CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2204 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2204 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They do a great job. Easy to make appt. and are always on time. Good communication"
from Bothell, WA on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating had a very competitive price and their guarantee tipped the scale for me to choose them to purchase my AC unit from and perform the installation.They were booked out many weeks but when my appointment day arrived they were on site and had my unit installed quickly and professionally. I will definitely use CM Heating again."
from Everett, WA on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Mr Choi came in and was very polite and professional. Serviced our gas furnace and gas water-heater. Regular Service but the price was great. When I made the appointment the receptionist made sure I knew that they had both services on special and the website had the specials listed as well. Nice to have a company you can trust."
from Everett, WA on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"He did a great job and was quite efficent. Thanks "
from Lynnwood, WA on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Michael was friendly, polite, wore gloves and used his booties in our home. He was efficient, measuring what he needed, counting heating ducts, return air duct, etc. He did not try to sell us a more expensive furnace, but gave us answers and information that we asked for. An excellent experience through out!"
from Tulalip, WA on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Patton Gutierrez at CM Heating came out to provide furnace and heat pump maintenance. She did a great job, was very friendly, courteous and answered questions. We had our heat pump and furnace installed last year and CM Heating did a great job then as well!"
from Bothell, WA on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Josh was very professional and explained everything he did. He arrived towards the beginning of the appointment window, too, which I very much appreciated. He was kind, courteous, and respectful."
from Lynnwood, WA on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great customer service from CM Heating. Patton, the representative that did the work was very professional and did a great job of explaining what work was being done. I recommend CM Heating highly."
from Lynnwood, WA on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Fast response. Technician was professional and polite. Came it, Isolated the problem and fixed in no time. Very pleased. "
from Granite Falls, WA on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Quickly located problem and fixed. Very friendly and professional. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you for providing such great service."
from Arlington, WA on August 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)