CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1059 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Always a pleasure to have work done by them. Professional work done efficiently and in a timely manner."
B . D from Bothell, WA on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM was top-notch. They were responsive, professional, and thorough."
J . G from Seattle, WA on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our annual service call on gas appliances is necessary and completed for safety."
J . G from Everett, WA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Prompt. Professional. Reasonable."
K . S from Everett, WA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a great experience with Bobby at CM Heating. He was very friendly and polite. And I felt that he was very honest regarding my gas fireplace."
T . W from Lake Stevens , WA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael did a great job servicing our fireplace. He also explained how I can keep our fireplace in great condition in between services. Thank you!"
K . T from Marysville, WA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has top notch customer service. Bobby is amazing. I had a small issue with my fireplace and I called over the weekend and i spoke to the call service and a technician called me back right away. I appreciate the quick call back and I explained that I had heat so it wasn’t an emergency but needed to make an appointment to have someone have come by and take a look at my fireplace. Monday morning I received a call from Emma and she worked with my schedule and got me in as soon as possible. Bobby came out and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently they are a wonderful company. I highly recommended CM Heating . Sharon Washington"
S . W from Everett, WA on October 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, friendly and well mannered servicemen. Did an outstanding job."
D . S from Camano Island, WA on October 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has great customer service. They are efficient in calling back after a weekend call. Emma is pleasant and great with working out appointment times that fit with your schedule. Bobby is a great technician.. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. I have said it before and I will say it again, I highly recommend CM Heating ."
S . W from Everett , WA on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They installed and regularly maintain our gas fireplace. They're dependable, reliable, and pleasant to deal with. When we needed a particular size heat pump, they found what we needed and quickly installed it. A great local company!"
J . L from Mill Creek, WA on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)