CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 933 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Michael came out to service 2 of my gas fireplaces and is an absolute professional. Not only was he able to complete the repairs he took the time to educate me on the proper use of the emergency battery option and how to reduce some moisture buildup that was occurring that will prolong the life of the units. Greatly appreciated."
C . S from Bothell, WA on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician Charles Millro (CJ) did a really great job! He was very professional. He explained all the necessary details of what he was going to do as far as the old water tank removal and the new water tank replacement. I could not be happier with the work that he did. He left the area very clean and I would definitely have CJ come back to do any additional service work on my furnace or hot water tank."
M . S from Everett, WA on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very happy with the service and staff at CM Heating. One of their techs recently discovered a problem with my fireplace during routine maintenance and quickly came up with a repair solution. They are polite, on time, efficient and reasonably priced. True professionals!"
B . N from Everett, WA on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has been servicing my furnace for 15 years and just installed a new one. The technicians are always courteous and take time to explain whatever questions I may have. Thank you Josh for a job well done."
N . C from Mountlake Terrace, WA on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always a pleasure to have work done by them. Professional work done efficiently and in a timely manner."
B . D from Bothell, WA on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM was top-notch. They were responsive, professional, and thorough."
J . G from Seattle, WA on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our annual service call on gas appliances is necessary and completed for safety."
J . G from Everett, WA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Prompt. Professional. Reasonable."
K . S from Everett, WA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a great experience with Bobby at CM Heating. He was very friendly and polite. And I felt that he was very honest regarding my gas fireplace."
T . W from Lake Stevens , WA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael did a great job servicing our fireplace. He also explained how I can keep our fireplace in great condition in between services. Thank you!"
K . T from Marysville, WA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)