CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2358 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2358 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Patton was great! She explained everything clearly so I could understand my options. My experience with CM Heating has been positive from scheduling through completion of work. "
from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Regis was very polite and professional. Regis was very knowledgeable and fixed the issue in less than 10 minutes. I highly recommend CM Heating and I would ask for Regis if you do."
from Marysville, WA on October 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had our gas fireplace serviced and a new thermostat installed. The serviceman was fantastic and answered all of our questions. He also gave us some excellent advice and we are planning to have more services performed in the future. "
from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Gas fireplace wasn’t working properly. He repaired it quickly and accurately."
from Lynnwood, WA on October 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Young was friendly and professional. He pointed out what needed to be fixed and why but was not pushy to sell us anything. He also took care to make sure everything was kept clean while he worked ."
from Arlington, WA on October 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Shawn was on time, very friendly explained things very well. Answered my questions. Took his time to gather information to provide our estimates."
from Bothell, WA on October 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They take care of my HVAC, gas fireplace and hot water heater. Every encounter has been professional and friendly. Service is promp and the technician is knowledgeable but seeks advice/input if questions arise from situation."
from Arlington, WA on October 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I would highly recommend CM Heating to anyone who asks. I had originally gone to Riche’s to buy a new insert, and after their visit to my home, and several visits to the showroom, and multiple attempts to get a bottom line on the cost, I continued to get a run around. Finally my neighbors were having work done by CM Heating, I walked across the street and John (From CMH) was kind enough to look at my project, and give me a bid, which I accepted on the spot. I then called Riche’s twice to have my CC reimbursed for the down payment I had placed and ended up having to return to the showroom to get my money back. The CMH technicians were all well-mannered and professional in everything they did. I only wish I had called CM Heating first, and so should anyone looking for a heating company."
from Bothell, WA on October 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Regis Pauling was professional, kind, and was knowledgeable about his work. I felt confident with his diagnosis of my furnace issue. He provided info on options I had moving forward, but never pushed 1 over the other. He left the decision up to me and made me feel I would have made the right decision either way. #GiveRegisAraise"
from Mill Creek, WA on October 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Patton did an awesome job inspecting and cleaning my gas fireplace! Hope I get to have her in all of my future annual maintenances!"
from Marysville, WA on October 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)