CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We recently had CM Heating replace an older, dysfunctional heat pump system in our home. The entire process was seamless -- the no-pressure salesman who came out to show us the alternatives that would work for us -- the staff in the office who answered questions for us -- the installation staff who explained what they were doing as they were doing it -- the emails sent from office staff to guide us thorough the post-installation inspection process. Everyone we worked with was personable, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. My father recently decided to install a similar system in his home, a process I monitored, and he had a similar experience. We highly recommend CM Heating to our neighbors."
from Lake Stevens, WA on August 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"CM has been wonderful to work with. From our HVAC system, to installing our downdraft, all the techs have been professional, friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. The manager, Lyle, has been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend CM!"
from Everett, WA on August 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"friendly technician, arrived on time, accommodated my schedule"
from Everett, WA on August 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very helpful and knowledgeable able. The tech was very quick and detailed in the process of servicing my furnace. I would recommend CM Heating every time I am asked by friends or family."
from Marysville, WA on August 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Charles (CJ) was very polite and professional, quality of work is amazing! will definitely be using CM again, his assistant Drew was great as well, CHEERS!"
from Snohomish, WA on August 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Excellent work, very friendly, I got a text with information about my technician and the service was timely and efficient. CM replaced my dead furnace about 1-1/2 years ago and it has been running like a champ. We are looking into AC and heatpump options. I would recommend CM."
from Everett, WA on August 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Fast, friendly and affordable. Highly recommended."
from Snohomish, WA on August 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Always receive excellent service from CM Heating!! They have been taking care of our HVAC needs for 8 years and we have ZERO complaints. Office staff and technicians are always friendly, competent, professional. Appointments are always on time, we couldn't recommend them more if you need HVAC service!!!"
from Everett, WA on August 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"LOVE my new fireplace! We have a hard-to-fit retro fireplace (circal 1968) and the CM Crew, led by John Lewis, did magic to get a new unit to fit. Professional, tidy, timely and pleasant, I am delighted with the process and the end-result Good people to do business with! Thanks, CM Heating! I hope re-doing the top mantle piece goes as well!"
from Everett, WA on August 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed a mini-split system for us and did an outstanding job. Worked with us as to the best location both the interior and exterior units. They took their time and did an excellent install. They made sure we understood all of the ramifications of placement so we could make the best decision for us. Unit works like a charm. We've used CM Heating in the past for furnace issues and they have always come through with flying colors."
from Tulalip, WA on August 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)