CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2322 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2322 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We asked for John Lewis to come back to re quote our job because we remembered him and how honest and clear he was with us when we first inquired about a new propane fireplace. CM Heating did not disappoint...we are thrilled with new fireplace and so impressed that your team could also remove the old tiles and retile the new installed fireplace. We are very happy...John recommended just what we needed as it is secondary heat source . Thank you CM Heating..we will recommend you."
from Monroe, WA on September 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"He came and serviced my gas fireplace. He was very knowledgeable answering my questions and explaining what he was doing and why. I give him 5 stars! "
from Everett, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I am a big fan of CM Heating. I've worked with them for many years and met several of their technicians. They have a quality group of techs who are friendly and comfortable working with people. Add this to their skill and proficiency at servicing/repairing heating systems and you have icing on the cake! Special thanks to Tyler who was the most recent technician to come by our place. As a home inspector I am quick to refer CM to clients who are looking for a quality HVAC company they can trust."
from Snohomish, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Thanks Tyler! Great info on my 17 yr old Rheem, and options for its replacement in the not-too-distant future.. CLRJohnstone"
from Everett, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"A+ service and Regis is a true professional, friendly, and was concerned about our gas furnace and its ability to be tip top running condition. He is welcomed back during our next service call with CM. He provided us two estimates to make our gas fireplace more effective and was concerned about our water heater being past it normal effective date. We trust him 100 percent. Thank Regis and the admin staff supporting him."
from Edmonds, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Chris did a great job! Very thorough and professional! We have used CM Heating for years and will continue to do so. Thank you for a job well done!"
from Marysville, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had an issue with our AC unit and the thermostat went offline because of an overflow issue. I have a membership with CM heating and they were very responsive and scheduled a same day appointment. Justin was extremely helpful and he quickly fixed the issue. He took the time to explain the root cause and gave us maintenance tips to avoid the same issue in the future. Now the AC works and everyone in the family is happy. Thank you Justin and thank you CM heating. I’d highly recommend giving them a call if you need help."
from Bothell, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"My Nest wasn't picking up a power signal from the gas furnace. Chris from CM Heating came out the day after I called and I was good to go within a half hour. They also have a really inexpensive maintenance plan as well."
from Lake Stevens, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Excellent communication process starting with initial phone call. Tyler, the tech, was knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. We will use CM Heating again- and ask for Tyler."
from Lynnwood, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Chris was very helpful. He took the time to talk to me and go over any questions I had. Overall experience was excellent. "
from Everett, WA on September 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)