CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2322 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2322 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa did a fantastic job on our annual maintenance and walking us through what adding an AC option would look like. She was knowledgeable, efficient, and followed all COVID guidelines during her visit. I will continue to use CM Heating for all future HVAC needs."
from Everett, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Our carbon monoxide detector went off in the garage this morning and then after testing another CO detector in the garage and googling what would set off a CO detector, we decided to play it safe and call about a possible leak in our furnace. Even though CM was closed, they sent out a technician and she checked out our furnace to determine what was going on. Patton determined there was no leak and that we needed to replace our old outdated CO detectors. What a relief !!! Thanks for the great service !!"
from Marysville, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The technician worked very hard to diagnose the problem with my water heater. He was very thorough in his examination of my Bradford White appliance. He noticed a problem with the draft hood that other technicians had overlooked. Great job!"
from Monroe, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin did a good job, was very pleasant and helpful"
from Everett, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Michael came out to give us a quote for a new AC system, was incredibly polite, professional and very informative. He explained the entire process and laid out our options we had available. They beat a competitors price, and we are now booked to have them do the job. Thanks for everything"
from Arlington, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The service could not have been better. Brandon, the service advisor, explained all of our options, did a thorough review of our existing system, and took the time to make sure we had a good understanding of what was possible. There was no pressure at any time to push forward, and he took the time to answer all of our questions. Our next step it o get a new system installed, which we are moving forward with."
from Snohomish, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating has provided me with stellar service for a number of years. I have NEVER been disappointed in the level of excellence I have received. Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Young Choi was patient and handled the confusion he encountered without skipping a beat. Thank you!"
from Everett, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great customer service. Although I had called and asked if they installed a thermostat I had purchased elsewhere, the person said they did not. I studied how to install myself and decided it wasn't worth the mental hassle. Called yesterday and today, the person installed my thermostat, crawled under the house several times to get to the furnace, and finished in a short period of time. I have the service plan and they check twice a year. As it is an expensive part of your home, you need to get it done. There's no beating C&M Heating! "
from Everett, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I remember having Young Choi come to do maintenance of a furnace at my previous home and was impressed by his knowledge and calm manner. So when I saw he was coming to do maintenance on my HVAC and water tank I was glad to see it was him again. I have now been using the co for several years and been quite satisfied with them. "
from Camano, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I was given a call 30 min. prior to arrival, and Mr Choi was on time. He following the COVID guidelines, answered all of our questions and we appreciated the additional information about our aging water heater!"
from Everett, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)