CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent customer service! Everyone was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I came home to a dead furnace on a Wednesday night and had a brand new furnace completely installed by Friday afternoon! They even cared enough to ask if they could bring me space heaters until the install! Great company. Great people."
from Marysville, WA on February 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very professional service from our first call to the work performed. Quick to respond and all during the coldest temps of the year. We tried a few other companies and they couldn’t get anyone out to our house. CM Heating has several techs working and made sure we had our furnace working that night. Reasonable prices too especially considering it was after hours. Highly recommended by us. "
from Everett, WA on February 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Many thanks to Ian Hoyt (Semper Fi, brother), Dave Aimes, Rich Lee, Michael Rierson, and Jesse (the electrician). A great crew who represents the best a company can hope for - highly skilled and great communication. I speak from the experience of owning an aerospace machine shop for 26 years."
from Snohomish, WA on January 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The best experience ever!! My gosh I wish I had known about CM heating earlier.. They are really courteous, thorough, punctual and reasonably priced. I would highly highly recommend them for any service or issue."
from Kirkland, WA on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Christopher provided prompt, courteous and excellent service. Well done!"
from Edmoands, WA on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are really pleased with our heating and ac. Before we had cm heating install our units we had floor base heaters and it was hard to find a comfortable temperature; always too hot or too cold. But now our home and all of the rooms are comfortable and balanced feeling. We had the pleasure of working directly with Kyle and Ryan and do not have enough good things to say about them; they were really hard working (I seriously never saw them stop), professional, collaborated and worked well together and were really friendly and down to Earth. We would recommend CM Heating to anyone looking to upgrade."
from Lake Stevens, WA on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Knowledgeable and respectful installation of a quality hot water heater. Christopher arrived on time and made the process quick and painless. I would absolutely recommend CM Heating."
from Lynnwood, WA on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very professional, and got me worked right in. On time and got the job done right!"
from Bellevue, WA on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Michael was very friendly and efficient. He arrived on time and completed the job within an hour. My fireplace looks great!"
from Bothell, WA on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Every single person we talked to at CM Heating was very nice. They finished the job extremely quick. I know next time I need any heating help, I’ll be calling them again."
from Lake Stevens, WA on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)