CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1133 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our technical was awesome, I highly recommend CM heating."
from Everett, WA on December 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great service, getting text and email from the company showing who is coming over and brief description about them. The service they give is good and do not try to rip you off.Very honest company!"
from Everett, WA on December 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We just had a new furnace/heat pump installed by CM Heating. Very professional, very good at communicating with us, and prompt. We appreciate the text notifications as to who the techs are and when they are coming. Definitely recommend this firm."
from Everett, WA on December 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Amelia and Bobby were great. We lost heat on an old unit this morning and Amelia was able to find time for Bobby to come to do an inspection. Both individuals went above and beyond and added value on top of the task at hand.Amelia was able to squeeze our service appointment in same day and provide info on an in home estimate/ consult.While the unit couldn’t be repaired with the resources readily available, Bobby provided valuable insight about the unit, typical inspection checks and maintenance, and made sure our two gas fireplaces were operating smoothly so we could get some heat in the interim.Thanks CM!"
from Mill Creek, WA on December 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I was satisfied with the service I got at the cost they charged. They serviced and cleaned our furnace on one visit (sorry can't remember tech's name), and then a few weeks later came out and cleaned the furnace ducts (about a 2-3 hour job), which to my knowledge had not been done in this house before. That tech's name was CJ and he did a good job. Hard worker and pleasant personality."
from Everett, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Came when scheduled, called 20 minutes ahead, provided picture and name, serviced furnace, hot water heater as planned. Knowledgeable about products and services. Well worth the contract!!"
from Edmonds, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"CM is always quick to respond and they do an excellent job handling our old house quirks. We have had great experiences with Josh’s electrical work."
from Everett, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Reliability. They show up on time and do the job right."
from Mill Creek, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"They were fast in responding to my service request and subsequent purchase. Their employees were all very nice and courteous."
from Marysville, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Beau, was our Technician and was very thorough. He also provided documentation on things that should be addressed, which is very helpful. Excellent company and concern for their customers. Thank You"
from Bothell, WA on December 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)