CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"BEAU LITTLE WAS MY TECHNICIAN THIS MORNING AND HE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. HE INSTALLED MY NEW CIRCUIT BOARD AND I HAVE HEAT NOW AFTER 3 DAYS OF BEING QUITE UNCOMFORTABLE. BEAU LITTLE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND EXPEDIENT. CM HEATING KEEPS BEING TOPS IN MY BOOK! THANK YOU!"
K . O from Everett, WA on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"To you at CM Heating; please forgive this late review. It’s been my intention for some time but now at year’s end, as I look back for the things I’m thankful for this review comes up as incomplete. Your quick estimate, short time line and excellent response to a problem we had was actually beyond our expectations. All at the peak of your summer season.To you the prospective customer; at a minimum, you should ensure to get an estimate on your project from CM Heating. Ours was the lowest bid with the highest quality product. Then after we decided on CM, they represented themselves with the very best customer service both on the job site and when calling the company headquarters. In short, in our experience CM Heating has set a benchmark for other companies. They’re the kind of company you want to do business with.Lastly, don’t wait until years end to give them a review. 😊"
S . L from Bothell, WA on December 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM heating was able to come on a Friday afternoon within 8 hours of my contacting them. The technicians were very courteous. The price was better than any competitors, even with the rush/weekend fee. The email responses were very timely. "
M . R from Everett, WA on December 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your associate was courteous knowledgeable and efficient l'm totally satisfied "
J . H from Edmonds, WA on December 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating did an outstanding job of installing our new furnace. Installers Nick and Kyle were both very professional and knowledgeable. They arrived with in the window of time stated and completed the work timely and efficiently. I highly recommend CM Heating. This is a company that if very upfront no surprises or high pressure sales. Thank you for a job well done."
M . D from Marysville, WA on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with CM Heating and would recommend them – I already have and you put a gas fireplace in at a friend’s house. Service is excellent, courteous and professional. "
B . C from Everett, WA on December 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with CM Heating and would recommend them – I already have and you put a gas fireplace in at a friend’s house. Service is excellent, courteous and professional. "
B . C from Everett, WA on December 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Beau Little went above and beyond in figuring out my thermostat. He programmed and reprogrammed and finallygot it working. Much time and experience went into this problem. Beau went out of his way to accommodate andtook a lot of extra time to rectify the situation.Thank you for sending such a fine and trustworthy young man. "
M . L from Everett, WA on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hi, I really appreciated the excellent service and that Bobby had all the extras I didn't know I needed - and was so happy to have installed"
A . D from Mill Creek, WA on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My old system "croaked" at Thanksgiving time so I needed to get a new system installed in a timely manner. From Rusty the sales rep to all the techs and staff, I couldn't be happier with the customer service, the communication and the install itself. Everyone was professional and knew their role in the team effort it took to get my system up and running. John was particularly helpful in making the whole project run smoothly. Thank you to everyone involved!"
S . H from Everett, WA on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)