CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 674 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Michael did a great job servicing our fireplace. He also explained how I can keep our fireplace in great condition in between services. Thank you!"
K . T from Marysville, WA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has top notch customer service. Bobby is amazing. I had a small issue with my fireplace and I called over the weekend and i spoke to the call service and a technician called me back right away. I appreciate the quick call back and I explained that I had heat so it wasn’t an emergency but needed to make an appointment to have someone have come by and take a look at my fireplace. Monday morning I received a call from Emma and she worked with my schedule and got me in as soon as possible. Bobby came out and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently they are a wonderful company. I highly recommended CM Heating . Sharon Washington"
S . W from Everett, WA on October 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, friendly and well mannered servicemen. Did an outstanding job."
D . S from Camano Island, WA on October 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has great customer service. They are efficient in calling back after a weekend call. Emma is pleasant and great with working out appointment times that fit with your schedule. Bobby is a great technician.. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. I have said it before and I will say it again, I highly recommend CM Heating ."
S . W from Everett , WA on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They installed and regularly maintain our gas fireplace. They're dependable, reliable, and pleasant to deal with. When we needed a particular size heat pump, they found what we needed and quickly installed it. A great local company!"
J . L from Mill Creek, WA on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael and John came out yesterday to fix our gas fireplace. They were thorough, professional and "funny". Thanks so much for doing a great job!!! We highly recommend this CM Heating!!!!"
P . P from , WA on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The CM Heating crew were friendly, professional and efficient. They arrived on time and kept me apprised of the progress they were making on the installation of my ductless heating system. I would highly recommend them for all your heating/AC needs."
P . M from , WA on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael exceeded my expectations. He went above and beyond while servicing my fireplace tonight. I would highly recommend to others. "
A . C from Snohomish, WA on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Krispin came to my home for a service today and did an outstanding job, he called 10 minutes before arrival, was extremely courteous and was a pleasure to have in my home. 5 star service"
G . N from Mountlake Terrace, WA on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Can’t recommend CM heating enough. They just installed a new furnace and heat pump at my home. I had three bids for the work and CM was by far the best option. Their 100 percent one year satisfaction warranty was a big selling point. I know if there are any issues they’ll make it right. My initial consult with Michael went very well. He was on time, knowledgeable, and provided me with a good range of options. Lyle came out a week before the install to take some measurements and discuss the work to be done. An issue with the air returns was found. CM was able to work with me to keep the project within the budget I’d set. For the two day install, Rock and Nick did an excellent job. They were on time, courteous, and stayed late to get the work done. I appreciated that they kept me in the loop as they were working. To complete the job Ian came out to start the heat pump and make sure everything was working as it should be. As with all the other CM employees, Ian was courteous and answered all of my questions. My experience with CM Heating was very positive. If you’re thinking about investing in a heat pump or new furnace do yourself a favor and call CM Heating."
M . N from Everett, WA on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)