CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2079 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2079 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"My two fireplaces needed cleaning and maintenance. Josh did a great job! He was very pleasant, very knowledgeable and gave good explanations of preventive actions I could take to avoid a malfunction. The fireplaces have never before received such great care! Thank you, Josh."
from Kirkland, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I have dealt with CM Heating for many years during which they have repaired, then replaced my furnace and hot water heater as well as my gas fireplace. They are easy to contact and to deal with by phone. Also have been pleased to see that they now have women technicians that come to my house for maintenance and repairs."
from Kirkland, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Regis from CM Heating was super helpful, patient, and extremely thorough. Thank you! "
from Edmonds, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Tyler was VERY thorough and explained everything he was doing, and what needed to be repaired! Parts have to be ordered and he has to come back to complete the repair, but we were extremely satisfied! Thank you so much!!! "
from Snohomish, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The installation crew was on time, called ahead, took care of the house, discussed install options, did a great job, explained everything to do with the system and left everything nice and clean. I couldn’t have hoped for any more professional of an experience."
from Camano, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Patton came out and took a second look at our propane fueled fireplace. She was amazing. Thorough, professional and so informative. We talked at length about next options and she showed me each piece of the fireplace and things to look for in aging parts. She was so gracious and friendly and even came out to the hills of Snohomish from being on the tip of Camano Island without a complaint. She was amazing. Definitely recommend! "
from Snohomish, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very professional and friendly, answered all my questions. They have a great service, amazing warranty program. My furnace caught fire and they had a technician out the next morning. The technician arrived early and was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. We scheduled a install the following week. Everyone i have spoken too was very kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend. "
from Snohomish, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Our furnace is old and stopped heating and we were afraid it was something expensive or that needed replaces. We called CM Heating and they were able to get out to us the next day. Turned out to be simply a wire that needed rewrapped. I appreciated the quick response and the low price for the service! "
from Marysville, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa from CM Heating repaired our 16-year old gas fireplace, that had a pilot that wouldn't stay lit. She gave us detailed estimates and went over our options. She had good suggestions and tried to save us money whenever possible. In the end, she fixed the fireplace and installed a blower that we'd been meaning to add for years. Great service, very friendly and helpful."
from Lynnwood, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Lawrence and Robert came to check on and Maintain my water heater that CM Heating put in 2 years ago. They did a routine maintenance check. Both men were professional and friendly. Great Customer Service!"
from Everett, WA on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)