CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1257 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1257 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Wow! We were very impressed with John doing our gas fireplace Service today. We had no idea what to expect...did not know we needed to get gas fireplace cleaned annually!We didn't know if the fireplace needed to be replaced or not.We were anticipating a possible replacement from $5,000.00 to $7,000.00. Our Heat-N-Glo was last built in 2001. No idea how old it really was. Well,1st the switch was upside down! When John removed the metal frame, the glass panel just fell out. Was supposed to be latched in place. He said, that alone could have caused the problem. After a good cleaning, it worked great! We were so thrilled and felt relieved. He said the gas company that came out a couple times, are not allowed to give us information, just a simple referral to a fire place company!Thank you CM Heating! 😃"
from Everett, WA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Had CM Heating out to repair the pellet stove, they kept us informed to when they would be arriving and cleaned up nicely when they were done. If needed we will definitely have them out again. Thank You"
from Lynnwoodq, WA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Extremely professional , courteous and clear in their communication. We were very impressed with their work and commitment."
from Mountlake Terrace, WA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The customer service was absolutely wonderful and Charles’s the technician was very charming and pleasant. I appreciated the honesty and knowledge he shared with us about our fireplace. The price was reasonable after investigating beforehand. I would highly recommend CM heating as we had never heard of them before. We want to thank you and will see you in the future. We do highly recommend CM heating😊."
from Everett, WA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Just got a heat pump installed by cm. Alex Bissell & Dillon Delarosa did an awesome job. Ian Hoyt magically finished hooking it all up. Thank you so much. Love the new system."
from Lake Stevens, WA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Excellent customer service! Everyone was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I came home to a dead furnace on a Wednesday night and had a brand new furnace completely installed by Friday afternoon! They even cared enough to ask if they could bring me space heaters until the install! Great company. Great people."
from Marysville, WA on February 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very professional service from our first call to the work performed. Quick to respond and all during the coldest temps of the year. We tried a few other companies and they couldn’t get anyone out to our house. CM Heating has several techs working and made sure we had our furnace working that night. Reasonable prices too especially considering it was after hours. Highly recommended by us. "
from Everett, WA on February 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Many thanks to Ian Hoyt (Semper Fi, brother), Dave Aimes, Rich Lee, Michael Rierson, and Jesse (the electrician). A great crew who represents the best a company can hope for - highly skilled and great communication. I speak from the experience of owning an aerospace machine shop for 26 years."
from Snohomish, WA on January 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The best experience ever!! My gosh I wish I had known about CM heating earlier.. They are really courteous, thorough, punctual and reasonably priced. I would highly highly recommend them for any service or issue."
from Kirkland, WA on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Christopher provided prompt, courteous and excellent service. Well done!"
from Edmoands, WA on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)