CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 933 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great service with knowledgeable people!"
T . B from Edmonds, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had Anthony Avina come out for an annual service of our gas furnace. He was on time, professional, courteous, and thorough. We will definitely be using CM Heating again in the future."
J . I from Lake Stevens, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Anthony was very thorough in his work and kind to talk to. I would recommend your company. Thank you, Tammy Myers"
T . M from Everett, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Positive & timely service from start to finish! Kevin was thorough, informative & clear about our furnace service options. Will definitely return! CM comes highly recommended."
J . O from Lake Stevens, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding service!"
P . H from Kirkland, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are reliable, arrive on time and do great work Always pleased with whatever needs to be done A bonus: they have the nicest technicians!William Greenberg explained what needed to be done and then was able to complete the work while here. Outstanding!Thanks!"
N . H from Stanwood, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the time I called to schedule a service until Beau left our house, everyone was so helpful. We also talked to, I believe it was Sean(sp) , about a heat pump, but after looking at our situation he said that we didn't need on. We really appreciated his honesty. Not many salesmen would do that, we believe. You have two great people working for you. Thank you for your service and honesty."
B . B from Everett, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"William was a great technician...very knowledgeable, helpful, polite and timely.Thanks!!!"
T . P from Snohomish, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, called ahead of arrival, great job servicing my gas fireplace for the third year. Great job!"
K . G from Lake Stevens, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"William was friendly, informative and went the extra mile when he came to service the central heater. I highly recommend CM Heating. "
S . W from Marysville, WA on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)