CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2322 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2322 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa did an amazing job very clean very thorough and very knowledgeable will definitely use when I upgrade my system thanks"
from Arlington, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very professional and knew the business.I would recommend Shawn and CM heating."
from Lynnwood, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Adam of CM Heating was wonderful to work with! I called in because our furnace was only putting out cold air, no heat, and CM got Adam out to my home the same day. He was very thorough in his testing of our furnace and took the time to explain things to me, as I have very little HVAC knowledge. He explained that our 20 year old furnace had met its end, and discussed the options with me. He went out of his way to call about pricing and parts to make sure we got the right furnace and weren’t having to pay for more than necessary, as this isn’t exactly a cheap purchase. He also called and talked about scheduling because we have a 9 month old baby and no heat in our house and they are able to come in two days to install our new furnace. He even offered for them to bring us space heaters to heat our home until the new furnace is installed. He was also very COVID conscious and safe, which is important to me. Don’t hesitate to call CM, I didn’t feel like I was getting a run around or being price gouged. They are truly just doing their job and doing it well!! Thank you Adam and CM!"
from Everett, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating was very prompt and professional. I am in the controls industry and found the CH Heating Techs to be very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"
from Arlington, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ian was awesome. Fast and reliable. Got to the problem quickly and took care of us. CM heating handled the appointment within hours of calling. I would highly recommend."
from Mukilteo, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Love CM heating!! We had Josh do our maintenance on our fireplace! Always professional, and with Covid took the extra necessary steps. We will always continue our needed services with CM heating! Thanks again! "
from Marysville, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We just bought our house and wanted to get the low-down on the furnace. Even in their busiest time of the year, they were able to send someone out in just a couple weeks. Josh N. was great! He checked the furnace and vents for safety and efficiency, and he pointed out a few maintenance items. He clearly and concisely explained all of our options and it didn't feel like he was trying to sell us anything we didn't need. He even took the time to show us how to use all of the features on the thermostat! Thanks again, Josh! The folks in the office were great, everyone was friendly and informative. From start to finish, it was a very pleasant experience. Worth every penny! We'll definitely use CM Heating again."
from Arlington, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa was really awesome to work with, was very knowledgeable and really represented CM well. I will be using them when I replace my furnace."
from Everett, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I appreciated the honesty and no nonsense approach received regarding my quote and very personable!!!"
from Everett, WA on October 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Our maintenance pro was great! Very personable, right on time and explained everything. He wore a personal protective mask the whole time and was just great."
from Everett, WA on October 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)