"
from Arlington , WA on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"So awesome and would definitely use again. Extremely professional and got the job done quickly."
from Lake Stevens, WA on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"On time. Professional and very nice. Solved the issue in no time"
from Mountlake Terrace, WA on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Both of the technicians did a very professional job on this service call. I am a repeat customer and will continue to call CM Heating for future needs."
from Bothell, WA on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"So I had Charles come out and quote a gas fireplace insert. I was so very pleased with the detail given and the willingness to answer all my questions. My neighbor recommended CM heating and I can see why. And I love that it is family owned."
from Bothell, WA on December 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Tyler came out to replace a bulb in my air scrubber. He quickly determined what needed done and explained pricing. He was able to replace it on the spot and even reset the warning on my thermostat and explained some settings I had questions about. I trust and highly recommend CM Heating. They are always responsive, efficient and provide the best customer service. Would not consider using anyone else. CM truly cares about their customers!"
from Edmonds, WA on December 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We have used CM Heating since we moved here last year from California and they are our go to for any heating issues. They are knowledgeable respectful and very considerate. Thorough as well. I highly recommend this company. And Theresa our technician this morning was the best ☺️"
from Bothell, WA on December 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Young took at precautions for COVID and was right on time. He worked quickly and once an issue was fixed, he explained what the problem was and what the fix was. He was very professional and I would request him for future work."
from Everett, WA on December 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Purchased a heating and air conditioning system. Replaced circuit breaker panel. Great service! I need some business cards to hand out!"
from Everett, WA on December 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Not a trustworthy company. My pilot light went out. Call them to do a diagnostic. They told me the gas valve on the inside of the water tank won’t open, need to be replace. The repair will cost $1200 or I can replace the water heater for $1800. I call a friend to ask for help. All I need was to replace was the thermocouple which cost $23. The company totally lie to my face about the diagnostic."
from , WA on December 5th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)