CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1531 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1531 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa, the technician, arrived promptly at the arranged time. She was very thorough, very friendly and explained how to operate the gas fireplace in my home. I look forward to seeing her next year for my gas fireplace maintenance."
from Lake Stevens, WA on September 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Nice folks and fully automated. I rec'd both an email and a text, with a photo of the serviceman I was expecting and some background info as well. He did a nice job checking out and cleaning our pellet stove and got us hooked up with their maintenance plan, which will save us money! In addition, the gal who answered the phone was a delight!"
from Everett, WA on September 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Friendly and helpful, offering suggestions on repairs that will be the most cost saving in the long run."
from Tulalip, WA on September 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great team and always on time"
from Everett, WA on September 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating installed a heater and heat pump recently and I was very pleased. From estimate to installation they were responsive and very helpful answering all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them! Special thanks to the team who did the installation, thank you Colin, Ryan and the electrician, they were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Thank you Michael for your no pressure visit and estimate and John the owner was personally available to answer my concerns, it was amazing from start to finish. Thank you again to the entire TEAM! Jeannette"
from Snohomish, WA on September 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Service was all good. Tech was thorough and friendly."
from Everett, WA on September 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Charles from CM was at my home today to clean my gas insert fireplace. I confess it had not been cleaned for the 17 years I've been in my home so the dust was pretty bad. Charles did a fantadtic job and the unit is clean and sparkling now, he was professional & efficient. He pointed out some issues to keep an eye on in the aging unit. Tonight I can relax by the fire and see the blaze clearly. Thank you Charles !"
from Everett, WA on September 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"From start to finish everyone involved were very friendly and professional.They alway's took the time to answer any questions we ask and they always had a positive attitude about their work. 5 stars from us . Would recommend when to anyone needing their form of services. Big Thanks to Shawn for starting the process and the crew of Jesse,Justus ,Luke And Ryan. Thanks from Erin and Joe"
from Everett, WA on September 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I had my furnace and fireplace serviced by Drew at CM Heating. He informed me of all things that needed to be updated for efficiency or to be brought up to code, and left the decision to me without any pressure. I really appreciate his thoroughness and his pleasant personality. Definitely will use their service again in the future."
from Seattle, WA on September 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa was great to work with, very professional, and knowledgeable . Thank you!!"
from Bothell, WA on September 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)