CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Prompt and thorough service by a very professional and personable technician."
from Edmonds, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Chris did a great job with the fireplace logs and the fun ice maintenance. He was friendly and helpful. I’d love to have him come again next year."
from Snohomish, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Anthony came out to diagnose our heat pump. Very professional. Thoughtful and detailed. He’s a credit to his company. Patient and thorough. Almost sounds like a Boy Scout and he probably was. Good for you CM Heating."
from Everett, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Fast, professional service. Love having a service contract with them."
from Snohomish, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I am very pleased with the service I received from CM Heating. Kevin came out in late November to service my furnace and he was very personable. He explained all the ins and outs of what he was doing, the condition of my furnace and the costs to replace when it is at the end of its life. I appreciated that he made sure all my questions were answered and he definitely knows his stuff. Further I appreciated the reminders of my appt, the status of when Kevin would arrive and a picture via text so I could confirm that the technician at my door was from CM. Class act all the way! Thank you and will definitely recommend!"
from Edmonds, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very professional and easy to plan my schedule around."
from Marysville, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Christopher checked our furnace today and installed a new, programmable thermostat. He was professional, a good listener and provided excellent service."
from Marysville, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Early for appt.Anthony was very polite and went right to work and discovered the problem very fast. He installed the equip asap and explained his set up very clearly. Definetly worth the service fee Thanks Anthony"
from Mill Creek, WA on January 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very courteous, timely, and professional annual service for my gas furnace."
from Lynnwood, WA on January 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"great service and reasonable price"
from Everett, WA on January 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)