CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent Service! Thank you!"
from Lynnwood, WA on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"They kept me informed as to the arrival time and were very careful to install the ductless heat pump exactly as needed for my house. I highly recommend their services."
from Marysville, WA on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Excellent prompt service. We have never been disappointed in CM heating!"
from Everett, WA on January 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We just got our new furnace and air conditioner-installed by the awesome team of Alex, Dillion and Jesse. Super guys and such a great representation of a good company. You definitely have our business. Thanks everyone"
from Arlington, WA on January 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Michael did an excellent job of servicing our propane fireplace. He was friendly, professional and did a great job of protecting our floor & cleaning up afterward. CM also has a great system of confirming appointment status with text & email, so we knew exactly when he would be arriving. Although CM's pricing is a bit on the high side, I think the service quality and organized scheduling is worth the cost."
from Seattle, WA on January 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Highly recommended!! Our experience with CM was great."
from Granite Falls, WA on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Our furnace died over the winter, and we called in CM Heating to repair or replace it. The first thing that struck me was how on-the-ball they were about notifying us that they were on the way. When our technician was en route, we were notified by email, phone call, and text all at once. The messages contained a picture of the gentleman, his name, and a brief write up about him so we knew a little bit about him before letting him into the house. Once he arrived, he quickly diagnosed the problem (the motor had burnt out entirely), and laid out the options for repair vs. replacement. We elected to replace the entire furnace, since replacing the motor would cost nearly as much and the whole unit was near end of life. We scheduled the replacement immediately.Next, the team came out to replace the unit. Again, the notification that they were on their way was timely and informative. The two techs who came out were polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain everything they were doing to my wife and I, and they also let my 6-year old daughter watch them work and answered her questions. Ultimately, it was an INSANE job, because our house was framed first, then the furnace was installed in the attic, and then the rest of the house was finished, so it turned out that the old furnace was too big to get out of the access hole in the attic floor. They had to basically fully disassemble the old unit just to get it out, and then they had to cut the sheet rock from around the access hole to widen it *just enough* to slide the new unit up in one piece. Once THAT was installed, they sent out another tech to test the ducts. He did so expertly, and fixed one of the primary problems we'd had with the old unit as a side bonus. There was a short in one of the wires going to the thermostat, and as a result, the fan was always "on," even if you turned it off. He tested the wires, figured out which one was bad, and quickly swapped out to one of the unused wires in the bundle. Now we have a working fan. :-)Once aaaaall this work was done, they sent yet another gentleman out to repair the drywall around the access hole in the ceiling and re-paint and texture so it matched the rest of the ceiling.From start to finish, this was an excellent experience. When we were presented with our repair/replacement options, I never felt talked down to, or felt that the tech was trying to "upsell" us anything. At no point in these repairs did we ever feel that we were being taken advantage of, talked over, or disrespected in any way. The company's responses to all of our inquiries were quick and professional, and every representative from CM Heating we met was equally skilled, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Thank you, CM Heating!"
from Everett, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The crew arrived on time and installed a new furnace quickly. They were patient, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend this company."
from Mill Creek, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The technician was professional and friendly! He called 30 minutes prior to arrival and I received a text message and email as well. Our gas fireplace looks much better now, and is functioning well. Would recommend this company."
from Mill Creek, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"In one weeks time frame- I got home from vacation to a cold house- and one week exactly later, my house is getting back to normal!!! CM Heating was able to send a representative out to my residence in less than 24 hours of the phone call. Shawn was awesome! Explained everything very well with good comparisons to those of us who may not know the heating systems all that thoroughly. Less than 24 hours after the initiation consultation, John had follow up communication with me asking if there were any unanswered questions or new ones to arise. I decided to move forward with going with CM Heating to do the work of removing and replacing my 39 year old furnace with a brand new furnace and also had a heat pump installed as well. Friday- 72 hours after I got home from vacation- Andrew came to my residence and did a final walk through and made sure everything was 100% ready for the final install date. Today one week from coming home to a cold house- Jimmy and Nick arrived bright and early as discussed and were a please to work with. They did a walk through to make sure the instructions from Friday had not changed and immediately went to work. I now have a warm house and it's not based off two space heaters. I cannot thank CM Heating enough for the awesome service and products provided. Thank you all again! I appreciate it more than you guys and gals whom I had the pleasure working with on the phone. Thank you to Kailana & Debbie for the help with finalizing the invoice and help with getting PSCCU organized and running for me!"
from Everett, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)