CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 674 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Tom did a great job; arrived on time; nice guy, professional and tried to help over and above the standard maintenance."
J . R from Monroe, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They have been our go-to company for furnace maintenance since we moved to Lake Stevens 10 years ago. They kept our older furnace going beyond its life expectancy. When it did fail at the beginning of a cold snap a few years ago, they came immediately with supplemental heaters and replaced the furnace within days."
M . B from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used them for years and overall have really liked them. We had 2 issues, one that we weren't told that they had to drill holes through the garage for a new furnace and when we got our vents cleaned, the guy said he couldn't clean the dryer vent(was a service they offer and I had scheduled). Every other service has been great and responsive with urgent off hour calls!"
L . M from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"CM was amazing! They scheduled me within 2 days of my call to fix my fireplace, just as it's getting colder. John was my technician and he was kind, funny and very informative by explaining what he was doing. I've already recommended CM to neighbors and I will certainly use them again. Thank you!!"
S . S from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Care Net of Puget Sound, Kenmore, really appreciates the maintenance check-up and new thermostat. Everything explained very well, very courteous and respectful of our visiting clients. I would highly recommend their services.DebbieOffice Manager"
D . T from Kennmore, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has exceeded our expectations. We had them install a gas furnace, tankless water heater and two fireplace inserts. The crew was very efficient, on time, clean and courteous!"
P . A from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been customers of CM Heating for multiple years. All the staff we have interacted with have been friendly, on time, and professional. They installed our gas fireplace and having been doing annual inspections of it and our furnace. Have been pleased with the service every year."
S . D from Brier, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your crew Eron,Si,Josh did a fantastic job with the installation could not be happier I will be passing along how your company is to my family and friends thanks"
K . E from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charles was here today to do annual maintenance on my furnace. He is very professional and friendly. I have done business with CM Heating for approximately 13 years installing furnace & heat pump, always efficient at getting job done. The annual maintenance agreement keeps me ahead of the problems that could arrive."
C . L from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was on time and well trained for mtce on our heating system. Satisfied customer for many years. Edmonds customer"
R . H from Edmonds, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)