CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"on time and very professional."
from Lynnwood, WA on January 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Service tech Young Choi was great. On time, very pleasant and respectful. He went over services performed thoroughly. I have used CM for several years and have always Ben pleased with office staff and services performed."
from Edmonds, WA on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"CM Heating understands delivering the highest levels of customer service differentiates an outstanding organization from average organizations. Always courteous and quick to communicate, they do an outstanding job making customers feel like they matter. I highly recommend them."
from Seattle, WA on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"New furnace installed today. Both Jimmy and Nick were awesome and very pleasant to deal with. When there was an issue, they got it taken care of without complaint. Now sitting here with the heat in my house increasing by the minute. First time for several days! Thanks guys!!"
from Marysville, WA on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We have used CM Heating services for quite a few years. We diligently sign up for their furnace maintenance plan each year. The technicians and personnel are very competent, compassionate, and gracious. They will put you at ease and you will feel confident you made the right choice. They have saved us twice. Each time, our furnace stopped working during the coldest week of the year. The first time (years ago) the furnace needed a part, and knowing the days ahead would be cold, the technician thought of a work around of keeping the blower on so that we would at least have heat until the part was available. This time (2018), the furnace died. They supplied us with space heaters to stay warm until they could get the new furnace which ended up being less than 48 hours! The technician installed it just in time for Christmas! We highly recommend CM Heating, they are wonderful."
from Edmonds, WA on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Just finished our Fireplace annual service. Charles notified us prior to arriving. He is very pleasant and professional. Did a complete maintenance-cleaning service. We been with CM for the last 2 years and are very satisfied with their service and reasonable price. We highly recommend CM heating."
from Marysville, WA on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Pleased with how professional in an expedited manner. Upon contact and quote. Our unit was installed and up and running in a matter of just a few days. All contact with any of the technicians was done so respectfully and thoroughly. The price for a heat pump and furnace was very fair."
from Marysville, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Technician Bobby Lewis Was Outstanding! Very Efficient And Knowledgeable And He Answered All My Questions And Gave Us Some Good Advice On Maintaining My Pellet Stove Since I'm New To Pellet Stoves! Price Was Very Reasonable As Well! Great Company To Call For Your Heating Issues! Thanks For The Great Service Bobby Lewis And CM Heating Provided For Us! Have A Great New Year!"
from Gold Bar, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I am amazed how good this company is.... Their people are very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The technicians courtesy and outstanding workmanship. When they left my house I pondered to myself how satisfied I was with the installation.This was one of the best experiences I have ever had with a company."
from Arlington, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I appreciated the phone call plus a text with a picture of the technician when on the way. He arrived in the time window given and was finished after the 30 minutes he predicted. The fireplace looks, sounds and runs much better! Christopher Ohmdahl was a great technician!"
from Camano Island, WA on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)