CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 497 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My wife and I recently purchased a home and the previous owners had neglected to properly maintain and clean the whole system (think years of debris stuck in an incorrectly installed 30 day filter). I had C.M come out to take a look at furnace as well as clean the ducts and the person they sent was very professional and did a great job. The furnace was showing signs it was on it's way out and recommended that I consider a replacement furnace. To support my schedule, he had someone else come out the next day and I was equally impressed with the level of professionalism. So far everyone I have dealt with has seemed to go out of the way to explain things to me and provide lots of support. It may sound cheesy, but with what I have seen so far they have a customer for life."
B . B from Lake Forest Park, WA on March 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hi our newly installed heat pump system was just completed yesterday. From Rusty the salesman, Lyle the coordinator, Vince the installer and Jim the inspector every aspect went as planned. Vince was there bright and early every morning and worked very efficiently throughout the three days he was there. Not only was the price competitive but the quality and professionalism C&M showed was spot on. Thank you for making our home a much more comfortable place to live! Greg and Julia Green Arlington, WA"
G . G from Arlington, WA on March 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just a huge "thank you" to Kyle for taking care of our furnace issue yesterday. He so accurately assessed the problem and returned as promised and fixed everything perfectly. We couldn't be more satisfied with his pleasant professional manner and expertise. Actually, we would like to thank everyone at CM Heating for such wonderful customer service!"
R . S from Everett, WA on March 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awoke this morning to a leaking water heater. Called and spoke with Don who upon receipt of our photos, promptly referred our case to Val. Val called back quickly with a competitive quote to remove and replace our heater. She coordinated with Charles (service professional) to rearrange work and ensure our situation was addressed the same day. Charles installed our new system in a swift, courteous, and professional manner. We'd recommend C&M heating for all your heating and cooling needs. Thanks to the team. "
S . B from Marysville, WA on March 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awoke this morning to a leaking water heater. Called and spoke with Don who upon receipt of our photos, promptly referred our case to Val. Val called back quickly with a competitive quote to remove and replace our heater. She coordinated with Charles (service professional) to rearrange work and ensure our situation was addressed the same day. Charles installed our new system in a swift, courteous, and professional manner. We'd recommend C&M heating for all your heating and cooling needs. Thanks to the team. "
S . B from Marysville, WA on March 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have not had heat since last Wednesday. Charles from CM Heating came this morning and diagnosed the problem right away. He was very courteous and friendly and answered any questions I had. He fixed my furnace and did some preventive maintenance on it and my furnace now seems to run and heat much better then it has in a long time. He was very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend CM Heating for any of your heating repair needs. Great customer service and a very positive experience. Thank you Charles, I will be calling you in the future for any of my heating needs!!!!"
D . G from Everett, WA on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Replaced our 20 year old furnace with a new Furnace and Air Conditioner. Was very satisfied with the work. All the employees were very professional."
A . E from Seattle, WA on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nice work, very tidy and decidely quieter than what it replaced. I have a feeling somebody will hear me talking you up and be a customer too."
L . L from Everett, WA on February 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace pooped out and we have an elderly Mom living with us, suffering from dementia. We were somewhat in a panic. Our HOA president recommended CM Heating, saying how professional and reasonably priced the services were. He was not stretching the truth. CM came over right away and the very next day we had much-needed heat. The service was fantastic and the new furnace very affordable. The CM staff is amazing. We will recommend CM to everyone we know. Thanks so much for coming to our rescue!!"
J . J from Lake Forest Park, WA on February 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We needed service for our instant hot water heater a year ago. We contacted CM for the service, and my husband was happy with their promptness, and courteous manner so he signed up for a service agreement (that never happens!). A year later our tank started up with an error message, and we called them out for this years service. He was able to make an appointment quickly, and they came out- they indicated the problems are often resolved with the maintenance and to let them know if it didn't. Error message came up again shortly after he left, and he returned quickly to check it out. Like anything mechanical, he was not able to recreate the issue and it was not an issue he had seen before. He checked around and researched it and found it is a rare problem these tanks can have. It required a special order part, and though the process to get the part was not speedy, we felt they made every effort to keep us in the loop and not feel they had forgotten our problem. When the part came in on a Friday, they squeezed us into the schedule for Saturday, since we had been waiting. They installed it at no charge. Honestly, my husband does most of our home repairs, as we are often left feeling overcharged and underwhelmed with service. CM provided excellent service and went above and beyond to fix our tank. It's not often that I am compelled to write reviews, but good service deserves a shout out"
K . T from Everett, WA on February 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)