CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1016 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Job Completed on 12/7/18 during "the cold snap" of 2018....This review is to help future customers make a decision on whether they should choose CM Heating....In the past, we called to have our home surveyed for an estimate from one of CM's competitors. We received a quote for a 2 pump Fujitsu split ductless system. Fujitsu is a less expensive compressor. I want to point that out to express our gratitude and amazement that CM Heating was able to supply and install a 3-compressor heat pump system for a little less than the 2-pump system previously proposed. At the time we had the first estimate, our square footage was not as great because we had not completed work to finish off a bonus area of our home so it was not included. We have since added approx 850 sq ft of finished space which now required this 3 pump system. And we got DAIKIN!!Thanks goes to CM Heating for completing this job in the time frame that was promised. Your technicians who have come to our home have been very professional. We have been impressed with their sense of urgency, attention to detail and initiating communication before moving forward in several key areas. Just wanted to express appreciation for a job well done :)We shall call on your company again with future projects......"
D . W from Stanwoodd, WA on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick, friendly and did a fantastic job!!"
H . J from Mill Creek, WA on December 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for your maintenance work this morning (sorry could not remember the technician name), but he was very pleasant and explained things to me as he went along. I do not do Facebook or Goggle, so am sending this in email."
J . H from Everett, WA on December 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Five star customer service. CM Heating will do whatever it takes to earn and keep your business. We had Christoper Omdahl as our servicing technician. That young man deserves a raise!"
M . L from Mukilteo, WA on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have used CM Heating for years since they installed our furnace. Their commitment to make it right has been apparent throughout my experiences with them."
R . G from Snohomish, WV on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating is the absolute best from there office personnel to Shawn, Brian, Ryan and Kyle. Very professional, from arriving on time, explaining and answering all of our questions. Would highly recommend them. You can tell that they enjoy working for CM Heating"
J . B from Everett, WA on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The best company i have worked with!! Very professional, and knowledgeable! Bobby was the best! We had 6 fireplaces that were not working and he got all 6 working. Amelia in the office was also great to work with and extremely helpful. They definitely get 5 stars! I would use them again in a heartbeat!"
K . V from Edmonds, WA on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for a great experience!! Krispin called hours early for our appointment, which was great. Then I received a text with Krispin’s name, photo, and phone number, great again. He was very courteous and friendly. He diagnosed the issue and gave us options in which to chose from. Explained your maintenance service and our options there also. Fixed the issue and was on his way, leaving an hour before our 4 hour window started. Awesome experience. Thank you so much!!!"
P . L from Lake Stevens, WA on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So happy with the service we received tonight! Michael was very courteous and professional. He was able to diagnose where the leak in our pellet stove was coming from and fixed it all up. He even cleaned the whole thing and detailed the window and door. I will definitely use their services in the future!"
M . H from Snohomish, WA on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My wife and I have a nice beach house on Camano Island and as part of having ownership of such a house, every decade or so, the propane tank has to be pressure tested, which involves turning off the pilot light (the only one in the house) on the large gas fireplace in the living room. Did that, and the technician turned the fireplace back on before he left.Then the fun started; the remote no longer worked. No venders in the greater Mount Vernon area could or would offer to help. It seems that the manufactures of the remote (Honeywell) encountered technical problems with having electronic receivers below the fire box that proved to be insurmountable and they stopped making them or servicing them. Nice!To manually stop and start the fireplace (which still works fine), I have to lie flat on my stomach, flashlight in hand, find the manual gas flow valve and turn it 90 degrees. Voila, the fire comes on. Same drill when its time to put the fire out. i am 82 and while technically feasible, this procedure is neither pleasant nor easy.Through an old-fashioned yellow page search we located CM Heating in Everett, who agreed to come up and take a look. They did; lots of backing and forthing on the phone with the home office and as a last resort, the technician took a harder look and found that there were two "on" positions for gas flow; one for manual and one for automatic. So, he turned it from manual to automatic and it worked. And has worked ever since. The reason I go on in such detail about this is the manner in which the technician dealt with both the problem and with me.He apologized for having taken so long to find the problem and charged me the minimum allowed by his laptop receipt writer, with nowhere making me feel more stupid than I already felt.I will call them in a heartbeat no matter what happens next that involves pleasant fire in the house. Thanks guys!"
T . O from Camano Island, WA on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)