CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1917 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1917 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great job and very friendly. Will recommend to anyone."
from Bothell, WA on May 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"After Brandon came back and gave us an estimate for a new furnace and air conditioning, Lyle came and mapped out all of the details in preparation for the actual installation. They’re able to come back and do it next week! Should have called sooner. It’s going to be 80 today and tomorrow."
from , ME on May 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"My technician arrived on time, thoroughly explained the task, and completed it in about 45 minutes. She was professional, and I was surprised at how un-messy the fireplace cleaning task was. Thanks for a job well done!"
from , ME on May 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Charles was friendly, knowledgeable and asked me if I had questions about my furnace before he started and after he finished the service appointment. This was a pre-paid service that was completed quickly and efficiently. He kept to proper social distancing practices while we’re still under partial “stay at home” orders. Lastly as he left, he mentioned he emailed me ideas to upgrade my system to improve air quality. I thought that was a nice low pressure way to make me aware of some additional options. Appointment went well!"
from , ME on May 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"John was very professional and timely. He followed all CDC guidelines due to pandemic. He educated me on topics of the fireplace maintenance. He was very informative and knowledgeable."
from Marysville, WA on May 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Wow, so far so good. This company set an appointment on the phone when we called, told us what time they would be there, called to let us know he was on the way and showed up putting on his facemask and gloves. Bobby was personable, extremely professional, took pictures of the job, went over a brochure explaining the company policies and guarantees and sat down and gave us 2 different bids depending on the level of heating we wanted. We've got one more bid to get, but so far CM Heating is the company to go to. Thanks Bobby! We enjoyed seeing you today. Jan & Roger"
from Snohomish, WA on May 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great service - both A/C consultation and installation were done in a timely fashion; technicians were friendly and knowledgeable; office communicated well. On the day of installation, they arrived near the beginning of the appointment window (always appreciated!) and completed the job sooner than expected. Everything looks great and functions well, just in time for the first heat wave of the year. Would definitely use their services again. Highly recommend."
from , ME on May 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ryan was the technician for our fireplace gas valve repair. Great guy! Very knowledgeable, prompt, and professional."
from , ME on May 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa was awesome and the work we needed done was done well and happily! The appointment staff was spot-on as well. I've not worked with CM before but certainly would again and would recommend the business to all!"
from , ME on May 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I highly recommend CM Heating. We had a new heat pump and ductless heat pump put in by Michael and his crew. They did a great job. They were friendly, professional and took the precautionary measures for the COVID epidemic. I’m happy with the service from all staff and look forward to doing business again."
from , ME on May 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)