CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2073 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2073 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very nice and professional! Was very informative about what he was doing and what he was looking for during his diagnostic process. Thank u!"
from Arlington, WA on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Last week two technicians were here to fix my gas fireplace that quit working. All it needed was new batteries in the remote control's "receiver" (which I never thought to check, unfortunately) and it cost me $186.00 for the call, and that was less than the $250 they quoted me. Not a very good deal for 4 batteries. They also told me one part was irreplaceable and if it ever went out I'd need a new unit.So, to make a long story short, I had another technician, Bobby, out today to tell me what it would cost for a new unit. He said the part was NOT irreplaceable and there was no need to change the unit out which will save me about $5,000 - $6,000. Five stars to him. I appreciated his honesty, needless to say, but I admit I'm still a little frumpy about having to pay $186 for new batteries. Hopefully the part never goes out and if it does it IS replaceable! If it's not CM will have some serious negotiating to do with me over the cost of the replacement unit!"
from , ME on June 11th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating provided a great experience. Very professional and helpful, they’re work is quality."
from Everett, WA on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Love.love.love my new fireplace. It was installed with professional and friendly service. John and the whole team were awesome."
from , ME on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Regis was very informative and showed me a function like the fan that we weren’t using properly. He gave excellent instruction how to change new electronic air filter . Very professional and I feel a truly exceptional asset to CM Heating staff! Thank you for your excellent service over these past years!"
from Edmonds, WA on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The front office staff and technicians were all professional and responsive. Technicians onsite carefully explained their diagnostics results and offered some options to consider for future maintenance. Overall, I am happy with their work and will call them again in the future."
from , ME on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The communication and price for regular AC maintenance was fantastic. They got me in quickly and kept me well informed prior to the service. The tech arrived on time and took all cleanliness and COVID precautions. The maintenance was done hat I expected and the recommendations were great with no pressure. I don’t review often but they did exceptional and certainly earned my business."
from Edmonds, WA on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The technicians Ian and Paul did an awesome job in repairs on my heat pump repair.They were professional, efficient, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service."
from , ME on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"These guys were great. They are extremely professional and clean. They answered all of my questions clearly and paid close attention to detail with all of their work."
from Woodinville, WA on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I’ve been utilizing the CM heating device for 3 years, and each time I’ve had exceptional customer service and quality work. This visit was no exception and I’ll happily remain a CM Heating customer."
from , ME on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)