CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent customer service! Bobby, the technician, was prompt and thorough and left zero mess! The company sent me his picture ahead of time so I knew who to expect. Woo highly recommend them! A+"
from Everett, WA on August 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I researched four companies and CM had the best price and highly rated brand of heat pump and furnace. The installation went very well. There was one small code compliance issue and CM quickly fixed it. A great company to work with."
from Arlington, WA on August 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We used CM heating to install a new furnace and clean our fireplace in past. We used them now to do maintenance on both. We will always use CM heating.Our technician Theresa Bradley went above and beyond in her work on our furnace and fireplace. Explained everything really well and in a way that I perfectly understood. Didn’t try and sell things to us we did not need. Tried to save us money the entire process. What an excellent technician. She will go high and far. Thanks again and looking forward to future maintenance work.Thank you!!"
from Lake Stevens, WA on August 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Excellent service! Technician arrived early but had called first to make sure it was ok. He worked efficiently and thoroughly."
from Seattle, WA on August 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Honest, reliable and very quick to come service our furnace. Charles was our technician and walked me through everything he was checking... very nice guy and he loves his job!Thank you sir-Dave Quigley"
from Bothell, WA on August 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Ryan, Dane and Roberto had installed a heat pump yesterday. They were very professional, knowledgable and had great personalities. My husband enjoyed getting to know each of them and loved joking around with them. They were very respectful of our house and explained the process in details. They were able to answer every question and concern. I would like to add the electrician was very helpful and knowledgeable also! The process starting with the estimate, scheduling and install was easy. THANK YOU!"
from Lake Stevens, WA on August 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The employees are professional and knowledgeable. They are easy to communicate with and very pleasant."
from Bothell, WA on August 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"'Mac and Cheese' (aka Mike and Chris) were prompt and courteous with our install. Lyle was helpful and efficient during our prep too!"
from Edmonds, WA on August 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We recently had CM Heating replace an older, dysfunctional heat pump system in our home. The entire process was seamless -- the no-pressure salesman who came out to show us the alternatives that would work for us -- the staff in the office who answered questions for us -- the installation staff who explained what they were doing as they were doing it -- the emails sent from office staff to guide us thorough the post-installation inspection process. Everyone we worked with was personable, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. My father recently decided to install a similar system in his home, a process I monitored, and he had a similar experience. We highly recommend CM Heating to our neighbors."
from Lake Stevens, WA on August 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"As usual the service was very good Drew informed us of the issues we needed to address and how all other systems were doing GREAT company."
from Bothell, WA on August 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)