CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1257 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1257 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM is always quick to respond and they do an excellent job handling our old house quirks. We have had great experiences with Josh’s electrical work."
from Everett, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Reliability. They show up on time and do the job right."
from Mill Creek, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They were fast in responding to my service request and subsequent purchase. Their employees were all very nice and courteous."
from Marysville, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Beau, was our Technician and was very thorough. He also provided documentation on things that should be addressed, which is very helpful. Excellent company and concern for their customers. Thank You"
from Bothell, WA on December 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I had CM Heating come and fix a broken remote/transmitter to our gas fireplace. Michael B came out and cleaned the fireplace and recommended replacing the remote/transmitter. This is what I assumed the results would be, and not surprised. Mike did a very nice job and was very professional. He informed us of what was wrong, why, what needing fixing, and was able to complete the job quickly. Cleaned up any messes and even changed some of the positioning of the logs which made the fire look nicer then before. I would definitely use CM again. It took a while to get an appointment but that was fine since it worked by manually turning on/off, just needed a new remote and transmitter for more convenience."
from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Anthony was amazing, made it out next day and had furnace up and running in minutes! We will use CM for all needs going forward, highly recommend!"
from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We were satisfied , he found the problem & was able to fix it! thank you."
from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"What can I say, the best is the best because they care! Andrew came out, listened to our concerns offered valid reasons for what we called about. He did not try to convince us that it was all in our heads! It is a pleasure to know that C&M Heating stands behind what they sell! They listen, care and keep you in extremely good hands. Perhaps Allstate should change their motto to you’re in good hands with CM heating!🤔"
from Lake Stevens, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Service Technician, Beau, is very personable and knowledgeable."
from Woodinville, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Hello. My wife and I just had a ventless heater installed and we couldn't be happier. From the beginning, the service was awesome. There was the very knowledgeable and helpful man (I think his name was John) who told us about the products and our options, the nice lady who set up our appointment, and Jimmy and Nick, who showed up on time, were very professional and knowledgeable, and had everything installed in just 4 hours. The whole process (including receiving a loan from Puget Sound Credit Union) only took 3 days! We should have done this years ago. Thank you, CM Heating!"
from Snohomish, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)