CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 933 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The experience with CM was top notch all the way. Shawn Monson was our sales contact and a straightforward, low key, knowledgeable fellow.The price was fair and very competitive. The install started on schedule with Andrew Jenkins, Ryan Heath and Mike R. Making a long day of it to complete a really nice upgrade from our previous system. There were very clear improvements in workmanship from the system they removed.Along the way there were a few surprises, but the team solved each issue and stayed late to assure the system was buttoned up and working perfectly before they left.Top notch company that I can recommend with no reservations!"
L . L from Monroe, WA on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called CM Heating and they were able to come out in about 2 weeks during their busy season. I was so happy not to have to wait a month or more. When John got here he was very professional and my husband said he could tell that John knew what he was doing right off the bat which impressed him. John fixed our pellet stove and it's working beautifully again. We will definitely call CM Heating for our pellet stove needs in the future. Thank you John!"
C . N from Monroe, WA on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kevin (the most recent technician) who came to take care of a problem, along with other installers and personnel, have been very professional and took time to explain things in "layman's language". The office staff has also been extremely helpful, informative and professional. I recommend CM Heating!"
G . P from Everett, WA on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were on time protected our carpet work quickly and had everything wrapped up in two days now the gas fire place works great a new fan installed so heat does not go up the chimney it comes into the living space. Thanks CM Heating"
R . F from Lynwood, WA on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome experiences with CM! First with servicing our fireplaces. Then when it came time to replace one, they were so easy to work with. Great technician (John Lewis) and always friendly and helpful office staff. Install went so smoothly and we love our new fireplace."
J . K from Everett , WA on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The team of Andrew Jenkins, Ryan Heath and Mike R. Retrofitted a Coleman Heat Pump and furnace. They were very professional and pleasant to have Working in our home.There were some unexpected issues that they resolved extremely well. They completed the job and had to stay late to be sure it was done that day. Even though it was a long day with some surprises, they kept a good humor and did an excellent job. The workmanship is much superior to the prior system.I can strongly recommend CM and their team.The sales approach from Shawn Monson was low key and straightforward.This is a good company to work with!"
L . L from Monroe , WA on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied with the service we received for our furnace from the nice knowledgeable technician."
V . J from Marysville, WA on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have to compliment our two technicians/installers. They worked non-stop to get our heat pump installed after a late start from the previous days work. They came back the next day and finished everything and it is correct and working wonderfully. Rock was extremely knowledgeable as was Mike...the were pleasant and kept me informed of everything that was going on with the installation. They made sure that everything was tarped and they cleaned everything up upon their departure. I couldn't be happier!!! Now I am warm in my 88 year old Farmhouse!!! NANCY"
n . p from Snohomish, WA on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the friendly and helpful gal that answered the phone when I called, to Darrett, the gentleman who came to our home and went over options and helped us to figure out what we needed, to the installers, Andrew, Joshua, Jimmy and Ryan, we were extremely pleased with our experience! Every single person from CM Heating that we encountered were extremely helpful, knowledgable and professional. All were very friendly and did exactly what they said they would, when they said they were going to and took care of EVERYTHING. We are very pleased with CM Heating and would recommend them to anyone!"
M . C from Arlington, WA on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Anthony Avina was my CM Heating technician. He was very friendly and efficient as he performed the annual maintenance on my gas furnace. I received an email with a picture of Anthony when he was on the way. It was a great experience.M.P. Lynnwood, WA"
M . P from Lynnwood, WA on October 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)