CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2322 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2322 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Our furnace is old and stopped heating and we were afraid it was something expensive or that needed replaces. We called CM Heating and they were able to get out to us the next day. Turned out to be simply a wire that needed rewrapped. I appreciated the quick response and the low price for the service! "
from Marysville, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa from CM Heating repaired our 16-year old gas fireplace, that had a pilot that wouldn't stay lit. She gave us detailed estimates and went over our options. She had good suggestions and tried to save us money whenever possible. In the end, she fixed the fireplace and installed a blower that we'd been meaning to add for years. Great service, very friendly and helpful."
from Lynnwood, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Lawrence and Robert came to check on and Maintain my water heater that CM Heating put in 2 years ago. They did a routine maintenance check. Both men were professional and friendly. Great Customer Service!"
from Everett, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They are the one company I will always use and I highly recommend themes "
from Granite, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"This is the second time I’ve used C&M Heating for fireplace maintenance. The service was performed at a rental, so I personally was not present at the time. However, the technician (Regis) arrived in the provided time window. I appreciated the courtesy call to let me know the technician was arriving in 20 minutes, and the text with the photo and name of the technician so I could tell my tenant who to expect. The technician called me to give me the run down on the service and his recommendations, and let me know about annual maintenance club discount. I paid over the phone and received an email invoice instantly, with photos and diagnostics from the service attached. I can’t speak to the value as I didn’t seek quotes from other companies, but the customer service is fantastic."
from Everett, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Regis came out to do the yearly maintenance on our gas fireplace today. As always the job was done on time and the technician was friendly, respectful and efficient."
from Snohomish, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ryan came out to give a quote. He was very helpful and professional. Josh came out earlier to clean out fireplace and heater and did an excellent job. The fireplace is so clean you can see the reflection of the other side of the room. Their customer service is over the top. I will buy my next HVAC from CM"
from Edmonds, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ian was very knowledgeable and respectful. He worked thru the issue to source the problem and present solutions. I love working with CM Heating."
from Snohomish, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin did an excellent job. He was professional and very knowledgeable about everything to do with our system. He had some recommendations for maintenance to do beyond what we had planned, and when we told him we weren’t ready to do it he didn’t put any pressure on us. He gave us a detailed explanation and invoice of what the additional maintenance would cost and said we are free to schedule it whenever. If you are like me and don’t like salesmen putting intense pressure on you to make a few hundred dollar decision on the spot, then go with these guys. They also have great yearly subscription options so you can spread out the cost of your yearly upkeep at a discounted price. I will be doing all of my future maintenance with them because of their excellent pricing and professionalism."
from Everett, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had a great experience with CM Heating. Everyone was very nice. We appreciated the call and email with our service person’s picture and short bio so we knew who he was before he came. Josh was very nice, fast, and answered the questions we had. He serviced our furnace and gas fireplaces. Thanks Josh! "
from Shoreline, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)