CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1431 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1431 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"It is refreshing to have a woman technician who did a thorough and professional checkup on our furnace. CM Heating obviously believes in hiring and retaining the best qualified and personable people for their business."
from Shoreline, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM heating is great. Krispin was prompt. Helped us understand exactly what he did to move our water heater. Had requested an estimate before work was done, and office staff was quick and sent me every piece of info I needed. A+"
from Everett, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We recently had heat/air installed by CM Heating. The work was primarily done by Kyle & Dillon. They were professional, punctual, efficient, & completed the job in 3 days. They treated our home with great care & we are very pleased with the installation. They did a great job."
from Everett, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Awesome service from CJ and Bobby at CM Heating!"
from Snohomish, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Thank you Bobby Lewis for coming out and doing maintenance on our heat pump in June 17th, 2918. You were very efficient and pleasant. "
from Everett, WA on June 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating has serviced our gas appliances for many years. They have finished installing a new furnace and air conditioning system into our old 1968 house. Garran Azama helped us choose the new equipment. Our wish was for a good quiet system. The American Standard Gold series is great. It is like when we finally got our new quiet dish washer. Lyle the installation manager came to see the work site and help select the location for the outdoor compressor. On June 6th Josh and Colton came to do the install. They worked steady and new what was needed for the job. Colton was the brave one to don the white suit to run the lines under the house to the compressor. Josh gave us our lesson with the new thermostat. Rich Lee arrived to help charge the system and finish the install. All in one day. We used the heat part first and all was well. When we went to use the AC we had a senior moment and forgot the outside switch. Young Choi came and checked all switches and the AC has been a blessing. CM will continue to service our equipment. They always let us know who is coming and the comfort specialists are well trained. They are five star for our family. Jim & Mary Orvis"
from Edmonds, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Nick and Logan did an amazing job! Super friendly i have used CM heating for years now never disappointed always on time with top notch service!"
from Stanwood, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great folks to work with. There were a couple of details that were missed during installation of our new furnace and air conditioner. The details meant we did not pass inspection by the city. CM scheduled technicians to correct these details. Then the A/C worked but the furnace did not. They sent a tech back to quickly resolve the issue. New HVAC systems are more complicated than the old ones, so I wasn't shocked at a few glitches. Everything is now working perfectly."
from Kirkland, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating was easy to work with and did a great job with our AC install."
from Woodinville, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"This company is shady and will quote you one price and then email your spouse a different price with instructions to sign it and get it back to them immediately. They do not honor the rebate that is offered thru PUD and if you give them a deposit to lock you in at the price they quote you at the time of their visit to your home good luck getting it back. "
from , WA on June 17th, 2019
star
5 (1 / 5)
"Hello Poster, This information doesn't sound like an experience has through our company. We've been PUD's #1 contractor for over 4 years, and they audit our business practices. Our standings on the list are wholly predicated on honoring the rebate. Furthermore, we are repaid the rebate amount by PUD. There is no reason for us to not honor a rebate. Additionally, we've been finalists in the BBB's Business of the Year category 2 years in a row (nominated for a 3rd time this year), and they also audit our business practices. This sounds like a misunderstanding, and we'd love the opportunity to get things cleared up for you. Every transaction we perform is covered under a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If we've done something wrong, we will make it right. Unfortunately, your post was left anonymously and we have no means of contacting you to help. Please contact our owner at John@cmheating.com and we will get this straightened out for you. Thank you!"
- C.M. Heating