CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1822 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1822 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had multiple quotes done for a new water heater and converting an old wood burning fireplace to gas, and CM Heating beat out the rest both in price and in customer service. Within a week of our quote, the job had been completed. Everyone we worked with from our technicians to office administrators were friendly, efficient, and clearly explained and followed through on everything related to our installs and inspections. We are very happy with the results, and appreciated the courteous and respectful manner in which their staff worked in our home. They are easy to get ahold of, quick to respond, and detail-oriented. They make the process smooth and enjoyable. I also value the culture and ethics of their company and how they treat their employees- I recommend this company without hesitation."
from Everett, WA on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great Customer service. They will be my 'go-to' company for my fireplace and furnace needs."
from Everett, WA on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The team at CM Heating went above and beyond when our hot water tank broke on 12/30. They came out the very next day New Years Eve. Krispin stayed late working on our new tank. He did a great job with an even better attitude. We are impressed with this company from our first call to them to the late night fix of the hot water tank. Happy customers here. 😊"
from Snohomish, WA on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Fast, low price, and overall great! Installer for my new furnace rocked and my follow up the next day was just as great. Always will recommend!"
from Everett, WA on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating is very knowledgeable, willing and ready to help, also friendly and reasonable. Calling in, the receptionist was very helpful in scheduling an appointment and a good listener. I described the problem and how we had asked a different company for an estimate and how they really didn’t want to deal with our fireplace... she was confident in the work and knowledge of their technicians which gave me piece of mind. Our technician did a wonderful job, was pretty fast too! He did a great job describing how we can up keep our fireplace when we asked him about it. Thank you, CM! :) We are enjoying our beautiful fireplace for the first time!"
from Marysville, WA on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We needed a new heater, they came out promptly and installed it. The installer were super friendly. They wore special on the inside to keep things clean. The heater works great! Thanks guys."
from Edmonds, WA on December 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had a new heat pump and furnace installed by CM Heating in mid - December 2019. The quote and scheduling were a breeze. The installers, Colton and Luke, we punctual, polite and kept us well informed about the progress of the installation. They ran into a few issues but were quick to discuss with the home office about solutions and ensured everything was up and running by the time they left. As can happen with any installation, the inspectors found a couple of minor deficiencies. CM quickly scheduled fixes for those deficiencies and communicated with and scheduled the necessary re inspections. We feel we paid a fair price for the product and installation and that CM will provide great support going forward. They are excellent at communicating and their text with picture and background of the technician(s) is a nice touch. We would highly recommend them for your HVAC needs."
from Everett, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating was very responsive over the phone and very punctual in person. I greatly appreciated the detail they provided during our maintenance visit on our hot water tank and furnace. They explained any issues and gave great suggestions for improvement. Thanks CM Heating!"
from Mountlake Terrace, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Shawn and Kyle at CM Heating are amazing! Every question and concern have been answered ! Super excited to have our new heat pump and furnace installed next week!"
from Tulalip, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Exceptional products, service, experienced personnel."
from Everett, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)