CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 933 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Every interaction with CM Heating has been great! From when Lyle came out and gave us a competitive quote. To when Emma and Holly kept us updated on the whole process every step of the way! When the installers came out they were very respectful and we felt like CM lives up to their name they really are the Comfort Masters!!"
D . W from Arlington, WA on March 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has great customer service and very nice employees! We are lucky to have them in Everett"
D . N from Everett, WA on March 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived in the time they said, even with traffic. Did all the work on estimate. Were great with our kids and dog! Thank you!"
D . C from Lake Stevens, WA on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I hired CM Heating to come in and put a brand new heat pump in. Their service was excellent. Their crew was very friendly. I asked how long it might take and he said it could take up to 10 hours. But they were done in 5 hours. After 3 weeks the heat pump stopped working. I called them up and they sent out Ian, a technician, right away. He was early and he was able to find the part that quit working and replaced it with in an hour. They were very friendly as well and I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. They are number one on the list that Snohomish PUD recommends also. That is how I found them."
K . C from Bothell, WA on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael did a great job and all of the employees at CM Heating have been terrific!"
M . T from Lake Stevens, WA on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I’m so impressed with the consistent, excellent level of service I received from CM Heating. From the quote for a new Heat Pump/Furnace, to decision making and all the way through the installation process, I felt valued as a customer. Five out of five stars."
H . D from Bothell, WA on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service, friendly, quickly fixed our gas fireplace. On time, wore booties to protect our floor. My husband and I were totally impressed!!!"
K . M from Snohomish, WA on March 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time Very knowledgeable of equipment great identification and very friendly I like them"
G . K from Everett, WA on March 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael did a super job on our Gas fireplace, excellent job of cleaning and explaining what was wrong. Definitely recommend them!!"
R . W from Marysville, WA on March 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called to set up appointment to have my furnace and heat pump serviced. The receptionist was very friendly and helped set up an appointment that was convenient for me. I received email reminders about the appointment and received a call from the technician, Kevin, prior to his arrival. Kevin was very thorough and worked quickly. I know practically nothing about our heating and cooling. Kevin took the time and explained in detail how it all worked. Kevin did not try to sell or push anything I did not need, and I really appreciate that. I will continue to use CM Heating in the future. Good customer service can go a long way."
T . C from Marysville, WA on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)