CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 897 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"EVERYTHING!! Very efficient, well run company!! I was initially going to get 3 estimates, they were first, and I liked everything about my initial encounter, so I just went with them and I’m glad I did!! The instillation was scheduled timely, the day of could not have been done more efficiently!! Friendly, professional, tidy, helpful, what more can I say?!! Obviously the price right!!"
J . E from Arlington, WA on March 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating is always great! They arrive on time, are fast and efficient as well as truly nice! If you have any problems they are quick to take responsibility and correct it. I highly recommend this company and will not go to anyone else. 😊"
V . C from Everett, WA on March 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I can't say enough good things about this company! After a ghastly experience with another stove company, CM Heating came in and fixed my pellet stove in a couple of hours! I also bought a new furnace from them and had a GREAT experience. They were professional, expert, and my furnace works like a charm! What more could you ask for?"
G . V from Everett, WA on March 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technicians were knowledgeable and friendly. They did a great job installing and cleaning up before leaving. Recommended for sure."
M . S from Everett, WA on March 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing company! On time Professional and friendly techs. I highly recommend them!"
L . N from Edmonds, WA on March 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick, efficient, nice technicians, reasonable prices. I appreciated the text introducing the tech so I knew they the person entering my home was legitimate and not someone trying to break in."
K . H from Marysville, WA on March 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional service well done."
A . S from Everett, WA on March 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are thorough, they do a complete job and stand behind their work."
B . H from Granite Falls, WA on March 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"they put in an air conditioner & heater very courteous group of people thank you again CM"
D . W from Arlington, WA on March 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I can’t say enough good things about CM Heating. The service is outstanding!! From the pleasant person who answered the phone late in the day and scheduled us for service the next day, to the email and text appointment notifications which included a description with photo of our comfort specialist, Ian, to the professional service he provided. Every encounter with CM was top notch!!"
M . V from Marysville, WA on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)