CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1917 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1917 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, I called around but liked CM. I had a service appointment today, and scheduled a free estimate appointment to find out my options on replacements. I really like that the money I paid for cleaning and inspection will be credited towards a new unit if I find one I like."
from Marysville, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We are excited not only to have CM take care of our heating, but now replace an old furnace with a ductless heat pump system!! We’re even more excited now that the heat pump is in and so quietly keeping our studio warm!! Thank you again CM!"
from , ME on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Brandon did a great job. He explained what was going on in plain language so that even I could understand. He tightened a connection which was causing us to faintly small gas. He briefed us about an electronic filter system that we will think about."
from Marysville, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating removed my old electric furnace and installed a new Coleman electric furnace, 4-inch media air cabinet with filter, and an Aerus air scrubber in February 2020. The installation included modification of the electrical wiring and fabrication of new connecting metal duct work. CM Heating provided all labor and materials to complete the installation. The technicians arrived on time, were very knowledgeable and friendly, and completed the work in about 5 hours. I am extremely satisfied with their work and recommend CM Heating for any heating system work."
from 6, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ryan H. was very professional and responsive. He provided thorough updates after he completed the fireplace repair and provided recommendations so we could better maintain our fireplace. I highly recommend CM Heating!"
from Bothell, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Terrific company and people. They saved me thousands after another company recommended a new furnace which wasn’t needed. I’m on their monthly payment plan for annual checkup which provides a discount. They call to schedule and keep good notes of component parts wear, etc. Excellent service and professional staff wanting to help and no upselling. Just the best.They have consistently provided superior service to our furnace. Professional and courteous. Thanks CM Heating!"
from Edmonds, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Charles was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience with him and the customer service at CM. Thank you!"
from Lake Stevens, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We were in need of general service for the furnace prior to closing the sale of our home. CM Heating accomodated us quickly. The tech was friendly, prompt, and although likely a simple call for him completed the job efficiently with no unnecessary hard sell (as I have had experience with in the past from other companies). would recommend again"
from Alrington, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Adam Weberg did an excellent job. He was very professional and pleasant. He carefully observed all covid-19 precautions which we really appreciated. Diane & Andrew Somers"
from Lynnwood, WA on May 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The entire process was easy from start to finish. Seamless and professional. I will be using them again for any related needs."
from Everett, WA on May 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)