CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2089 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2089 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We are repeat customers, John is great. Thanks for being in the community."
from Shoreline, WA on July 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Customer service was fantastic from first phone call through service. Reasonable prices, friendly and professional. Theresa was pleasant and considerate."
from Everett, WA on July 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ryan is awesome! Always professional and knowledgeable, love having him as our service technician."
from Arlington, WA on July 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Thank you Christopher and his partner (forgive me I forgot his name) for their professional. They are very polite and helpful. When they came to install my new furnace, they explained to me everything they were doing and made sure I understood. Christopher and his partner went for an extra mile when I asked them to tape around the insulation which was poorly done by another company. I am very thankful for that. After they finished the installation, Christopher made sure the furnace worked well and checked around and made sure the cold spot had heat. They are very responsible. I am happy with my new gas furnace."
from Lynnwood, WA on July 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Did a great job, had our furnace replaced. They were running late to our appointment but we recieved updates on their status which we really appreciated. Both installers were great!"
from Marysville, WA on July 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Good afternoon, I tried submitting Google Reviews for both of the teams that performed the installation of our new HVAC system. Unfortunately, Google's message is that due to COVID 19 they are not allowing new posts. I do not use Facebook so that option is unavailable. So, please accept the following as postings for both teams as follows; • Kyle, Trent, and Andre installed the new furnace and set the A/C unit at our home on July 28. Each of these employees were courteous, friendly, and professional. I took the time to just hang out with them during the installation and was truly impressed with the camaraderie they expressed towards each other as the Lead Technician Kyle patiently trained and encouraged Trent & Andre. In addition Rich started the morning until Kyle arrived, and Luke came over late in the afternoon to lend a hand also. Each of them was focused on providing the highest level of customer service. • On July 29, Ian and John arrived first thing in the morning and exhibited the same positive attitude and customer service focus. Again, both Ian and John exhibited great care in delivering a quality product for the customer. Early on we experienced this same exemplary customer service as our salesperson Bobby took the time to provide us with several options as we explored potential companies with which we might consider working. • Finally, the office staff, specifically Kilania, (spelling?) has also been delightful to communicate with. Without exception, everyone we engaged with spoke highly of each other and the company co-owners. Wow! That kind of employee feedback is priceless. Again, please let me thank each of you for a job well done. Patrick Golden, "
from Mukilteo, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Patton was the second representative from CM Heating to come and clean my fireplace after an unsatisfactory job by someone else at CM. She was great. She was so thorough and she explained what was going on throughout. She did a very terrific job; the fireplace looks so much better. She also advised me how much it would cost to replace the broken switch to turn on the pilot light, and that I could light it with a lighter instead of replacing it for $225. I'm very grateful to her for cleaning my fireplace so thoroughly."
from Lynnwood, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great service as always. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve been a customer for years and won’t go anywhere else for my hearing needs. Thank you CM Heating."
from Arlington, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I’m extremely satisfied with the service provided by Patton. Professional and personable, she is a perfect example of the image of CM Heating. I applaud this company in their support of women and retired military employees. I’ve been a customer for many years and will continue to do so. Thank you for your service."
from Bothell, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Amazing service! Professional and prompt. The tech, Young, went above and beyond when he serviced our fireplace insert. He detected a potentially dangerous issue then reviewed the warranty with me to determine if it was covered. After completing the service, he pointed out that the fan on our air scrubber was not running (it was installed by a different company). He indicated that this could shorten the life of the system. Something that the installer did not tell us!"
from Mukilteo, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)