CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"CM Heating is has a great team who helped us get a ductless heat/air pump installed in our house. From Rusty on the sales team to the office staff to the installation crew, they were helpful and kind and really made the process smooth and easy. We would highly recommend them. Reasonably priced and a happy, positive team of employees. Thanks so much! - Bothell, WA"
from Bothell, WA on July 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The crew( Chris the electrician, Nick, Colton and Logan) arrived on time. They were very polite and friendly. They were efficient and obviously knew what they were doing. I liked how they really seemed to work well together and enjoyed their work. Chris also replaced an outdoor outlet that was not up to code. We are very pleased with the price, service and product."
from Monroe, WA on July 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The technician was knowledgeable and competent. We appreciate the information he provided us with looking ahead at next years possible repairs. We had s great experience."
from Everett, WA on July 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Provided a very thorough explanation of the issues. I definitely recommend this company."
from Mukilteo, WA on July 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"From the Sales Reps to the Installation crew these guys are great. Everyone was knowledgeable and professional. Job was completed in a day. The crew worked hard but they appeared to enjoy what they were doing. They all stayed until everything was working properly!"
from Everett, WA on July 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Really impressed. Excellent service by Brandon Sprecher their service technician who fixed my AC and Fireplace. Brandon was incredibly personable, professional and knowledgeable. He explained in detail what he was doing every step of the way and gave me options and recommendations if I every choose to replace my AC (it's old) per my request. Brandon is a good man as well and has a great way about him. Well done CM Heating on hiring Brandon Sprecher."
from Kirkland, WA on July 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"John Lewis from CM Heating came out on a service call to do maintenance and fix a problem with our wood pellet stove. The problem (pellets not feeding when the stove was hot) was resolved quickly as it was determined the blower had stopped working. John had one in his truck and installed it in about 15 minutes. John is extremely knowledgeable about fireplaces and pellet stoves. CM Heating will continue to be my vendor of choice for wood pellet stove maintenance."
from Edmonds, WA on July 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I am happy that I researched HVAC installers. I met with three different companies and received quotes from each. I chose CM Heating because of their honesty, and program to back up their work. Josh and Dillon were my technicians who installed my new heat pump/AC unit. They were professional and courteous."
from Marysville, WA on July 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"EXCELLENT SERVICE, KNOWLEDGEABLE, GREAT EMPLOYEES"
from Lynnwood, WA on July 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Excellent technician. Great service"
from Seattle, WA on July 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)