CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1917 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1917 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We have the CM Heating service plan. Chris Horton was one of the best techs we ever had to attend our residence. Chris was extremely detailed in his work. I really appreciate a worker that is careful and detailed for quality workmanship."
from Everett, WA on September 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Our gas furnace sprung a leak and I was scrambling to find a service tech who could come out as soon as possible. CM Heating put us on the schedule for the next day even though I didn't make contact until early afternoon. As it turned out, our furnace is about 10 years past repairable, it came with the house when the house was built 25 years ago. Adam explained the A/C unit was freezing the coils that weren't installed properly and when the A/C shut down, the frozen coils would thaw causing water to leak down the furnace and seep under the walls into the house. While Adam was here, I asked how much it would cost to replace the furnace with a heat pump and a new A/C unit, something we had planned for next spring. He gave us a detailed estimate and we signed up on the spot. Before CM heating came out, I did a lot of research online and read a ton of reviews and CM kept coming out on top. I recommend them if the need ever arises. Their rates are lower than "the other guys" and the equipment that will be installed is rated #1 by various organizations, including PSE."
from Marysville, WA on September 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I was pleased to have Regis stop by and perform the yearly maintenance on my furnace and AC system. Being a new home owner, I was nervous to bring someone in who might be pushy and speak down to me. I was pleasantly surprised from my first interaction with CM Heating’s receptionists all the way to having Regis come out to perform the maintenance. He was knowledgeable and empathetic. He answered all of my questions clearly as well. I will certainly keep this company on my radar as others ask for recommendations! Thanks CM Heating!"
from Everett, WA on September 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Todays service on 9/11 His customer service was exceptional..walked me thru the filter repacementvand also syncd up my thermostat and shared it was now portable, i could move itvto the room of my choice and explained how i could better use the fan functionality...thank you for your thoroughness and professioalism Previous comment He provided me a bery thorough explanation of the state of my furnace repair vs replace. He quickly contacted the person who needed to provide an estimate..this person arrived shortly..they explained my furnace needed to be replaced"
from Everett, WA on September 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Friendly! Services our Fireplace for us. They’ve been provided furnace and fireplace service for us for years and always do a good job."
from Everett, WA on September 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Service was for my gas fireplace. Service was efficient with an understandable explanation of the problem and recommendations to consider for repair. Very pleasant person."
from Bothell, WA on September 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Josh did a great job. He was very professional and explained everything he did. We felt our heater was in great shape after he left. We will be calling CM Heating again."
from Mill Creek, WA on September 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"A quality installation job. Next project I'll ask for Luke."
from Edmonds, WA on September 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Technician was pleasant, timely and attentive. CM Heating has been very responsive whenever we have had a request for maintenance. Thank you."
from Everett, WA on September 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Young, like so many of the tech's from CM, is a professional. On time, represents the company well, explained what he found, what we should watch in the future and how the equipment is performing. With the Covid being on everyone's mind, we are always concerned when a vendor needs to come to your home. We felt very comfortable with Young. Gloves, mask, spotless attire and definitely showed respect for the present needs of personal protection/distancing. "
from Everett, WA on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)