CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2322 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2322 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin was prompt to the appointment and answered all of my questions about my gas fireplace. This was the only place I could get scheduled within the next two months for inspection and cleaning. Very helpful and a lot of knowledge. Will definitely use CM Heating again! "
from Bothell, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Scott and the crew did a great job of installing our system. This took several days, and included a lot of crawl space work. The team took great care to protect floors, and observed Covid19 precautions throughout the job. "
from Granite Falls, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin did a great job! He cleaned our gas fire place to look better than it ever has been. He also answered questions and gave me information on how to help extend the longevity of our gas water heater. Very professional and respectful of time and space. I highly recommend CM Heating! We will be repeat customers for certain."
from Mountlake Terrace, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Always great follow up and communication by the CM Heating team. Technicians professional and courteous. .. great job!"
from Marysville, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I've been a customer for years because they always do the job right and are nothing but professional! "
from , WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin was very thorough and did a great job cleaning and servicing my gas fireplace. I would recommend them. I will be getting a quote from them for a new furnace this coming Spring. "
from Kenmore, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin was great. Actually the whole team was from scheduling to appointment reminders to actual appointment was smooth, easy, and professional. They send you a photo a bio of your service person which is a step above. Justin wore shoe covers and followed Covid protocols. He kept the work area protetected and made sure to leave it as clean as when he came. He was very knowledgeable about the furnace and fireplace (he cleaned and services my older gas fireplace). Great company!"
from Edmonds, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Our old gas furnace was completely dead, and they were able to quickly fit us in to install a new one. Love the customer service CM Heating provides! It was easy to set up an appointment, and they were clear about their COVID protocols over the phone then followed through with them during both the visit for the quote and during installation. They were very polite and explained everything thoroughly. We are happy to have the heat on again!"
from Everett, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Patton came out and took a second look at our propane fueled fireplace. She was amazing. Thorough, professional and so informative. We talked at length about next options and she showed me each piece of the fireplace and things to look for in aging parts. She was so gracious and friendly and even came out to the hills of Snohomish from being on the tip of Camano Island without a complaint. She was amazing. Definitely recommend"
from Snohomish, WA on November 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Mr. choi provided service maintenance to my gas furnace and gas fireplace. He conducted his business with full and proper PPE and protected the property with appropriate boot socks and floor coverings. His job knowledge was shared at the conclusion of his service visit. Mr. Choi represented his company very well. I would recommend CM Heating to the future home owners and my neighbors."
from Arlington, WA on November 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)