CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2089 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2089 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Dane, Jaeden, and John knocked it out of the park. So friendly and knowledgeable. Amazing with my 1 yr old and dogs running around. Couldnt ask for more! Thanks guys!!"
from Arlington, WA on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Even though we couldn't figure out why I was smelling natural gas, the CM technician was very professional and helpful. He performed every test he and I could conceive to rule out the water heater as the cause of my gas smell. He even gave me a couple of additional suggestions to try, i.e. calling the gas company, purchasing a gas "sniffer", etc."
from Monroe, WA on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ian was fantastic ! He diagnosed the problem yet checked with a co-worker because it was a very rare problem just to make sure he was right. CM Heating is coming back in 2 days to fix the problem!! Highly recommend the company !"
from Snohomish, WA on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The tech Patton was very professional and explained things well. She did very good work. Also, my grandson and I had just returned from a bike ride and he had crashed his bike skinning his knees and hands. She got the first aid kit out of her van and let us use it to bandage him up"
from Everett, WA on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Chris and Brandon from CM Heating are knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to diagnose the airflow issue and installed a new electronic air filter system the same day. Thank you"
from Everett, WA on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I have researched HVAC companies extensively in my pursuit to get the best value, quality and customer service combination when purchasing a new furnace and installing a central AC unit. CM Heating went above and beyond to earn my business and this praising review. The crew was phenomenal. They were knowledgeable, prompt, very accommodating and personable. Talking to them gave me an impression that they really enjoyed working for this company, which is always a good sign. The install took approximately 8 hours. During the final walk through it was determined that one of the items I ordered was not installed by an electrician. Contact with CM’s installation right before they closed resulted in them sending out the electrician the very same evening to rectify a small oversight. The electrician was the nicest guy possible despite having worked a very long day and having to be recalled back to work. He took the time to install and answer all my questions while maintaining the most positive attitude. I was truly impressed by the professionalism and customer service this company exhibited."
from Marysville, WA on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ryan from C.M. Heating services our furnace and water heater today. Ryan was a true professional; he was very helpful, thorough, described everything to our satisfaction, and made sound recommendations for furnace filter change schedule. He was courteous, prompt, and a joy to work with. I can’t say enough of what a positive experience it was. Given the current situation with COVID-19, he also maintained 100% of current accepted protocols. C.M. Heating should be your first call."
from Everett, WA on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Young, our service person did a great job and spent time helping us understand how to get our pilot light lit that was greatly appreciated. I called for an appointment yesterday and was scheduled for today. Thank you!"
from Lake Forest Park, WA on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"My service tech Ryan was very professional and thorough and knew what he was doing. I highly recommend d this company. I have used them for years and had them replace my furnace and hot water tank and upgrade my thermostat."
from Bothell, WA on June 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Had our first annual service today and wow. Patton spent over four hours at the house working through every detail. As an example, for our gas fireplace, she took out every piece of fake rock and cleaned it by hand. Absurdly good service and will happily use them again."
from Edmonds, WA on June 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)