CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1016 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Tech was very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. She kept us informed on all aspects of the inspection."
T . P from Bothell, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brandon was awesome! He was personable and knowledgeable. I will keep using CM Heating for sure!"
D . L from Everett, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had an A/C unit installed by Cm Heating. Both technicians Nick B. and Dillon D. were very professional and informative. They started the install around 9am and completed by 3pm. There were no issues and very minimal noise. Would def recommend CM heating. Their response time and thoroughness are top notch."
T . T from Bothell, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I would like to say good word about ,Brandon, He did a very good job."
V . H from Edmonds, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charles was here in Lake Stevens today. Very nice guy and very knowledgeable. "
S . V from Lake Stevens, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Super experience from estimate to installation! Professional, courteous service. Thankful for blowing, cold air in the house now. 🌬"
A . C from Arlington, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Yesterday we had air conditioning installed. The process was so easy. We have used C M Heating for many years. They installed our furnace a few years back. It went out on the first cold night of the winter season. Installation was not possible immediately, how ever they took care of us with space heaters for all bedrooms and living areas that very same day. Yesterday we had Mike and Christopher, or better known as ‘Mac and Cheese’ do our installed. They were such professionals! Courteous, punctual and friendly. Made sure to check in before arrival, via email (telling us about both of them and their backgrounds) and with a phone call confirming arrival time. They also let us know that we have a slow leak under the hot water tank, that needs attention. We also use them for regular maintenance on our furnace and fireplace. I feel that you can trust CM Heating and crew with all your heating and cooling needs."
S . S from Everett, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job by “Mac & Cheese” on our Air Conditioner install yesterday, great teamwork, professional installation and they alerted us to a leak under the plumbing under the house. We trust CM Heating for all our heating and cooling needs!"
E . S from Everett, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Theresa Bradley was our service person. She notified us that she was running late and when she got here was pleasant and efficient explaining what she was doing and recommendations. Overall great experience. Thanks!"
S . K from Arlington, WA on May 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Completely impressed with everyone at CM Heating. We looked around at ALOT of different companies before ultimately deciding to go with CM for our AC unit. There were places that quoted us less, however the service and product guarantee at CM could not be beat, so we were willing to pay more.We were especially pleased with our instal team. Keith, Kyle and Logan we professional, efficient and a pleasure to have in our home. They are an incredible team and CM is lucky to have them. We will recommend you to everyone. Thank you for the perfect experience!"
J . J from Everett, WA on May 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)