CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1345 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1345 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Nick and Logan did an amazing job! Super friendly i have used CM heating for years now never disappointed always on time with top notch service!"
from Stanwood, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great folks to work with. There were a couple of details that were missed during installation of our new furnace and air conditioner. The details meant we did not pass inspection by the city. CM scheduled technicians to correct these details. Then the A/C worked but the furnace did not. They sent a tech back to quickly resolve the issue. New HVAC systems are more complicated than the old ones, so I wasn't shocked at a few glitches. Everything is now working perfectly."
from Kirkland, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating was easy to work with and did a great job with our AC install."
from Woodinville, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"This company is shady and will quote you one price and then email your spouse a different price with instructions to sign it and get it back to them immediately. They do not honor the rebate that is offered thru PUD and if you give them a deposit to lock you in at the price they quote you at the time of their visit to your home good luck getting it back. "
from , WA on June 17th, 2019
star
5 (1 / 5)
"Hello Poster, This information doesn't sound like an experience has through our company. We've been PUD's #1 contractor for over 4 years, and they audit our business practices. Our standings on the list are wholly predicated on honoring the rebate. Furthermore, we are repaid the rebate amount by PUD. There is no reason for us to not honor a rebate. Additionally, we've been finalists in the BBB's Business of the Year category 2 years in a row (nominated for a 3rd time this year), and they also audit our business practices. This sounds like a misunderstanding, and we'd love the opportunity to get things cleared up for you. Every transaction we perform is covered under a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If we've done something wrong, we will make it right. Unfortunately, your post was left anonymously and we have no means of contacting you to help. Please contact our owner at John@cmheating.com and we will get this straightened out for you. Thank you!"
- C.M. Heating
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They are so professional and knowledgeable"
from Marysville, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa was wonderful. She gave us a call ahead and text too. So friendly and knowledgeable. She explained what she was going to do and when she discovered an issues, quickly provided an estimate and replaced part with our approval. And our dog Gunner, loved her too."
from Marysville, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"...Very professional. Theresa did an outstanding job. I would definitely recommend them."
from Kirkland, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Excellent service from Brandon, punctual and easy scheduling. We have a major repair that needs to be done and we were given options and flexibility. Our HVAC go-to guys"
from Seattle, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating did a great job of installing an air conditioner/heat pump. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and worked well with my work-at-home schedule. They did some customizations to my install at no extra charge. Their rates seem competitive to me. Thank you!"
from Seattle, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"This company was so quick to respond when our gas water heater gave up. They graciously fit us in for next day service and pulled the permit from the city so it was one less thing for us to do. My husband said the installer was professional and personable. Thanks for hot showers the next day!!"
from Everett, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)